Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
1834 reviews

1076 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1834)
Sort by:
Kam L. Families with young children China, March 30, 2013
Room is spacious and comfortable.

Free Shuttle Bus to HK Disneyland and MTR Station. Reasonable Price and Express Check Out
7.3
Report this review
Hsiu Y. Business travelers Taiwan, March 25, 2013
good airport hotel

location, room service, cleanliness
9
Had to stay one night near the airport due to emergency. Booked the hotel on Agoda while in business lounge. The hotel was everything you expect from an International branded airport hotel: a bit pricey but clean and well-service.
Report this review
Ryan A. Couples Indonesia, March 24, 2013
nice breakfast

nice breakfast, clean room, good facility
8
Marriot is quite good hotel, the location is very near to the airpot, but there is no mall or supermarket around there. Breakfast is good there. but i feel so crowded there, because so many people there, and i have some problem there about my booked ticket. i order for 2 nights and 3 rooms, but, when i check in it is different with my order, so i must waiting there for a long time, because the hotel must check it first and make sure all ok.
Report this review
Tak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 15, 2013
Good view

easy to go to the airport, clean and good service
6.3
Report this review
Shou T. Couples Australia, March 6, 2013
did the job

location we needed
7
Report this review
Shauna D. Families with older children Australia, February 24, 2013
Nice hotel with good service

Clean and comfortable
8
we stay out here once a year for my son's birthday as he loves to plane spot. we are always given great service and offered any special deals that may make our stay more comfortable. the staff from the front desk down to the housekeeping were professional and friendly.
Restaurant Tip: Go and find the restaurants over in terminal two-the top floor dim sum is really really good!
Report this review
Orawan S. Groups Thailand, February 22, 2013
nice, quite,accommodating

clean,quiet,safe
8
Report this review
Su N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Best service hotel

Near HK airport
6.3
Have a free shuttle to nearly shopping & airport should be a best choice
Report this review
Richard A. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2013
pleasant

location, staff and comfort
8.7
Very nice. We were just there overnight between planes. For the price, it would have been nice if the hotel included breakfast.
Report this review
Jin H. Solo travelers South Korea, February 15, 2013
not good first impression

very near from the airport
6
i got upset when i check in.. the staff didn't give me a good impression.. except for that,,over all it was good and convienient..
Report this review
Previous page 391 - 400 of 1076 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Velocity Bar & GrillHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07