or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or Bathtub Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan Buddha Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Disneyland Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1479 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1479)
Sort by:
Lois B. Couples Australia, August 29, 2012
Excellent room and facilities

Wonderful breakfast, excellent gym and swimming pool, saune and jacuzzi
9.3
Can't fault this hotel. Will definately stay here again. Ideal for stopover.
Travel tip: Only suitable for a stopover.
Alexis R. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 25, 2012
Great hotel and great service

Comfort, tranquility and proximity to the airport
8
Only stayed a night as I had an early morning departure, but I had stayed here a number of times in the past. Still as good as I remember with a fantastic shower! Location is great for Airport Expo and the airport, but is about 30 mins by train to central Hong Kong. Free shuttle bus to/from airport.
Tian J. Families with young children China, August 23, 2012
great hotel

near airport
9.3
just stayed for one night. the room is big and very clean. the bed was comfy. since, we booked an executive room, we got excellent complimentary evening cocktail. the breakfast buffet was very good as can be expected from marriott. negative: the check in time should be shorter and need improvement in the in room dining. tried the in room dining but the food is so so compared to the prices. if you plan to transit in hongkong for disneyland, this is a good choice but otherwise it was too far from the shopping areas. no nearby restaurants around. only 5 minutes from the airport.
Tomohiro K. Business travelers Japan, August 23, 2012
location is good

location for depature morning
4
this hotel is very near Hong Kong international airport. It takes 5 minutes by car or shuttle bus. There is bus stops of hotel in Terminal 2 Hong Kong international air port. bus stop of 26-30 is the hotel stop.there is no convinience store besides hotel. So you need to buy at airport somehting to drink. free 2 bottled water is compliment at room.
Michael H. Families with young children Germany, August 22, 2012
Convenient and Comfortable

Convenient next to the Airport
8.3
All very smooth as expected. Room is just the right size and beds are comfortable. We stayed there as we had an early morning flight and it is much better value for money then the Regal Airport Hotel
Jing C. Couples China, August 19, 2012
convinient for the show

quite, close to EXPO, expensive
8
it is quite near the EXPO and that's the reason we choose to stay hear after the show. room is nice and quite, surprised me, as it is quite near the airport. kind of expensive though.
Hingdranata N. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2012
Elegant as usual, too great for a stopover

Great room, great breakfast!
9.3
Marriot Skycity always treats it's regular delightfully. I'm always feel home. I mostly stay only for stopover, and it's too good for that purpose. And since this time I stayed with my family and 3 little children, I can enjoy the benefit more. My children enjoyed it. Especially the breakfast. They loved it!
Dongni Z. Business travelers China, August 15, 2012
Great location, great view, great services.

Free shuttle to airport.
10
Wifi is not working... That's the only annoying thing. Everything else is wonderful! Very big room with ocean view. So beautiful!
Raquel T. Couples Brazil, August 13, 2012
Great Hotel and helpful staff

Just few steps away from Asia world Expo
8
It was the first time my husband and I stayed in this wonderful hotel. We were there in order to attend a big event/convention held at the Asia World Expo in Hong Kong. It was really convenient and easy access to the convention center. Room was really beautiful supplied with high quality equipment and electronic appliances.
Raquel T. Couples Brazil, August 12, 2012
Wonderful place nice atmosphere

Great service
7.3
the hotel is very convenient as it is located quite near the asia world expo therefore easy and quick access to mtr station. in addition there is a complimentary shuttle bus to the hong kong airport terminal one and two departing the hotel lobby every twenty minutes. i would definitely recommend to stay in his wonderful hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or BathtubHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan BuddhaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08