or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or Bathtub Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan Buddha Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Disneyland Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1426 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1426)
Sort by:
Vikrant G. Families with young children India, December 10, 2011
Perfect Location for Short Stay

Location
8
Best Place to live in for the amount of money spent Value for money hotel, Just the breakfast was average but else every thing was perfect
Mark T. Groups United States of America, December 9, 2011
Beautiful hotel next to the Hong Kong airport

Very convenient between airport and hotel via free shuttle service.
9
Shuttle service to the hotel from HKG Terminal 2 was very convenient (and the shuttle driver was very helpful and friendly). Hotel staff were efficient and friendly - great customer service. Porters were especially helpful. Perfect place for an overnight layover with very good facilities. Also our room had a great sea view.
Mengyue N. Solo travelers China, December 9, 2011
Lovely hotel and great service love it

everthying except the wifi
9.7
it was a really pleasant stay with only just one night. the breakfast in the executive lounge was simple and nice, though the butter and milk i have to say were not that good. the room is nice. the view is great. the service is the best part i love abt this hotel.
Clare X. Families with young children Australia, December 7, 2011
Convient location

very close to airport, has shuttle bus, big room
7.3
We had our 1.5 year old son with us and the baby cot was nice and clean, already there when we checked in the room.
Young D. Business travelers Canada, December 5, 2011
Great location for overnight stay when connecting

Very close to airport with frequent shuttle service
9.3
if you need to stay overnight in hong kong due to flight connection, there is no other place more convenient than this hotel. with frequent shuttle service to/from airport and short drive away from the airport, this hotel offers excellent accommodation. other than that, there is nothing nearby so don't expect to squeeze in a short city sightseeing.
Shi M. Solo travelers China, December 3, 2011
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel
10
Music is my best friend which brings my life passion and I learn a lot from with him and by understanding the words of a song I found that how beautiful my life is. When the music is played I feel that every cell in my body is shouting and screaming like a crazy rocker. I learned the violin when I was young and I did not understand the emotion given out by the song. What I knew is how to play that dull tone. I lost interested in violin but my Mum forced me to learn it. I remembered that I always stood there with tears on my face playing the violin. My Mum was used to hitting me with something like ruler. The time which I played the violin became the most painful memory. After passing the fourth grade I forgave it and I have seen the violin since then. Tracy, you’ve added more detail here which is good.
Raffaello C. Business travelers Italy, December 2, 2011
Great location very close to teh airport

Location and Spa
8.7
check in was very long as they couldn't find my reservation. anyway hotel is very good and very good location. every time i have no so much time to go to city center i use to stay here.
Rolf G. Business travelers Sweden, December 1, 2011
bra läge till HK flygplats

nära flygplatsen
7.3
I have been stayed in this hotel, I think 3 times and the first reason is because it´s close to the airport. I noticed this time that they had changed the menué in the restaurante in the wrong direction to be more simple and the same with the wine list. I did not like that I must say.
Noppadol P. Couples Thailand, November 26, 2011
Good location. Comfortable.

Good location. convenient for business stay
8.7
good room. close to airport. room layout can be improved noting it is a suite, but in general good, clean, comfortable room. the hotel is close to the airport and free shuttles are available.
Noppadol P. Business travelers Thailand, November 24, 2011
Convenient and comfortable

Close to airport
8.3
Nice room, very convenient and clean. Very close to the airport with free shuttle services. A little pricey but very worthwhile for a business trip with company's pay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or BathtubHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan BuddhaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01