Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
1834 reviews

1076 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1834)
Sort by:
Antonio R. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2015
Great stay

Location, Classy feature & Friendly courteous staff
10
Our grandkids spent their time at disneyland while our daughters spent their time shopping at Citygate and even its a short stay for us, we find it great because of its location, smiling staff & comfort.
Report this review
Brendan B. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2015
Great transit hotel in Hong Kong

proximity to airport, Facilities (pool, fitness center), Staff
9.7
Report this review
Lam Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2015
Overall is good

Convenient to Airport
9.3
Report this review
Lai I. Solo travelers Macau, November 22, 2015
Big Room

Big Room, nice Restaurant, Shuttle Bus
5.3
Report this review
Phannee T. Business travelers Thailand, November 20, 2015
Convenient

Convenient, clean, good value for money.
8
A hotel for business travelers in particular and calm.
Report this review
Charles W. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2015
Big name little thing

Shuttle bus
3.7
Poor experience. Food were poor. The staff check me in were having heavy flu and without mask, I stood 2 meters away to talk to her. The room was not clean , you can found hair and dust all around the room.
Report this review
Aaron B. Couples Australia, November 9, 2015
Perfect stop before a flight

Location next to the airport is as convenient as it can get for an early morning flight.
8
Pleasant hotel, interesting views of the airport and easy transfers. Definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Nancy G. Families with older children United States of America, October 27, 2015
Best combo buffet with western and eastern food.

Food, Client Service and Room Comfort
10
We were transitioning from China to USA. We had a great night and a great meal at the Sky City Marriott.
Report this review
Ta W. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2015
Strategic location for early flight traveler

Location, cleaniness, facilities
7.7
Strategic location for next early morning flight. Room is clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Chi L. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2015
ok

location, location, location
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 1076 reviews Next page
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Velocity Bar & GrillHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02