or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or Bathtub Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan Buddha Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Disneyland Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1581 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1581)
Sort by:
Susanna W. Couples Hong Kong, November 11, 2012
Satisfactory experience

Nice service
7.7
We satisfied with the nice hotel services and decent room decoration. Response for room service is quick and front desk has even upgraded the room to seaview deluxe room for us.
Restaurant Tip: Nice room service for meal.
Alvin D. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2012
Classy Hotel very near HK airport

Beautiful lobby, good sized & lovely rooms
8.3
It is a hotel with nice rooms, modern design lobby, good restaurant. Its strongest point is its close proximity to the airport, so you don't waste time travelling from the airport to check in your room, and have a well deserved rest from all the travel. I find the rooms lovely with many nice features. I encountered problems though when checking in as a group. I booked our 4 rooms under my name several months earlier, and they seem to have difficulty finding my booking despite presenting my hotel voucher. They also took exception to the booking of the other rooms because they were not furnished the names of the guests staying there. I told them Agoda emailed me and I already furnished the names beforehand. I don't where the foul up was, but they insist that I should contact them personally to give the names. I made the same group booking with another hotel in Hong Kong, and we did not encounter any difficulty at all.
Maristela C. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2012
excellent hotel

clean room and great service
10
marriot hotel is very convenient for those who travel late and for those who travel with kids. the room is great and the service is awesome. very comfortable and well rested.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: they have promo room offer that has free ticket entrance for 2 to disneyland and with brealfast included as well. they also have free shuttle bus going to disneyland or if you want to go to the city aday after you 1 night stay, they offer free shuttle bus going to mtr or airport express train.
Catherine I. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2012
We had a great time with the family. Great service

The shuttle service to Disney HK and the outlets, great staff and good food.
8
We will definitely stay at this hotel again. Very conveniently located if you are going to Disney HK.
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2012
5 star airport hotel

Clean efficient nice marble shower
10
This hotel has private shuttle you access from airport one level down from arrival zone. You walk towards trains to city but instead of accessing ticket booths in front of you take escalator one level down to bus terminal area. Info desk will point you to correct gate. It is usuall on right hand side near end of terminal. Shuttle is free. Chi in is efficient and staff friendly. Accommodation is 5 star. This is my go to hotel when transiting in Hkg.
Hyman L. Business travelers United States of America, November 2, 2012
Great hotel by airport

Great buffet, great bar and close to airport especially for early morning flights.
10
I have stayed at many Marriott ahots before but this is the first time I stayed at the Marriott Sky City. I loved everything about the hotel especially the convenience of being near the airport and express train if you want to go to Central HK.
Jaffrey F. Couples Hong Kong, October 28, 2012
Great service and excellent location

Excellent service and great food
8
I think by far is the best buffet selection in town with a resonable price. Ths staff was friendly and the check in was fast and easy.
Raffaello C. Business travelers Italy, October 28, 2012
Very good hotel

Close to the HK airport good service with own shuttle bus
8.7
If the time is short to have hoel in down town is the est solution
Tai P. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Lovely hotel & good service

Punctual shelter bus service
9
A great hotel, spaces room as picture shown, all staff here provide very good service & helpful including the shelter bus driver.
Nightlife Tip: Far from the city, therefore do not expect nightlife here.
Filipe D. Families with older children Portugal, October 25, 2012
Great hotel, smily and friendly staffs

Big room, good buffet, good location
7.7
This is a pleasant and comfort hotel. hair dryer, iron, office equipment and free WIFi in room as well as on lobby.It is very convenient for those who travel for business or leisure. it is located near the HK International Airport . The staffs are helpful, friendly and smily. The dinner buffer are superb and tasty, lots of variety food to choose, beside the buffet A La Carte is also another choice, the price is not expensive. Those who want to visit the Great Budha it is a good location to choose, a few minutes of shuttle bus will take you to the selling ticket point.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good for those who likes sightseeing and convenient to those who are waiting to depart on the next day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or BathtubHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan BuddhaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08