Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1741 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1741)
Sort by:
Raquel T. Couples Brazil, August 12, 2012
Beautiful hotel and friendly staff

near asia world expo, airport & metro station
8.3
the hotel entrance has a nice ambiance and decoration. the environment was quiet even though a there was other guests in the hotel lobby - still felt comfortable. all employees performed their tasks properly and in an orderly manner. hotel staff members makes guests felts really comfortable communicating with them. just at the hotel lobby there are two free shuttle buses to two nearby destinations which are very convenient.
Report this review
Andy C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2012
Excellent

Look nice
9.7
Big room with the nightview over the sea. High class on all material. The bed is big enough. Everything is good.
Report this review
Martin L. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2012
Excellent airport location

Nice contemporary design
9.3
We stayed here just one night because of our flight connections. It is a great hotel, very conveniently located from the airport, with a free shuttle bus every 20 minutes. We had a deluxe room, with a sea view, which was well appointed, modern and contemporary design, with a great king sIze bed. All the fittings were clean, cool and modern. I liked the bar on the second floor and the breakfast was awesome, with all the western and asian selections available. Service was also great, marriott should be commended for this hotel. We will definitely go back when we need to stay near to Chek Lap Kok airport.
Travel tip: Use the shuttle bus to the airport and back, no need to call a taxi.
Report this review
Nan D. Groups China, August 8, 2012
Perfect airport hotel

The room is much bigger than those in downtown
8.3
If you are gonna catch a plane the day after, Skycity Marriott would be a perfect choice. You can get a sweet dream on the soft bed. But some front desk agents didn't serve me with nice face. I expected that a famous hotel should serve customers with smile.
Report this review
Fanny A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2012
Beautiful hotel with reasonable price

close to airport and shopping mall
5.7
we love the bathroom, nice and clean. Its easy to get to the mall and airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location is close to the airport, and they have a shuttle bus. very convenient when you travel with kids
Report this review
Bruno W. Couples Switzerland, August 8, 2012
Convenient location and excellent service

Good size very comfortable rooms
9.3
Shuttle service from the airport was quick and staff were very friendly. Arriving at the hotel again very friendly and helpful staff.The shuttle service to the nearest MTR station was very convenient with service every half hour. Return service in the vening should be should be operated at the same frequency until the last bus rather than the current gap of more than one hour.
Report this review
Kim W. Couples Canada, August 6, 2012
First class hotel!

Great location, perfect room, nice gym, regular shuttle to MTR, etc.
7.7
The only thing we missed was a hot tub or Jacuzzi. Also $7/cup of coffee was too much.
Restaurant Tip: Great Dim sum at Holly Restaurant 5 min shuttle ride to Tung Chung.
Report this review
Elizabeth S. Couples South Africa, August 4, 2012
Great stay like always

Location, dining
7
Check in was good, like always, I would suggest that the airport shuttle bus gets upgraded or they could supplement it with an extra bus during peak hours as people almost start fighting over seats! Breakfast was mediocre and service not justifying the MArriott name!
Report this review
Ross F. Families with young children Australia, August 2, 2012
Modern hotel with everything

Exellent Bistro
9
Enjoyed the executive lounge facilities; complimentary breakfast at the Bistro;evening cocktails to the sun setting is very relaxing; Front gate to Disney just 30 mins away using hotel shuttle bus and MTR; shopping also available at nearby citigate outlets; I would come here again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cable car ride is close by; can easily fill in 3 days here with Disney and Cable ride attraction.
Report this review
Lee T. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Large Bed
9
We got upgraded upon our stay. We did come at quite a busy time with air crew and rude Chinese people trying to barge passed us but we held our own. Room was clean, and food was great. The upgraded us also to a suite which was really nice!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Velocity Bar & GrillHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07