Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or Bathtub Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan Buddha Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Disneyland Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1420 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1420)
Sort by:
John D. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2012
bad location...unless you missed your flight

super classy hotel
8.3
xcellent is an understatement when describing this hotel. Staff, amenities, room condition/size, restaurants etc was truly an experience. But for sight seers this isnt the place for you on account of its distance to the city. Otherwise it was a great experience for me and my wife!
Komalavalli P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

great location
5.7
The bathroom was not clean. Expected a shower place but instead bath tub which the water flow was bad and stucked. The room was so dusty.
Ferenc S. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 28, 2012
Trendy rooms, great service, 4 min. from airport.

Super clean, stylish & daring decorration, instant guest service, mostly English speaking staff,
9.7
Would stay there again for sure to relax before a long lay-over for a transfer flight.
Melanie L. Families with young children Philippines, November 28, 2012
Amazing hotel!

very nice room, superb linens, and amazing amenities, lots of freebies
9
We are definitely going back to HK just because of Marriott Sky City. We had a very nice experience on our 2 day stay. We never expected how great this hotel is. We stayed at deluxe room with 2 double beds enough for me, my husband and my 2 kids. The shower and bath tub was very clean and fragrant. Housekeeping was the best too. We really enjoyed the free use of pool, sauna, and jacuzzi!!! And we saved a lot with the free shuttle to airport and disneyland. We got the hotel with discount through agoda and although the price is still steep, it was really worth it. The receptionist on lounge was very accommodating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you want to save on travel, marriott is the best because of their shuttle service
Roger W. Business travelers United States of America, November 28, 2012
Fantastic

Staff helpfulness, cleanliness, room quality
9.3
Due to a change in business plans I decided to stay near the airport for a night and chose this Marriott, mostly because of my generally positive experience with the Marriott brand. In all ways, it greatly exceeded my expectation. Starting from check in, with incredibly cordial duty manager and desk staff, and all the way through the stay everything was very high quality. The rooms were very clean, spacious, and well fit out. Internet was very fast, and the executive lounge was spacious and modern. Next trip to HK I will be tempted to stay at this hotel even though it would been a daily commute to the city.
Jennifer D. Business travelers Australia, November 28, 2012
Good value, convenient

Only 5mins from the airport, with convenient shuttle service
8
All around good hotel - just ask for a room close to the lifts - the furthest away is a real long walk down the hall.
Ho C. Groups China, November 27, 2012
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

near airport
9.3
The hotel staff is very nice and considered , because the room reservation has been made by my husband , we could not checked in with our names, thanks for the staff's patience and we had a very sweet dream after a long flight .
Hotel Feature Tip: Please check the wifi in advance
Lingjing Z. Couples China, November 25, 2012
sea view is quite good

easy commute to the airport
9.3
They have shuttles going to the airport every 20 minutes. Extremely expensive food there.
Sean D. Families with young children Canada, November 25, 2012
Great Location

Great Location, Nice Rooms
8.3
Perfect for a layover in HK, and if you are out and about type travelers this hotel is a good value even when factoring in the express train fare to the city. The only gripe we have is the hours for the spa and pool could be extended to accommodate those arriving late.
Ta S. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2012
Comfortable & close to airport

Clean, close to airport, Good breakfast
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or BathtubHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan BuddhaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07