Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1919 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1919 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Winda F.
Indonesia
February 10, 2015
Amazing Trip
Service, Food and Clean
Very awesome and very nice hotel close to airport and the view very amazing, event close to airport doesnt noise at all.

Ho W.
Macau
February 09, 2015
Nice airport hotel
Spacious room, close to airport and Expo, and good restaurant
Excellent stay at the hotel

Carolyn T.
Singapore
February 06, 2015
2nd stay
Clean, Close to the airport, Friendly Staff
If you are looking for a location to stay near HK Airport, then this is the place for you. Not only its near to the airport, there is also a shuttle bus to and from the airport. The rooms are clean and the service staff are very friendly and helpful. The only thing that I didnt like about this hotel, given the price per room, I feel that free in-room wifi should be included.

Sheila B.
United Kingdom
February 03, 2015
Outstanding staff performance
Room on the harbour Club Floor, staff, food
Excellent in every way. The Harbour Club room was well worth the extra cost. The separate check in was very ease and the staff were outstanding.

Brendan B.
United States
January 31, 2015
A great hotel for overnight in Hong Kong
Near airport, great food, very convenient

Edward C.
Singapore
January 30, 2015
Nice place with friendly staffs
Heated pool, jacuzzi, free shuttle bus
Fantastic

Melanie L.
Philippines
January 30, 2015
Third time visit, always the best experience
shuttle service, nice staff, beautiful amenities
Very pleasing experience. Their staff and customer service is very nice and we were all treated well.

Wen W.
China
January 26, 2015
Convenient to the Airport
Free Shuttle bus offered by the hotel to the airport and city. Staff are helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean.
Overall was very good. Staff were friendly and helpful. The other important thing is rooms were very clean. We enjoyed very much with the breakfast. They offer international menu. And also have a fruit bar, where we can ask for fresh juices according our choice. Yum yum yum. But one thing that I found not suitable was: We booked the hotel with breakfast inclusive. And while we were having breakfast, a restaurant attendant came and asked me to sign for the breakfast bill. I think they can improve in this area. Thank you.

Marybelle B.
Philippines
January 22, 2015
my preferred place to stay in hk
staff were very nice and accommodating..big plus are the free shuttle services to/from mtr station and the airport..room is spacious, neat and clean..highly recommended

Jennifer Y.
United States
January 21, 2015
Restful stay!
It was quiet, staff were quick at check-in, beds were comfortable!
We chose the Marriott because of its close location to the airport. We read lots of reviews on nearby hotels. Although some were less expensive, they had numerous complaints. Most all reviews of this Marriott were good. We were very pleased at our quick check-in. The room was very clean and most importantly to us, the beds were soft! We had a very quiet, restful night's sleep. We used the airport shuttle from and to the airport. It was very convenient. We would stay again. (We did not eat there so I can't say how the food/meals were.)