or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or Bathtub Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan Buddha Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Disneyland Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1518 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1518)
Sort by:
Clotilde A. Families with young children United States of America, June 7, 2012
Very nice hotel with very friendly staff

Convenient to all destinations--Disneyland, airport, shopping
10
We enjoyed our stay and especially the daily breakfast. The gym helped keep me fit and the massage I had was very good. I would recommend the hotel to my friends.
Sarah L. Couples Canada, June 6, 2012
Very friendly and comfortable hotel

Shower, bed, views from the room, very helpful staff and friendly
8.3
We stayed for one night and it was one of the best nights rest I had on my entire two month trip. We loved the shower, it was amazing and just what we needed - a good nights rest and hot shower before our long flight back home. The staff was very helpful too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be sure to explore Hong Kong during the day because most everything is closed after 10pm on weekdays
Soon C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2012
very clean and close to hkia

complimentary shuttle bus service to both shopping and airport
8
we were upgraded to a sea view room. room was cozy with modern deco. the front desk personel "kathy" was very helpful and warm. this hotel is only 3 minutes by shuttle bus to hk international airport.we also took the hotel shuttle bus to "tung chung mrt station" where you can have the best shopping in hk "citygate". plenty to eat and shop.
Shopping Tip: go to "citygate" with the hotel free shuttle bus.yo will find a lot of branded outlets there. the branded clothings are just far too cheap.believed me it is really cheap. my family of four bought over 30 pieces of branded garments in 2 hours for one third of the price back home.
Yan Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 3, 2012
next to asia expo

close to expo
5.3
i just stay overnight, and Marriott is five start hotel but not anymore there. service is getting down in Skycity Marriortt. reminds me that I order cappacino, just for one drike which spent me for a hour and final got a not very warm cappacino.
Shirley W. Solo travelers Canada, June 2, 2012
Convenient for Asia expo but a bit aged

Location, lobby, breakfast
7
It's a very convenient location if you need to be close to the Expo or the airport, but a bit far off if you want to see the rest of HK. I really liked the breakfast and the lobby. Service was great. However the hotel did feel a bit aged in the details. Washroom was very small, but that's just HK. All in all a great hotel, but just a bit underwhelming in terms of deco details. I guess I went at a really bad time the price was ridiculous.
Verdy S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 1, 2012
Big room and big double bed

Good services
7.3
Very happy with the spacious room with its two double beds, very convenient shuttle bus services to airport and MRT station every 20 mins (really on time)
Yih W. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Great Location

near to asia world expo
7.7
excellent location for concert at asia world expo. nearby to airport and citigate outlet.
Melvin C. Couples Indonesia, May 28, 2012
Great Location, near airport

Nice Room, clean
9.7
So easy yo get to Marriot Hotel, just take a MTR Airport Express then you'll arrive there in just a few minutes.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For you who like to see a show, this hotel is near to Asia World Expo, a big place to held an exhibition, concert and ext. This hotel also near to the Airport, just 7 minutes to arrive there.
Satoko K. Solo travelers Japan, May 28, 2012
Clean and near airport

location is good
4
This hotel has very good room. wide and clean despite hongkong.and also near airport. but no convinience store around hotel. so you have to buy something to drink at airport.
Crono L. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2012
right beside asia expo convention centre

Great service and view from hotel room
8.7
if you have a convention to attend at asia expo, this is the place to stay. connecting by just a short bridge, you can walk to the expo in less than 5 minutes. the hotel provide regular shuttle service to the airport as well as to city gate (tung chung). at city gate, you could shop at the factory outlets or take a cable car to da yu shang to visit the big buddha. from city gate, you can also take a quick mtr to central as well.
Travel tip: this is hotel is best for travelers who are keen to be near the airport or the asia expo convention centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or BathtubHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan BuddhaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04