Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1923 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1923 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Da X. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Most convient one near AWE
Best service, quiet room, delicous food inside.
I stay there to save my energy for buying goods on AWE jewelry show, it's very convient to the AWE.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

karthik B. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great hotel near Airport
we wanted to be closer to Tung Chung - was a better bet than Novotel
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Tien T. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good to stay away from city
Close to airport, free shuttle bus and nice staff
I stayed there with my 2 children for 2 days holiday break in the city. Free scheduled shuttle bus is provided. Room is spacious and we have a good view facing HK airport. Children were excited to seeing the planes take off and land. Breakfast is nice. Staffs are professional and very friendly.
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Robert C. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great location easy for Downtown and airport
Location / Location / Location
Good stay short but worked out well
Reviewed September 29, 2014

CHOR N. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2014
very helpful staff
staff are friendly and helpful, near to airport, room amenities is good
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Yolinda L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Pleasant repeat stay, enjoyed ourselves
Nice room, staff usually nice, located near outlet mall
Enjoyed our stay in a good room, nice view, clean and staff are nice. Club lounge was worth the extra cost.
Reviewed September 27, 2014

LUISA V. from Spain
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great place
Planes ,beds and food
Great stay and easy transport in and out!!
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Ursula N. from Austria
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Taifun was there but we were save
Executive lounge, staff, room;
We (me and my wife) stood there for six nights and we were verry exited. The room was clean and the furniture was verry good. Th Breakfastbuffet was good and the staff there was friendly and polite. Only one thing was a little bit strange; there was a Taifun during our stay, but everything was save for us.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Robert R. from Austria
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Stay for the Fashion fair
close to the fair, room, convinient
We were luck7y to be upgraded to the Presidential suite, so that was great. The hotel was completely full and there was some shortage of staff. But otherwise great location if you have business at the World Expo.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

paul S. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Convenient hotel for transit stays
Convenience to airport swimming pool nice rooms
A very nice and convenient place to rest and sleep when in need of a transit stop . Good breakfast and helpful staff . Upgrade and use the free wifi and members lounge .
Reviewed September 17, 2014