or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Spacious living room and separate bedroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed marble bathroom with rainshower Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter indoor swimming pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed fitness center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bar area Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding venue in Lantau Island
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting facilities Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wisdom Path Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan Buddha Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Disneyland
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1401 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1401)
Sort by:
Douglas M. Business travelers Australia, April 12, 2012
great hotel good food well appointed

beautiful rooms greatposition Ambience
4
always great place to stay on way in to hk at night excellent view from rooms great breakfast good choice of restaurants good shuttle bus service friendly helpful staff great for the business traveller quiet and good for work and preparation good position near airport always a pleasure to stay
Travel tip: Great position when getting into HK at night Easy quick shuttle bus to hotel from airport
Derrick C. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2012
Lovely hotel but remote location

Free shuttle to shopping and to airport, room are clean and no funny smell.
7.7
Hotel staff was friendly. Check in was fast. Only one lift lobby area, and from the lift to our designated room was quite a distance. Do expect airplane take-off and landing sound- its not that loud cause there is sound proof, overall I still can accept.
Joseph C. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2012
Great hotel

Comfy, clean
6
There is a more convenient hotel in the same building as the airport. I booked this place thinking it was going to be easy, but the shuttle bus had stopped running (stops around 11pm, I think), then we were told by airport info to wait for a blue taxi that took ages to come.
Mike F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 8, 2012
Nice hotel

Spacious room
7.7
Room is spacious but no bathtub was offered. A bit noisy when aircraft is flying around. Shuttle bus service is not frequent enough.
Restaurant Tip: Not much choice of restaurants
Ryan R. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2012
Great stay

The room
8
i will go back to this hotel again. the hotel was in a great location. the hotel staff were very well mannered, helpful and genuinely pleasant for the duration of my stay. the room was well equiped with everything that i required. the hotel was very clean and very well presented.
Joshua B. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2012
Great hotel near the airport

Comfortable rooms, nice spa downstairs
8.3
This was our second time staying at the hotel, which is convenient for pre- or post-flight accommodations in Hong Kong. They offer a decent breakfast buffet and have a nice pool and sauna facility in the hotel as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: Exercise your "pillow selection" right to get the optimal pillow for you!
Ken Q. Couples Canada, April 7, 2012
Great airport hotel!

Concierge staff was A+++. Very attentive and helpful.
9.3
Location was great as far as being at the airport. 5 mins to the airport. shuttle service was very good. Kudo's to the concierge staff as they were very helpful and courteous. Always opening doors and helping with luggage. Best service I've had for many years and I've been to NYC, Paris,London,Tokyo, just to name a few. Room was a good size and good view. Definitely would stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cheung Chau a fun side trip when visiting Hong Kong. Also recommend History Museum in Kowloon as very worthwhile but skip all the 1st level that dealt with earth formation and prehistoric hong kong unless you're really into those things.
Angela M. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2012
Good hotel near airport.

Near airport
8.3
This worked well for a stopover. Free shuttle to airport was very convenient and ran quite frequently. The room was very large by Hong Kong standards.
Lesley H. Couples Australia, April 7, 2012
Convenient to airport

Close to airport
7.7
We only stayed here overnight as we arrived late and were leaving early next day. it was very convenient to the airport-the room was nice. We did not use any other amenities of the hotel.
Jay A. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2012
Big rooms but isolated location

Nice option for those going to Disneyland
7.7
my wife with our son stayed at the hotel for our 2-day visit to disneyland. they have a shuttle which goes directly to the resort from the hotel and back. so there was no worry in staying late till the fireworks is over but if you prefer to be at the park when it opens, you'll have to take the train coz the shuttle doesn't leave till 10am. they also have a shuttle which leaves at 30mins interval to the nearest tung chung train station where you'll have access to other destinations through the mtr or if you need some grocery items or cheaper dining options since the hotel restaurants are pretty much the only option back at their hotel. the room was more spacious than the typical hk hotels but we didn't stay there much as we were in disneyland.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Spacious living room and separate bedroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed marble bathroom with rainshowerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter indoor swimming poolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed fitness centerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bar areaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding venue in Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting facilitiesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wisdom PathHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan BuddhaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06