Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or Bathtub Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan Buddha Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Disneyland Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1449 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1449)
Sort by:
Shelly R. Solo travelers Canada, June 30, 2012
nice business hotel, a bit far from City Gate and

airport shuttle
6
a little bit wait for airport shuttle to the hotel. Other things are good.
Pek L. Families with older children Indonesia, June 22, 2012
Luxurious hotel but bad location

The room is nicely decorated, luxurious interior with nice accents.
7
Marriott really lives up to their name as a premier 5-star hotel. The room was nice, the service was excellent and professional. However, I feel that the room is pretty small. The location is not strategic as well. No restaurants or cafes or malls nearby it.
Cathy L. Business travelers United States of America, June 19, 2012
Great hotel and very convenient to the airport

Convenient to the airport and room is very spacious and nice!
9
This is my second time staying at the hotel and I am quite pleased with overall service and hotel room. The room is spacious and check in service was very attentive and fast. Would definitely staying at the hotel the next time that I need to be closed to the airport. Location wide, there is not much around, however, the hotel does provide convenient bus service to certain designated location that are accessible to town through MTR. So overall, very happy with overall Marriott service.
Ka Y. Families with young children Macau, June 14, 2012
Wonderful service

Amazing room
9.3
The room is very big and beautiful, very close to the airport and MTR. The service is good and the front desk check in & out is good and fast. I will come again if I have a chance.
Alister B. Business travelers Australia, June 12, 2012
Airport hotel with good features

Location near airport, room size and comfort
9.3
The Skycity Marriott is only a few minutes' drive away from Hong Kong International Airport. The hotel provides free shuttle bus service between the airport and hotel (both-ways), with regular times. In the hotel room, room size is good and very comfortable. I'll continue to stay at this hotel when needing to transit through Hong Kong.
Ramon L. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2012
lovely hotel but not as much as we expected.

near disneyland
7.3
not bad. pillows soft. bed comfortable. service is good. convenient to airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice view
Ying H. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 10, 2012
Good service

Polite and helpful staff
8
There are not enough hotel rooms with a bathtub. Family with small kids may need to use a bathtub instead of a shower cabinet for the kids. The bed and the room are comfortably big. The presence of free wifi is also good.
Robert W. Couples Australia, June 10, 2012
All round good hotel

Good service, nice property - everything worked well.
7.7
overnight stay - happy with all aspects. transfers worked well, hotel had all the right attributes. ideal as an airport hotel - fully self contained. very good gym and spa, restaurant good. would certainly stay there again.
James D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2012
Great hotel with superb service!

Proximity to the airport
10
a superb hotel for a one night stay which is close to the airport. exceptional levels of service & support from the hotel staff. highly recommended.
Clotilde A. Families with young children United States of America, June 7, 2012
Very nice hotel with very friendly staff

Convenient to all destinations--Disneyland, airport, shopping
10
We enjoyed our stay and especially the daily breakfast. The gym helped keep me fit and the massage I had was very good. I would recommend the hotel to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or BathtubHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan BuddhaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03