Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
1834 reviews

1076 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1834)
Sort by:
Maristela C. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2012
excellent hotel

clean room and great service
10
marriot hotel is very convenient for those who travel late and for those who travel with kids. the room is great and the service is awesome. very comfortable and well rested.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: they have promo room offer that has free ticket entrance for 2 to disneyland and with brealfast included as well. they also have free shuttle bus going to disneyland or if you want to go to the city aday after you 1 night stay, they offer free shuttle bus going to mtr or airport express train.
Report this review
Catherine I. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2012
We had a great time with the family. Great service

The shuttle service to Disney HK and the outlets, great staff and good food.
8
We will definitely stay at this hotel again. Very conveniently located if you are going to Disney HK.
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2012
5 star airport hotel

Clean efficient nice marble shower
10
This hotel has private shuttle you access from airport one level down from arrival zone. You walk towards trains to city but instead of accessing ticket booths in front of you take escalator one level down to bus terminal area. Info desk will point you to correct gate. It is usuall on right hand side near end of terminal. Shuttle is free. Chi in is efficient and staff friendly. Accommodation is 5 star. This is my go to hotel when transiting in Hkg.
Report this review
Hyman L. Business travelers United States of America, November 2, 2012
Great hotel by airport

Great buffet, great bar and close to airport especially for early morning flights.
10
I have stayed at many Marriott ahots before but this is the first time I stayed at the Marriott Sky City. I loved everything about the hotel especially the convenience of being near the airport and express train if you want to go to Central HK.
Report this review
Jaffrey F. Couples Hong Kong, October 28, 2012
Great service and excellent location

Excellent service and great food
8
I think by far is the best buffet selection in town with a resonable price. Ths staff was friendly and the check in was fast and easy.
Report this review
Raffaello C. Business travelers Italy, October 28, 2012
Very good hotel

Close to the HK airport good service with own shuttle bus
8.7
If the time is short to have hoel in down town is the est solution
Report this review
Tai P. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Lovely hotel & good service

Punctual shelter bus service
9
A great hotel, spaces room as picture shown, all staff here provide very good service & helpful including the shelter bus driver.
Nightlife Tip: Far from the city, therefore do not expect nightlife here.
Report this review
Filipe D. Families with older children Portugal, October 25, 2012
Great hotel, smily and friendly staffs

Big room, good buffet, good location
7.7
This is a pleasant and comfort hotel. hair dryer, iron, office equipment and free WIFi in room as well as on lobby.It is very convenient for those who travel for business or leisure. it is located near the HK International Airport . The staffs are helpful, friendly and smily. The dinner buffer are superb and tasty, lots of variety food to choose, beside the buffet A La Carte is also another choice, the price is not expensive. Those who want to visit the Great Budha it is a good location to choose, a few minutes of shuttle bus will take you to the selling ticket point.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good for those who likes sightseeing and convenient to those who are waiting to depart on the next day.
Report this review
Ronald B. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2012
Beautiful hotel, efficient staff

Perfect for overnight stay for early flights
8.7
Spacious, clean beautiful rooms. Excellent pickup/drop off service to/from airport.
Report this review
James W. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2012
Great Hotel for an evening HK arrival

Extremely convenient to HKG
10
We arrived in HKG at about 8:30PM on Oct. 22. With a late arrival, we opted to select the Sky City Marriott and were extremely pleased with the simplicity of transfer to the hotel. While many of the major hotels in HK have Arrival Desks in the airport, most will require a transfer of an hour or more to reach their location. We were in our room within 30 minutes and ready for a good night's rest. The price compares favorably with most other HK hotels (moderately expensive) so the in-town hotels don't really offer a significant cost savings. Overall, we were pleased and, in the morning, a short walk to the Airport Express train and you're in the heart of Kowloon within 30 minutes. Very tourist friendly!
Report this review
Previous page 471 - 480 of 1076 reviews Next page
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Velocity Bar & GrillHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07