Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
1834 reviews

1076 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1834)
Sort by:
Rose N. Solo travelers Canada, January 11, 2015
Great stay

Service, cleanliness and breakfast.
9
It was a very pleasant experience . The shuttle service to the mtr and airport were wonderful .
Report this review
Rahul V. Couples India, January 10, 2015
Its a nice hotel with very gud situation and room

Airport transfer,ocean view and room service
9
Really good
Report this review
Yew K. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2015
Great Location, Transport Service

Location, Service, Transport Service
8.7
Great Stay, pity that they did not pre-inform guests that the indoor pool was not serviceable, otherwise, everything else live up to what you would expect of a Marriott Hotel.
Report this review
Yingjie Z. Families with young children China, January 4, 2015
Nice hotel,value for money

good breakfast, easy to access Disneyland, Value for money
9.7
Report this review
Hadyanto N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Great hotel

Room comforts, shuttle busses, cleanliness
8.3
I only stay at the hotel for 1 night. But it was great because the hotel is also great. I just hoping that they considering to give free wifi connection for the room hotel guests. Because they only provide free wifi at the lobby. The wifi connection inside the room will be charged 120 HKD per day, which I think too expensive. But overall it's a great place to stay.
Report this review
Gail V. Solo travelers Canada, January 4, 2015
Review

Food. Ckeanliness
10
I tecommrnd
Report this review
Ahreum H. Families with older children South Korea, January 4, 2015
Not very satisfied

Room cleaning service, Bed was nice and comfy
5.7
Not very recommendable. First location and shuttle - to go to HK or Kowloon you have to take hotel bus or taxi to mtr and ride mtr. The shuttle going out seems less of problem but going back to hotel at 9pm is always full and no additional rides. considering the location i think need more shuttle bus i stayed 3 nights and only managed to get on one time. (other times line was cut infront of me). So you have to be there early to get on at time when most of people come back to hotel. Also i was waiting for shuttle from airport to hotel, a big bus came and crews were getting on bus was around 40 seater and only 5-6 people on. There was my family with 2 kids, another family and few people waiting for shuttle and asked that big bus if we ride this one driver said wait. So we waited 15 min and bus was suppose to come every 10,30,50 (?) and it was 12:10 and no sign of shuttle, called the hotel and they said it is on the way. 10 min later a small shuttle bus came. Couldn't we have gotten on the same big bus? wasted 25 min with luggage. Hotel says there is shuttle bus, but not very punctual nor useful. Breakfast restaurant service not very nice i was waiting to be waited to table. Waited for about 10 min with no attendance so i went into restaurant asking for table the guy said very frustratedly it is all full!! and gave me last table right infront of the entrance. We checked inside and found more than 4 empty tables asked another lady and she asked us to sit there. i understand it could be busy but it does not mean we should take up the bad service? (some incident while check in, but i am checking with agoda to clarify) it is hotel job to manage to maintain reasonable service. i have few more but limited space, overall don't recommend. Good thing was room cleaning was fine and bed was comfortable.
Report this review
William L. Families with young children Portugal, January 3, 2015
Superb comfort and amazing breakfast

The room is very spacious and they offer a choice of two double beds. The breakfast is something nobody should miss especially when you get it included in the room rate. Friendly staff.
8.7
My family would always stay at this hotel before going back to Macau after a long trip. I think the breakfast has improved, and the friendless and helpfulness of the staff have improved as well.
Report this review
Stephanie S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Value of money

Spacious room, free suttle bus to airport and disneyland
10
great
Report this review
Michael W. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Mister

Food, room comfort and hospitality of staff
10
Outstanding! I'll definitely be coming again. Very close to the airport and great service by the staff. Most enjoyable experience in a Hong Kong hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 1076 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Velocity Bar & GrillHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04