or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or Bathtub Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan Buddha Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Disneyland Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1517 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1517)
Sort by:
Ho C. Groups China, November 27, 2012
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

near airport
9.3
The hotel staff is very nice and considered , because the room reservation has been made by my husband , we could not checked in with our names, thanks for the staff's patience and we had a very sweet dream after a long flight .
Hotel Feature Tip: Please check the wifi in advance
Lingjing Z. Couples China, November 25, 2012
sea view is quite good

easy commute to the airport
9.3
They have shuttles going to the airport every 20 minutes. Extremely expensive food there.
Sean D. Families with young children Canada, November 25, 2012
Great Location

Great Location, Nice Rooms
8.3
Perfect for a layover in HK, and if you are out and about type travelers this hotel is a good value even when factoring in the express train fare to the city. The only gripe we have is the hours for the spa and pool could be extended to accommodate those arriving late.
Ta S. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2012
Comfortable & close to airport

Clean, close to airport, Good breakfast
7.7
Jon E. Solo travelers Norway, November 24, 2012
Great hotel

Bed, service, executive lounge and swimming pool
9.7
I booked a executive room and I do not have any negative comments to make. Positives: - Big room - Big comfortable bed - Great bathroom - Nice swimming pool area - I liked the executive lounge - Good servie overall - Breakfast was impressive - Close to the airport No negatives
Amanda S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2012
Nice place, worth the money

Lovely room, fluffy towels, comfy bed
7.7
Agoda offered an acceptable deal on this hotel and I needed a place to stay that was near the airport. I was pleased with the comfort and size of the room and the helpfulness of the staff. They also offer a free shuttle to and from the airport, which is very convenient.
Chang J. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2012
Nice room with WI-FI

Free WIFI
9
This hotel is very near to the airport, convenient for business travellers. The room is very new and nice, good service provided by the staff! Place is very cosy with good restaurants too, will definitely go back to stay in this hotel with free WIFI again.
Elizabeth L. Groups Australia, November 22, 2012
Large room and efficient service

Airport shuttle - good for stopover or early flight next morning
8
There was a convenient shuttle bus from the airport to the hotel. Check-in was quick and efficient even though we arrived at 11.30pm. We received help with loading our luggage from the moment we arrived at the airport shuttle bay to our room, which was great. Check-out was also very quick. Note that as it is an airport hotel it is a long way from central Hong Kong.
Travel tip: The airport shuttle departs from bay 29! (This is not very obvious when looking for the bus).
Lin K. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2012
Good hotel

Nice and clean rooms, useful shuttle service to Tung Chung & Disneyland
8
Remember to check with shuttle bus driver where exactly is the pickup point at Disneyland.. We missed our return trip and had to pay for a cab to get back to the hotel..
Naomi L. Families with young children Netherlands, November 19, 2012
Gaudy, but ok for airport stay

Convenient to airport
7.3
had a hassle free stay here on a layover. shuttle was quick and convenient, about 15 minutes away. hotel itself is pretty gaudy and design is over the top, but comfortable and clean. fyi for parents, no bathtub in the standard room. they did a provide baby bed though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or BathtubHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan BuddhaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06