or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or Bathtub Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan Buddha Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Disneyland Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1472 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1472)
Sort by:
Jay A. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2012
Big rooms but isolated location

Nice option for those going to Disneyland
7.7
my wife with our son stayed at the hotel for our 2-day visit to disneyland. they have a shuttle which goes directly to the resort from the hotel and back. so there was no worry in staying late till the fireworks is over but if you prefer to be at the park when it opens, you'll have to take the train coz the shuttle doesn't leave till 10am. they also have a shuttle which leaves at 30mins interval to the nearest tung chung train station where you'll have access to other destinations through the mtr or if you need some grocery items or cheaper dining options since the hotel restaurants are pretty much the only option back at their hotel. the room was more spacious than the typical hk hotels but we didn't stay there much as we were in disneyland.
Ken T. Couples Australia, April 6, 2012
Great location and great staff

Close to the airport and good access to downtown HK
9
Friendly staff and easy access to downtown HK via subway. Close to the airport and surprising quiet in the rooms. I am very impressed with the overall offered package.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you utilise the free shuttle services provided by the hotel to make your trip easier.
Stephen V. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2012
fantastic new hotel close to airport

easy access from airport, large very comfortable rooms, very helpful and friendly staff
9.3
I am widely travelled and stayed in many types of hotels all over the world and i rate this hotel as one of the very best. It has left me with the desire to stay there again for a much longer duration. So impressed by the luxury and attention paid to guests its magnificent.
Hotel Feature Tip: Brilliant location if arriving late in hong kong
Sara F. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2012
great hotel with good service

walking distance to airport express train, heated swimming pool
8
this hotel was just overall nice, even being close to the airport you could hardly hear the jet planes. the daily breakfast is plentiful. the heated pool makes for a great swim also. this hotel is far from the city though, but for us it was exactly what we wanted as we had an early morning flight. there is a free shuttle to the airport and staff were very welcoming when we arrived at night.
Una H. Couples Canada, April 3, 2012
Good location next to the airport

Proximity to airport, swimming pool
8
Overall, I'd say this was a good hotel. Beautiful swimming pool. Rooms were comfortable and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Great base for more touring around Lantau Island and the Tung Fung train/bus station with hotel shuttles running to it regularly.
Adam W. Couples Australia, April 1, 2012
Great location if you want something near airport

Airport locality
7.7
it's a marriott so you know what you are getting and this is o exception. only thing to be wary of is that it is a long hotel, so if u get a low number room yu will be a fair walk from the lifts.
Elisa L. Families with older children Australia, April 1, 2012
Great location

So close to the airport
8.3
easy access to airport , very convenient for transit. good night sleep on a comfortable bed after a long flight was a bonus.
Pui Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 30, 2012
服務好,但人手極不足夠的酒店

萬豪廳 - 服務一流
6.7
房間小,但裝修豪華,景觀不及機場富豪酒店!check-in, check-out ,晚餐,行李服務都非常好!room service order 了all day breakfast but missing the baked beans and toast, asked the waiter to bring back, she seemed that she didn't know what were we talking about, know nothing about the content of the meal. Finished the meal and asked them to clean the table, they said that will come within 20 mins, finally nobody comes. Asked for the spa menu, then they replied that somebody will bring to room after 30 mins. Before checking out, called the front desk and asked the service guy to prepare the bill, but no bill was prepared while checking out, the girl said that maybe on other people's hand. 5 stars pricing and 3.5 stars level. Shuttle bus in every 20 mins which is not convenient to go to airport.
Edward S. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2012
Great location for buioness traveler

rooms, restaurant
8.3
Very disappointed that executive lounge closes at 8 PM Much too early for a hotel that caters to interrnational travelers.
Addo B. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2012
Great location and good hotel

location, shuttle to metro station and good view of bay
8.3
we booked this hotel because we wanted to be near the airport for our morning flight two days after we arrived. we were glad the hotel offered a shuttle to the metro station so we could go into Hong Kong for a very reasonable price. The suite room we had was comfortable and nice. It had 2 bathrooms and a great view of the bay as well as the runway the airport uses for the night landings. We would gladly stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or BathtubHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan BuddhaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05