My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Spacious living room and separate bedroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed marble bathroom with rainshower Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter indoor swimming pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed fitness center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bar area Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding venue in Lantau Island
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting facilities Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wisdom Path Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan Buddha Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Disneyland
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1396 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1396)
Sort by:
Amanda S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2012
Nice place, worth the money

Lovely room, fluffy towels, comfy bed
7.7
Agoda offered an acceptable deal on this hotel and I needed a place to stay that was near the airport. I was pleased with the comfort and size of the room and the helpfulness of the staff. They also offer a free shuttle to and from the airport, which is very convenient.
Chang J. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2012
Nice room with WI-FI

Free WIFI
9
This hotel is very near to the airport, convenient for business travellers. The room is very new and nice, good service provided by the staff! Place is very cosy with good restaurants too, will definitely go back to stay in this hotel with free WIFI again.
Elizabeth L. Groups Australia, November 22, 2012
Large room and efficient service

Airport shuttle - good for stopover or early flight next morning
8
There was a convenient shuttle bus from the airport to the hotel. Check-in was quick and efficient even though we arrived at 11.30pm. We received help with loading our luggage from the moment we arrived at the airport shuttle bay to our room, which was great. Check-out was also very quick. Note that as it is an airport hotel it is a long way from central Hong Kong.
Travel tip: The airport shuttle departs from bay 29! (This is not very obvious when looking for the bus).
Lin K. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2012
Good hotel

Nice and clean rooms, useful shuttle service to Tung Chung & Disneyland
8
Remember to check with shuttle bus driver where exactly is the pickup point at Disneyland.. We missed our return trip and had to pay for a cab to get back to the hotel..
Naomi L. Families with young children Netherlands, November 19, 2012
Gaudy, but ok for airport stay

Convenient to airport
7.3
had a hassle free stay here on a layover. shuttle was quick and convenient, about 15 minutes away. hotel itself is pretty gaudy and design is over the top, but comfortable and clean. fyi for parents, no bathtub in the standard room. they did a provide baby bed though.
Chia J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2012
A convenient hotel

Convenience
9
We stayed in the executive room for 1 nite before leaving HK the next day. Our flight is in the evening and we needed a place to hang out before the flight. It worked out well as after we checked out, we were able to take the hotel shuttle to Tung Chung and spent half a day eating and shopping, then returned to the hotel, collected our luggage and took the airport shuttle to the airport without wasting much time. If you are traveling with children, it is definitely worth it to upgrade to the executive floor, as you will enjoy access to the executive lounge. Don't miss the cocktails hours from 6pm-8pm. Adults can enjoy the wine and beer with snacks. We made that our dinner! Furthermore, staff is friendly, well-trained, and always ready to provide help.
Kee A. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2012
Great location, near the HK airport

Nice view, convenient location, great room
8.7
The transfer from airport to hotel and back was hassle free and regular. Service staff were friendly and professional. Great hotel for those who are having business meetings in the airport, convention centre area.
David J. Business travelers New Zealand, November 14, 2012
Good place, excellent buffets

Breakfast and dinner buffets
8.7
Have been here a number of times and always been a good stay. I asked for a ocean view room which the friendly lady at reception sorted. There was a airline crew so queues at check out were quite long. overall this is a good place
Restaurant Tip: The dinner buffet at HDD 418 is not cheap but if you are very hungry and have time to spare is worth a go.
Win H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Fair price. suitable for short stays.

Friendly service staffs, plenty of rooms, nice sea view
7.3
Friendly service staffs, plenty of rooms, nice sea view
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Free shuttle bus to Tung Chung MTR station (very frequent), airport (very frequent), and Disneyland (only one round trip).
Kenrick H. Families with young children Australia, November 12, 2012
Great Hotel

Close to Airport
8.7
The hotel is very close to airport with free shuttle service to the airport and to Tung Chung MTR. Room is fairly big by local standards and plenty of room for your baggage and space for a baby cot which was provided free on request. No chance to try other hotel facilities. Only stayed for a flight transit, arrived late at night, departed next morning. Upon check-in, they require a credit card security of HKD$500, which they said will take 2 weeks to be released. Make sure you have enough credit limit for this!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Spacious living room and separate bedroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed marble bathroom with rainshowerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter indoor swimming poolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed fitness centerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bar areaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding venue in Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting facilitiesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wisdom PathHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan BuddhaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01