or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or Bathtub Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan Buddha Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Disneyland Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1518 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1518)
Sort by:
Naomi L. Families with young children Netherlands, November 19, 2012
Gaudy, but ok for airport stay

Convenient to airport
7.3
had a hassle free stay here on a layover. shuttle was quick and convenient, about 15 minutes away. hotel itself is pretty gaudy and design is over the top, but comfortable and clean. fyi for parents, no bathtub in the standard room. they did a provide baby bed though.
Chia J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2012
A convenient hotel

Convenience
9
We stayed in the executive room for 1 nite before leaving HK the next day. Our flight is in the evening and we needed a place to hang out before the flight. It worked out well as after we checked out, we were able to take the hotel shuttle to Tung Chung and spent half a day eating and shopping, then returned to the hotel, collected our luggage and took the airport shuttle to the airport without wasting much time. If you are traveling with children, it is definitely worth it to upgrade to the executive floor, as you will enjoy access to the executive lounge. Don't miss the cocktails hours from 6pm-8pm. Adults can enjoy the wine and beer with snacks. We made that our dinner! Furthermore, staff is friendly, well-trained, and always ready to provide help.
Kee A. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2012
Great location, near the HK airport

Nice view, convenient location, great room
8.7
The transfer from airport to hotel and back was hassle free and regular. Service staff were friendly and professional. Great hotel for those who are having business meetings in the airport, convention centre area.
David J. Business travelers New Zealand, November 14, 2012
Good place, excellent buffets

Breakfast and dinner buffets
8.7
Have been here a number of times and always been a good stay. I asked for a ocean view room which the friendly lady at reception sorted. There was a airline crew so queues at check out were quite long. overall this is a good place
Restaurant Tip: The dinner buffet at HDD 418 is not cheap but if you are very hungry and have time to spare is worth a go.
Win H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Fair price. suitable for short stays.

Friendly service staffs, plenty of rooms, nice sea view
7.3
Friendly service staffs, plenty of rooms, nice sea view
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Free shuttle bus to Tung Chung MTR station (very frequent), airport (very frequent), and Disneyland (only one round trip).
Kenrick H. Families with young children Australia, November 12, 2012
Great Hotel

Close to Airport
8.7
The hotel is very close to airport with free shuttle service to the airport and to Tung Chung MTR. Room is fairly big by local standards and plenty of room for your baggage and space for a baby cot which was provided free on request. No chance to try other hotel facilities. Only stayed for a flight transit, arrived late at night, departed next morning. Upon check-in, they require a credit card security of HKD$500, which they said will take 2 weeks to be released. Make sure you have enough credit limit for this!
Susanna W. Couples Hong Kong, November 11, 2012
Satisfactory experience

Nice service
7.7
We satisfied with the nice hotel services and decent room decoration. Response for room service is quick and front desk has even upgraded the room to seaview deluxe room for us.
Restaurant Tip: Nice room service for meal.
Alvin D. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2012
Classy Hotel very near HK airport

Beautiful lobby, good sized & lovely rooms
8.3
It is a hotel with nice rooms, modern design lobby, good restaurant. Its strongest point is its close proximity to the airport, so you don't waste time travelling from the airport to check in your room, and have a well deserved rest from all the travel. I find the rooms lovely with many nice features. I encountered problems though when checking in as a group. I booked our 4 rooms under my name several months earlier, and they seem to have difficulty finding my booking despite presenting my hotel voucher. They also took exception to the booking of the other rooms because they were not furnished the names of the guests staying there. I told them Agoda emailed me and I already furnished the names beforehand. I don't where the foul up was, but they insist that I should contact them personally to give the names. I made the same group booking with another hotel in Hong Kong, and we did not encounter any difficulty at all.
Maristela C. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2012
excellent hotel

clean room and great service
10
marriot hotel is very convenient for those who travel late and for those who travel with kids. the room is great and the service is awesome. very comfortable and well rested.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: they have promo room offer that has free ticket entrance for 2 to disneyland and with brealfast included as well. they also have free shuttle bus going to disneyland or if you want to go to the city aday after you 1 night stay, they offer free shuttle bus going to mtr or airport express train.
Catherine I. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2012
We had a great time with the family. Great service

The shuttle service to Disney HK and the outlets, great staff and good food.
8
We will definitely stay at this hotel again. Very conveniently located if you are going to Disney HK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or BathtubHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan BuddhaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05