or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or Bathtub Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan Buddha Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Disneyland Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1520 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1520)
Sort by:
Larry W. Families with older children United States of America, April 30, 2012
Convenient Location to Airport

Service
7.7
Nice place to stay after long day of traveling with kids. Restaurant was very open and quick service. Food was very good and reasonable priced for Hong Kong. Shuttle was very convenient to airport for early flight. Staff was very accommodating during checking in and checking out. Room was very nice with comfortable beds.
Marcia T. Groups United States of America, April 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and servive with a smile

I really liked everything about this hotel and the customer service as well
9.3
I was amased by the look and feel of this hotel. I was so grateful for the near location to the airport and appreciated the fact that a shuttle was available to take from the airport to the hotel upon my arrival at 9:00 pm to the airport. The room and bathroom were nice, clean and spacious. I also really appreciated their customer service, as well and the short time it took for them to provide me with an additional bottle of complimentary water and powered milk upon request. I really enjoyed staying at this hotel and definitely suggest to others to do so as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice to visit Hong Kong Island and its market place.
Yuffrey H. Couples Australia, April 28, 2012
Good Service, Good for over night transit

Good hotel service, free shuttles to airport and nearby shopping centres, nice and big bathroom
7.7
we chose this hotel for a stop-over on our way to europe. being a marriott and a five star hotel, you get what you expected - good service, cleanliness and big bathroom. we are very happy with the hotel for the price we paid. the view from our room was very nice too. on the night we arrived hk from tokyo, there was a big delay due to bad weather in hk and we were about 5hrs late, arriving at 5am instead of 12am). as the hotel was not connected to the airport, i called the hotel for direction and they provided a shuttle bus to pick us up. usually the shuttle does not operate before 5.45am. upon arrival we asked for late check-out and we were given extra hours to stay and recover from the tiring trip. overall we were very with the stopover at marriott. the only thing we can pick on is - there is no free wi-fi in the room and no bath tub.
Hotel Feature Tip: apart from airport, the shuttle bus will take you to the nearby shopping centre in tung chun and cable car 360 station so that you can visit the big budda. there is another shuttle bus that goes to disney land - not that you want to go disney land but you can have yum cha in their restuarant where all the dim sim appeared in the form of disney land characters, good for kids and big kids like me - check their web page for details.
Seng F. Families with young children Singapore, April 28, 2012
Near airport good if you are doing transit

Nice rooms
8.7
Staffs are very helpful but location is far from city
Li W. Families with young children China, April 28, 2012
Close to the airport

Good place for transit , free shuttle bus between hotel n airport
7.7
Nice staff but small room, the bed sheets were wet probably because the humid weather . Food is reasonable price . Staff asked for tips make me uncomfortable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very close to airport. Calling them at information desk in airport. This service is for free.
Susana H. Business travelers Australia, April 27, 2012
great location, great service, great rooms

great rooms, all the amenities and services you would expect from a top hotel
9.7
modern setting, nice view of the sea, fast internet connection (complimentary because i had asked for a non-smoking room but none were available). rooms are very quiet, despite the proximity to the airport. the free shuttle from and to the airport runs regularly and reliably. breakfast is a lavish affair, with a view of the sea. staff very helpful. can't fault the hotel, i've stayed there several times overnight between flights or for a couple of nights between trips.
Hotel Feature Tip: For the shuttle to the hotel, on arrival in HKG, just go to the lower level (walls are orange for ease of identification) of the airport building, gates 29 or 30 from memory, and wait there.
Robert S. Business travelers Australia, April 27, 2012
Nice Hotel but lousy reception staff

Location & cleanliness
6.7
arrived late in the evening to find my request of non smoking room being disregarded: the reception staff member was rude & quite frosty about having to seek another room. she made what was less than respectful remarks to her colleagues about having to find me another room - most unprofessional!
Tomohiro K. Solo travelers Japan, April 25, 2012
beautiful and wide

close to ariport
4.3
when i stayed there, i arrived at airport very late time. but very convinient to check in there. so i really want to try again in there. staff was very friendly and kind.
Martin M. Business travelers United States of America, April 24, 2012
Solid Hotel

Close to the airport
9.3
Very close to the airport, free shuttle every 20 minutes, takes less then 5 to get there. Rooms are good and spaceaous, but try and stay close to the elevators, can be a long walk. Solid breakfast choices as well, great bar.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for a room close to the elevators.
Randy B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2012
Great loction near airport for a quick lay over

Location, clean, good staff
8.3
Stay was very enjoyable , was pleasently surprise that did not hear the noise of airport even though the close proximity of the runways

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or BathtubHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan BuddhaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01