or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or Bathtub Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan Buddha Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Disneyland Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1517 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1517)
Sort by:
Edward S. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2012
Great location for buioness traveler

rooms, restaurant
8.3
Very disappointed that executive lounge closes at 8 PM Much too early for a hotel that caters to interrnational travelers.
Addo B. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2012
Great location and good hotel

location, shuttle to metro station and good view of bay
8.3
we booked this hotel because we wanted to be near the airport for our morning flight two days after we arrived. we were glad the hotel offered a shuttle to the metro station so we could go into Hong Kong for a very reasonable price. The suite room we had was comfortable and nice. It had 2 bathrooms and a great view of the bay as well as the runway the airport uses for the night landings. We would gladly stay again.
Su L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2012
convenient

comfortable and spacious
8
it was a short overnight stay to catch a flight early the next morning but reception was quick and eficeient
Katie S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2012
Beautiful hotel close to the airport

Close to airport, pool, excellent breakfast buffet
9.3
I had a lovely 1 night stopover at this hotel. The bed was very comfortable and the staff was friendly!
Kenn P. Solo travelers Denmark, March 24, 2012
Great hotel for a 1 night layower in HongKong

Rooms are big,free wifi in lobby.
9
Great hotel locatede very near to Hong Kong airport, perfect for a 1 night stay. Very easy acces to the airport, free shuttle buss to/from airport. Allso got free shuttle buss to Disneyland and Tung Chung MTR station ( wher you can do all the shopping you will need, manny shops and conection to the rest of Hong Kong if you got the time to go ther ) Super friendly staff,very nice hotel,new and looks perfect. Would for sure use this hotel again if i ever end up whit just 1 night in Hong Kong. If you got more time and plan to see the rest of Hong Kong, i would pick a hotel in the city insted.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wher to start..... I have been to Hong Kong 8 times now, and i allwasy end up whit finding lots of new things to see/doo. For first time Tourist her i would recomand them to first of all get a Octopus card ( you can get on at every MTR station ) It makes thing 100 time more easy when you dont need to buy a ticket every time you use the MTR. See the harbor fron lightshow, every night at 8 ( seen it manny times now, and still love to see it ) Do crazy shopping, you can get all you want here. Best shopping place for me is Sogo ( very close to times square ) i allways find good ofers here, and the things are nice. If you are looking for more "market shopping" i would pick Monkok night market, great fun, and tons of copi stuf here, allways great to do ( remember to bargin for the price here. I could go on and on about what to do/see here..... lol Hong Kong, allwas a pleasure to be here.
Lai C. Business travelers March 23, 2012
Well appointed business hotel

Vicinity to the airport
8.3
Stayed only 1 night due to flight connection. Staff understand and speak excellent English. Nice Buffet Breakfast after having missed dinner the night before due to late arrival. Internet charges in the room is ridiculously expensive.
Raymond G. Business travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2012
Nice hotel for transit route

Transit Hotel
8.7
Clean room, lively hotel, very good for transit in short time. Free transfer from airport to hotel. For Asia world expo, this hotel is the most convenient one. But the walkway to the room is so far away, the lift is not in the middle of the hotel.
July M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2012
Very nice hotel

Very closed to airport and very quite
9.7
They provided shuttle bus from hotel to airport and other places like MRT. Breakfast very good.
Mikchelle M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2012
Great location and modern hotel

Very attentive customer service
8
we had a very plesant night at skycity marriott hotel. the hotel is very convenient and close to airport.
Jose C. Business travelers Philippines, March 15, 2012
Fit for an airport hotel but isolated.

good size room and facilities.
6.7
Hotel is strictly for short stay in guest. Its isolated, nothing to see around except the airport. Pricey.
Travel tip: Good for overnight stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or BathtubHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan BuddhaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06