Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1717 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1717)
Sort by:
Ta S. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2012
Comfortable & close to airport

Clean, close to airport, Good breakfast
7.7
Report this review
Jon E. Solo travelers Norway, November 24, 2012
Great hotel

Bed, service, executive lounge and swimming pool
9.7
I booked a executive room and I do not have any negative comments to make. Positives: - Big room - Big comfortable bed - Great bathroom - Nice swimming pool area - I liked the executive lounge - Good servie overall - Breakfast was impressive - Close to the airport No negatives
Report this review
Amanda S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2012
Nice place, worth the money

Lovely room, fluffy towels, comfy bed
7.7
Agoda offered an acceptable deal on this hotel and I needed a place to stay that was near the airport. I was pleased with the comfort and size of the room and the helpfulness of the staff. They also offer a free shuttle to and from the airport, which is very convenient.
Report this review
Chang J. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2012
Nice room with WI-FI

Free WIFI
9
This hotel is very near to the airport, convenient for business travellers. The room is very new and nice, good service provided by the staff! Place is very cosy with good restaurants too, will definitely go back to stay in this hotel with free WIFI again.
Report this review
Elizabeth L. Groups Australia, November 22, 2012
Large room and efficient service

Airport shuttle - good for stopover or early flight next morning
8
There was a convenient shuttle bus from the airport to the hotel. Check-in was quick and efficient even though we arrived at 11.30pm. We received help with loading our luggage from the moment we arrived at the airport shuttle bay to our room, which was great. Check-out was also very quick. Note that as it is an airport hotel it is a long way from central Hong Kong.
Travel tip: The airport shuttle departs from bay 29! (This is not very obvious when looking for the bus).
Report this review
Lin K. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2012
Good hotel

Nice and clean rooms, useful shuttle service to Tung Chung & Disneyland
8
Remember to check with shuttle bus driver where exactly is the pickup point at Disneyland.. We missed our return trip and had to pay for a cab to get back to the hotel..
Report this review
Naomi L. Families with young children Netherlands, November 19, 2012
Gaudy, but ok for airport stay

Convenient to airport
7.3
had a hassle free stay here on a layover. shuttle was quick and convenient, about 15 minutes away. hotel itself is pretty gaudy and design is over the top, but comfortable and clean. fyi for parents, no bathtub in the standard room. they did a provide baby bed though.
Report this review
Chia J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2012
A convenient hotel

Convenience
9
We stayed in the executive room for 1 nite before leaving HK the next day. Our flight is in the evening and we needed a place to hang out before the flight. It worked out well as after we checked out, we were able to take the hotel shuttle to Tung Chung and spent half a day eating and shopping, then returned to the hotel, collected our luggage and took the airport shuttle to the airport without wasting much time. If you are traveling with children, it is definitely worth it to upgrade to the executive floor, as you will enjoy access to the executive lounge. Don't miss the cocktails hours from 6pm-8pm. Adults can enjoy the wine and beer with snacks. We made that our dinner! Furthermore, staff is friendly, well-trained, and always ready to provide help.
Report this review
Kee A. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2012
Great location, near the HK airport

Nice view, convenient location, great room
8.7
The transfer from airport to hotel and back was hassle free and regular. Service staff were friendly and professional. Great hotel for those who are having business meetings in the airport, convention centre area.
Report this review
David J. Business travelers New Zealand, November 14, 2012
Good place, excellent buffets

Breakfast and dinner buffets
8.7
Have been here a number of times and always been a good stay. I asked for a ocean view room which the friendly lady at reception sorted. There was a airline crew so queues at check out were quite long. overall this is a good place
Restaurant Tip: The dinner buffet at HDD 418 is not cheap but if you are very hungry and have time to spare is worth a go.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Velocity Bar & GrillHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08