or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Spacious living room and separate bedroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed marble bathroom with rainshower Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter indoor swimming pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed fitness center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bar area Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding venue in Lantau Island
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting facilities Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wisdom Path Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan Buddha Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Disneyland
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1406 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1406)
Sort by:
Raquel T. Couples Brazil, August 13, 2012
Great Hotel and helpful staff

Just few steps away from Asia world Expo
8
It was the first time my husband and I stayed in this wonderful hotel. We were there in order to attend a big event/convention held at the Asia World Expo in Hong Kong. It was really convenient and easy access to the convention center. Room was really beautiful supplied with high quality equipment and electronic appliances.
Raquel T. Couples Brazil, August 12, 2012
Wonderful place nice atmosphere

Great service
7.3
the hotel is very convenient as it is located quite near the asia world expo therefore easy and quick access to mtr station. in addition there is a complimentary shuttle bus to the hong kong airport terminal one and two departing the hotel lobby every twenty minutes. i would definitely recommend to stay in his wonderful hotel.
Fernando C. Couples Portugal, August 12, 2012
Good Location with nice sized rooms

Location close to airport and Asia World
6.7
The room service was a bit slow in the morning. The service at the Velocity Bar was also slow and the menu is limited.
Man K. Solo travelers Portugal, August 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service

great service and pleasant atmosphere
8
The hotel staff warmly greeted me when I arrived. Their uniform was clean and beautifully designed. Staff frequently asked if I needed anything and were demonstrated concern for my wellbeing and were ready to serve at any time. Receptionists at the lobby were able to give many suggestions with confidence. My overall experience was very pleasant. I recommend this hotel.
Raquel T. Couples Brazil, August 12, 2012
Great Hotel and Great location

Convenient location near Airport and MTR station
9.3
The check in the hotel was smooth and flowed in a good manner. Hotel staffs were discreet and prompt in serving us. All made great effort to understand and provide for the guests’ every wish. Their English comprehension was good and they made the guest feel at ease whilst speaking. Staying in this wonderful hotel was really enjoyable.
Raquel T. Couples Brazil, August 12, 2012
Beautiful hotel and friendly staff

near asia world expo, airport & metro station
8.3
the hotel entrance has a nice ambiance and decoration. the environment was quiet even though a there was other guests in the hotel lobby - still felt comfortable. all employees performed their tasks properly and in an orderly manner. hotel staff members makes guests felts really comfortable communicating with them. just at the hotel lobby there are two free shuttle buses to two nearby destinations which are very convenient.
Andy C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2012
Excellent

Look nice
9.7
Big room with the nightview over the sea. High class on all material. The bed is big enough. Everything is good.
Martin L. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2012
Excellent airport location

Nice contemporary design
9.3
We stayed here just one night because of our flight connections. It is a great hotel, very conveniently located from the airport, with a free shuttle bus every 20 minutes. We had a deluxe room, with a sea view, which was well appointed, modern and contemporary design, with a great king sIze bed. All the fittings were clean, cool and modern. I liked the bar on the second floor and the breakfast was awesome, with all the western and asian selections available. Service was also great, marriott should be commended for this hotel. We will definitely go back when we need to stay near to Chek Lap Kok airport.
Travel tip: Use the shuttle bus to the airport and back, no need to call a taxi.
Nan D. Groups China, August 8, 2012
Perfect airport hotel

The room is much bigger than those in downtown
8.3
If you are gonna catch a plane the day after, Skycity Marriott would be a perfect choice. You can get a sweet dream on the soft bed. But some front desk agents didn't serve me with nice face. I expected that a famous hotel should serve customers with smile.
Fanny A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2012
Beautiful hotel with reasonable price

close to airport and shopping mall
5.7
we love the bathroom, nice and clean. Its easy to get to the mall and airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location is close to the airport, and they have a shuttle bus. very convenient when you travel with kids

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Spacious living room and separate bedroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed marble bathroom with rainshowerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter indoor swimming poolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed fitness centerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bar areaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding venue in Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting facilitiesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wisdom PathHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan BuddhaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01