Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1741 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1741)
Sort by:
Tomohiro K. Business travelers Japan, August 23, 2012
location is good

location for depature morning
4
this hotel is very near Hong Kong international airport. It takes 5 minutes by car or shuttle bus. There is bus stops of hotel in Terminal 2 Hong Kong international air port. bus stop of 26-30 is the hotel stop.there is no convinience store besides hotel. So you need to buy at airport somehting to drink. free 2 bottled water is compliment at room.
Report this review
Michael H. Families with young children Germany, August 22, 2012
Convenient and Comfortable

Convenient next to the Airport
8.3
All very smooth as expected. Room is just the right size and beds are comfortable. We stayed there as we had an early morning flight and it is much better value for money then the Regal Airport Hotel
Report this review
Jing C. Couples China, August 19, 2012
convinient for the show

quite, close to EXPO, expensive
8
it is quite near the EXPO and that's the reason we choose to stay hear after the show. room is nice and quite, surprised me, as it is quite near the airport. kind of expensive though.
Report this review
Hingdranata N. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2012
Elegant as usual, too great for a stopover

Great room, great breakfast!
9.3
Marriot Skycity always treats it's regular delightfully. I'm always feel home. I mostly stay only for stopover, and it's too good for that purpose. And since this time I stayed with my family and 3 little children, I can enjoy the benefit more. My children enjoyed it. Especially the breakfast. They loved it!
Report this review
Dongni Z. Business travelers China, August 15, 2012
Great location, great view, great services.

Free shuttle to airport.
10
Wifi is not working... That's the only annoying thing. Everything else is wonderful! Very big room with ocean view. So beautiful!
Report this review
Raquel T. Couples Brazil, August 13, 2012
Great Hotel and helpful staff

Just few steps away from Asia world Expo
8
It was the first time my husband and I stayed in this wonderful hotel. We were there in order to attend a big event/convention held at the Asia World Expo in Hong Kong. It was really convenient and easy access to the convention center. Room was really beautiful supplied with high quality equipment and electronic appliances.
Report this review
Raquel T. Couples Brazil, August 12, 2012
Wonderful place nice atmosphere

Great service
7.3
the hotel is very convenient as it is located quite near the asia world expo therefore easy and quick access to mtr station. in addition there is a complimentary shuttle bus to the hong kong airport terminal one and two departing the hotel lobby every twenty minutes. i would definitely recommend to stay in his wonderful hotel.
Report this review
Fernando C. Couples Portugal, August 12, 2012
Good Location with nice sized rooms

Location close to airport and Asia World
6.7
The room service was a bit slow in the morning. The service at the Velocity Bar was also slow and the menu is limited.
Report this review
Man K. Solo travelers Portugal, August 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service

great service and pleasant atmosphere
8
The hotel staff warmly greeted me when I arrived. Their uniform was clean and beautifully designed. Staff frequently asked if I needed anything and were demonstrated concern for my wellbeing and were ready to serve at any time. Receptionists at the lobby were able to give many suggestions with confidence. My overall experience was very pleasant. I recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Raquel T. Couples Brazil, August 12, 2012
Great Hotel and Great location

Convenient location near Airport and MTR station
9.3
The check in the hotel was smooth and flowed in a good manner. Hotel staffs were discreet and prompt in serving us. All made great effort to understand and provide for the guests’ every wish. Their English comprehension was good and they made the guest feel at ease whilst speaking. Staying in this wonderful hotel was really enjoyable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Velocity Bar & GrillHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06