My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Spacious living room and separate bedroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed marble bathroom with rainshower Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter indoor swimming pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed fitness center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bar area Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding venue in Lantau Island
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting facilities Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wisdom Path Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan Buddha Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Disneyland
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1396 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1396)
Sort by:
Sara F. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2012
great hotel with good service

walking distance to airport express train, heated swimming pool
8
this hotel was just overall nice, even being close to the airport you could hardly hear the jet planes. the daily breakfast is plentiful. the heated pool makes for a great swim also. this hotel is far from the city though, but for us it was exactly what we wanted as we had an early morning flight. there is a free shuttle to the airport and staff were very welcoming when we arrived at night.
Una H. Couples Canada, April 3, 2012
Good location next to the airport

Proximity to airport, swimming pool
8
Overall, I'd say this was a good hotel. Beautiful swimming pool. Rooms were comfortable and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Great base for more touring around Lantau Island and the Tung Fung train/bus station with hotel shuttles running to it regularly.
Adam W. Couples Australia, April 1, 2012
Great location if you want something near airport

Airport locality
7.7
it's a marriott so you know what you are getting and this is o exception. only thing to be wary of is that it is a long hotel, so if u get a low number room yu will be a fair walk from the lifts.
Elisa L. Families with older children Australia, April 1, 2012
Great location

So close to the airport
8.3
easy access to airport , very convenient for transit. good night sleep on a comfortable bed after a long flight was a bonus.
Pui Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 30, 2012
服務好,但人手極不足夠的酒店

萬豪廳 - 服務一流
6.7
房間小,但裝修豪華,景觀不及機場富豪酒店!check-in, check-out ,晚餐,行李服務都非常好!room service order 了all day breakfast but missing the baked beans and toast, asked the waiter to bring back, she seemed that she didn't know what were we talking about, know nothing about the content of the meal. Finished the meal and asked them to clean the table, they said that will come within 20 mins, finally nobody comes. Asked for the spa menu, then they replied that somebody will bring to room after 30 mins. Before checking out, called the front desk and asked the service guy to prepare the bill, but no bill was prepared while checking out, the girl said that maybe on other people's hand. 5 stars pricing and 3.5 stars level. Shuttle bus in every 20 mins which is not convenient to go to airport.
Edward S. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2012
Great location for buioness traveler

rooms, restaurant
8.3
Very disappointed that executive lounge closes at 8 PM Much too early for a hotel that caters to interrnational travelers.
Addo B. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2012
Great location and good hotel

location, shuttle to metro station and good view of bay
8.3
we booked this hotel because we wanted to be near the airport for our morning flight two days after we arrived. we were glad the hotel offered a shuttle to the metro station so we could go into Hong Kong for a very reasonable price. The suite room we had was comfortable and nice. It had 2 bathrooms and a great view of the bay as well as the runway the airport uses for the night landings. We would gladly stay again.
Su L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2012
convenient

comfortable and spacious
8
it was a short overnight stay to catch a flight early the next morning but reception was quick and eficeient
Katie S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2012
Beautiful hotel close to the airport

Close to airport, pool, excellent breakfast buffet
9.3
I had a lovely 1 night stopover at this hotel. The bed was very comfortable and the staff was friendly!
Kenn P. Solo travelers Denmark, March 24, 2012
Great hotel for a 1 night layower in HongKong

Rooms are big,free wifi in lobby.
9
Great hotel locatede very near to Hong Kong airport, perfect for a 1 night stay. Very easy acces to the airport, free shuttle buss to/from airport. Allso got free shuttle buss to Disneyland and Tung Chung MTR station ( wher you can do all the shopping you will need, manny shops and conection to the rest of Hong Kong if you got the time to go ther ) Super friendly staff,very nice hotel,new and looks perfect. Would for sure use this hotel again if i ever end up whit just 1 night in Hong Kong. If you got more time and plan to see the rest of Hong Kong, i would pick a hotel in the city insted.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wher to start..... I have been to Hong Kong 8 times now, and i allwasy end up whit finding lots of new things to see/doo. For first time Tourist her i would recomand them to first of all get a Octopus card ( you can get on at every MTR station ) It makes thing 100 time more easy when you dont need to buy a ticket every time you use the MTR. See the harbor fron lightshow, every night at 8 ( seen it manny times now, and still love to see it ) Do crazy shopping, you can get all you want here. Best shopping place for me is Sogo ( very close to times square ) i allways find good ofers here, and the things are nice. If you are looking for more "market shopping" i would pick Monkok night market, great fun, and tons of copi stuf here, allways great to do ( remember to bargin for the price here. I could go on and on about what to do/see here..... lol Hong Kong, allwas a pleasure to be here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Spacious living room and separate bedroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed marble bathroom with rainshowerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter indoor swimming poolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed fitness centerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bar areaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding venue in Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting facilitiesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wisdom PathHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan BuddhaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08