Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1745 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1745)
Sort by:
Orawan S. Groups Thailand, February 22, 2013
nice, quite,accommodating

clean,quiet,safe
8
Report this review
Su N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Best service hotel

Near HK airport
6.3
Have a free shuttle to nearly shopping & airport should be a best choice
Report this review
Richard A. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2013
pleasant

location, staff and comfort
8.7
Very nice. We were just there overnight between planes. For the price, it would have been nice if the hotel included breakfast.
Report this review
Jin H. Solo travelers South Korea, February 15, 2013
not good first impression

very near from the airport
6
i got upset when i check in.. the staff didn't give me a good impression.. except for that,,over all it was good and convienient..
Report this review
Wu W. Couples China, February 12, 2013
Good for short stay

Nearby airport,Excellent Service, Large Room Space
6.7
The hotel is located nearby the Hong Kong Airport and there are shuttle bus to arrive directly. Its convenient to go to the Town and the service is good with intimacy smile. Room space is large and comfortable generally.
Report this review
Peter W. Solo travelers Canada, February 12, 2013
the best hotel i ever stayed at

super friendly staff minutes from airport beautiful room
10
i was greeted at the airport and taken by car to the hotel. since i was in a wheelchair, they were very helpful in providing me with anything i wanted. one day stay was great and the buffet was excellent. they returned me to the airport next day, right to the air canada counter from the hotel, in my wheelchair.the hotel felt just like home. i will only stay at this hotel again on my trips to hongkong.
Restaurant Tip: breakfast buffet is well worth it. great selections and first class foods
Report this review
Lok K. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 11, 2013
Nice Hotel with Big Enough Room

Good Service and can have free wifi at room by registering the Marriott Reward Club
8.7
Good Sauna facility that my husband enjoyed so much. Well arranged shuttle bus service so very convenient to Tung Chung MTR and Airport for meals and shopping. We did not realize the hotel has a warm water swimming pool that we did not bring with our swimming suits to enjoy....a bit regret. A very nice stay in this calm and comfortable hotel. Will come again in the future.
Report this review
Nishikawa H. Groups Japan, February 4, 2013
No choice at near airport hotel

very close to airaport
7
This hotel is located in very close from airport. there is shattle bus every 20min from 5am. But very expencive and there are no many hotel near airport, so we had no choice. And although near airport hotel, no free wifi. we have to pay for 1day to use wifi. I am not on buisiness so that I didn't need to use but if I am on buisiness I difenetelly need it. I am not satisfied.
Report this review
Feng H. Solo travelers China, February 2, 2013
large guest room, airport transit

large room, near to airport, free wifi
9
large guest room in hongkong compare to the hotels in CBD. Nice and clean, with very fast check-in and check-out. Of course free air port shuttle bus every 15 mins. suitable for transfer travellors
Report this review
Hing L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 23, 2013
great and convenient location

large swimming pools and good restaurants
10
very friendly service at all levels and very convenient to go to disney land and other locations
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Velocity Bar & GrillHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01