or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or Bathtub Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan Buddha Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Disneyland Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1615 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1615)
Sort by:
Peter F. Business travelers Switzerland, December 10, 2012
Very good airport hotel

Free shuttle bus to tube station and airport
7
Great business hotel very close to the airport with frequent shuttle bus service. Rooms are large very clean and up to international standards. Atmosphere very business like and therefore rather cold. Service ok but not personal. Do not choose this hotel if you want to visit Hong Kong downtown.
Ka M. Groups Macau, December 10, 2012
Location the best if you are going for Expo

staff is nice
7.7
Check In time thought said is at 3pm, but we can check in at around 2pm. Quick and fast repsonse from the front desk.
Shopping Tip: There are no 7-11 or other convienent shops at around, the nearest one is at the airport which you need to talk about 15mins or take the MTR just right opposite at the Expo inside.
Ekaterina B. Solo travelers Russia, December 8, 2012
Good hotel near airport

Convenient location next to the airport
8
Everything was good in the hotel.. Great location if you just need to stop over night in between flights. No complaints, except that they could go down on the price a bit...
Meng K. Families with young children December 7, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Free transport around the area, service is good
8.7
My kid vomited at around midnight and soiled the whole bed. We called them for help and they changed everything for us with a smile. Service is fantastic
Karen P. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2012
Complimentary shuttle- Tung Chung, Airport, Disney

Excellent Service, save on transportation expense
9
All hotel staff will greet you with a smile, will immediately attend to your needs. It is convenient to stay here if you plan to visit Disneyland. It is also near City Gate outlet mall in Tung Chung and Tung Chung MTR that will bring you to almost anywhere in Hong Kong.
Hotel Feature Tip: Upon arriving at the airport, go to bay 28 of the coach parking area for the shuttle bus to hotel. Make sure to get the shuttle schedule from the concierge.
John D. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2012
bad location...unless you missed your flight

super classy hotel
8.3
xcellent is an understatement when describing this hotel. Staff, amenities, room condition/size, restaurants etc was truly an experience. But for sight seers this isnt the place for you on account of its distance to the city. Otherwise it was a great experience for me and my wife!
Komalavalli P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

great location
5.7
The bathroom was not clean. Expected a shower place but instead bath tub which the water flow was bad and stucked. The room was so dusty.
Ferenc S. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 28, 2012
Trendy rooms, great service, 4 min. from airport.

Super clean, stylish & daring decorration, instant guest service, mostly English speaking staff,
9.7
Would stay there again for sure to relax before a long lay-over for a transfer flight.
Melanie L. Families with young children Philippines, November 28, 2012
Amazing hotel!

very nice room, superb linens, and amazing amenities, lots of freebies
9
We are definitely going back to HK just because of Marriott Sky City. We had a very nice experience on our 2 day stay. We never expected how great this hotel is. We stayed at deluxe room with 2 double beds enough for me, my husband and my 2 kids. The shower and bath tub was very clean and fragrant. Housekeeping was the best too. We really enjoyed the free use of pool, sauna, and jacuzzi!!! And we saved a lot with the free shuttle to airport and disneyland. We got the hotel with discount through agoda and although the price is still steep, it was really worth it. The receptionist on lounge was very accommodating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you want to save on travel, marriott is the best because of their shuttle service
Roger W. Business travelers United States of America, November 28, 2012
Fantastic

Staff helpfulness, cleanliness, room quality
9.3
Due to a change in business plans I decided to stay near the airport for a night and chose this Marriott, mostly because of my generally positive experience with the Marriott brand. In all ways, it greatly exceeded my expectation. Starting from check in, with incredibly cordial duty manager and desk staff, and all the way through the stay everything was very high quality. The rooms were very clean, spacious, and well fit out. Internet was very fast, and the executive lounge was spacious and modern. Next trip to HK I will be tempted to stay at this hotel even though it would been a daily commute to the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or BathtubHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan BuddhaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07