or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Spacious living room and separate bedroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed marble bathroom with rainshower Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter indoor swimming pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed fitness center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bar area Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding venue in Lantau Island
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting facilities Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wisdom Path Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan Buddha Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Disneyland
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1396 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1396)
Sort by:
Ramon L. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2012
lovely hotel but not as much as we expected.

near disneyland
7.3
not bad. pillows soft. bed comfortable. service is good. convenient to airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice view
Ying H. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 10, 2012
Good service

Polite and helpful staff
8
There are not enough hotel rooms with a bathtub. Family with small kids may need to use a bathtub instead of a shower cabinet for the kids. The bed and the room are comfortably big. The presence of free wifi is also good.
Robert W. Couples Australia, June 10, 2012
All round good hotel

Good service, nice property - everything worked well.
7.7
overnight stay - happy with all aspects. transfers worked well, hotel had all the right attributes. ideal as an airport hotel - fully self contained. very good gym and spa, restaurant good. would certainly stay there again.
James D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2012
Great hotel with superb service!

Proximity to the airport
10
a superb hotel for a one night stay which is close to the airport. exceptional levels of service & support from the hotel staff. highly recommended.
Clotilde A. Families with young children United States of America, June 7, 2012
Very nice hotel with very friendly staff

Convenient to all destinations--Disneyland, airport, shopping
10
We enjoyed our stay and especially the daily breakfast. The gym helped keep me fit and the massage I had was very good. I would recommend the hotel to my friends.
Sarah L. Couples Canada, June 6, 2012
Very friendly and comfortable hotel

Shower, bed, views from the room, very helpful staff and friendly
8.3
We stayed for one night and it was one of the best nights rest I had on my entire two month trip. We loved the shower, it was amazing and just what we needed - a good nights rest and hot shower before our long flight back home. The staff was very helpful too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be sure to explore Hong Kong during the day because most everything is closed after 10pm on weekdays
Soon C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2012
very clean and close to hkia

complimentary shuttle bus service to both shopping and airport
8
we were upgraded to a sea view room. room was cozy with modern deco. the front desk personel "kathy" was very helpful and warm. this hotel is only 3 minutes by shuttle bus to hk international airport.we also took the hotel shuttle bus to "tung chung mrt station" where you can have the best shopping in hk "citygate". plenty to eat and shop.
Shopping Tip: go to "citygate" with the hotel free shuttle bus.yo will find a lot of branded outlets there. the branded clothings are just far too cheap.believed me it is really cheap. my family of four bought over 30 pieces of branded garments in 2 hours for one third of the price back home.
Yan Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 3, 2012
next to asia expo

close to expo
5.3
i just stay overnight, and Marriott is five start hotel but not anymore there. service is getting down in Skycity Marriortt. reminds me that I order cappacino, just for one drike which spent me for a hour and final got a not very warm cappacino.
Shirley W. Solo travelers Canada, June 2, 2012
Convenient for Asia expo but a bit aged

Location, lobby, breakfast
7
It's a very convenient location if you need to be close to the Expo or the airport, but a bit far off if you want to see the rest of HK. I really liked the breakfast and the lobby. Service was great. However the hotel did feel a bit aged in the details. Washroom was very small, but that's just HK. All in all a great hotel, but just a bit underwhelming in terms of deco details. I guess I went at a really bad time the price was ridiculous.
Verdy S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 1, 2012
Big room and big double bed

Good services
7.3
Very happy with the spacious room with its two double beds, very convenient shuttle bus services to airport and MRT station every 20 mins (really on time)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Spacious living room and separate bedroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed marble bathroom with rainshowerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter indoor swimming poolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed fitness centerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bar areaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding venue in Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting facilitiesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wisdom PathHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan BuddhaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01