Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1921 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1921 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7

MAXENCE R.
France
October 01, 2013
close to the airport , rooms very clean and nice
close to the airport, piscine and spa, very good services
perfect ! Hotel very clean, personnel very nice, activities inside the hotel like piscine, spa, gymnasium are wonderful.

Agung T.
Indonesia
September 12, 2013
Very good hotel to stay during the business trip
The hotel is good for business travelers, family vacation and for couples who wants to have quiet area
I enjoyed so much because the hotel is very good, and close to the city gate outlet and also the free hotel shuttle bus between the city gate mall and the hotel.

Agung T.
Indonesia
September 12, 2013
It is a good place to stay for business traveler
The hotel is very close to expo building and the access to the airport is very good with shuttle bus.
It was very enjoyable and very comfortable. With the staffs members are very helpful and very nice. The room is very comfy and the Internet access is very fast.

Ka T.
Hong Kong
September 11, 2013
Excellent Hotel, especailly the swimming pool
Excellent indoor swimming pool, comfortable and tidy bedroom
The swimming pool is excellent!! The bedroom is also well decorated andtidy, but the only bad is the staff,not professional when check in in front desk

ADITYA S.
India
September 05, 2013
Very Comfortable stay
Proximity to the Airport, Shuttle to and From Disneyland, Extremely Fast Checkout
Comfortable and upto expectations. Good Value for Money.

feng H.
China
August 30, 2013
large guest room, airport transit
large room, near to airport, free wifi
large guest room in hongkong compare to the hotels in CBD. Nice and clean, with very fast check-in and check-out. Of course free air port shuttle bus every 15 mins. suitable for transfer travellors

Louise L.
Malaysia
August 28, 2013
Comfortable rooms but poor food service
Comfortably spacious room
Generally good but food service at bistro for buffet breakfast was poor. My partner & I were ushered to our table but when we returned from the buffet counter, our table was taken by another party. No staff noticed, so we found another table ourselves. There was also some language barriers - I requested for gluten free bread but was given the bill instead. After speaking to third staff (the cashier) did the correct request get through. Buffet spread for Chinese dishes were limited & was not of the standard we expected from an establishment in Hong Kong.

Vithatya M.
Indonesia
August 22, 2013
Best Hong Kong Airport hotel so far
Free shuttle to & from the Airport & Tung Chung station, very friendly staff, walking distance to AsiaWorld Expo
I love Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel. It's the best option if you want to experience the other side of Hong Kong. Or if you have a plan to attend any event at the AsiaWorld Expo, you have to stay here because it's very near, just 2 min walking distance. Very good quality hotel with an excellent service. I am a satisfied customer :)

Eric T.
Canada
August 22, 2013
it was good, i go there every time i'm the city
location, room, service

Teerapat Y.
Thailand
August 21, 2013
Perfect Location,private, clean room
big room ,compare to other hotel in Hongkong at the same price, clean , easy link to airport
Good, convenience ,easy to go to Disneyland & Airport via MTR, Private zone for who not like busy city. Clean room good service^^