Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1745 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1745)
Sort by:
Ka Y. Families with young children Macau, June 14, 2012
Wonderful service

Amazing room
9.3
The room is very big and beautiful, very close to the airport and MTR. The service is good and the front desk check in & out is good and fast. I will come again if I have a chance.
Report this review
Alister B. Business travelers Australia, June 12, 2012
Airport hotel with good features

Location near airport, room size and comfort
9.3
The Skycity Marriott is only a few minutes' drive away from Hong Kong International Airport. The hotel provides free shuttle bus service between the airport and hotel (both-ways), with regular times. In the hotel room, room size is good and very comfortable. I'll continue to stay at this hotel when needing to transit through Hong Kong.
Report this review
Ramon L. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2012
lovely hotel but not as much as we expected.

near disneyland
7.3
not bad. pillows soft. bed comfortable. service is good. convenient to airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice view
Report this review
Ying H. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 10, 2012
Good service

Polite and helpful staff
8
There are not enough hotel rooms with a bathtub. Family with small kids may need to use a bathtub instead of a shower cabinet for the kids. The bed and the room are comfortably big. The presence of free wifi is also good.
Report this review
Robert W. Couples Australia, June 10, 2012
All round good hotel

Good service, nice property - everything worked well.
7.7
overnight stay - happy with all aspects. transfers worked well, hotel had all the right attributes. ideal as an airport hotel - fully self contained. very good gym and spa, restaurant good. would certainly stay there again.
Report this review
James D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2012
Great hotel with superb service!

Proximity to the airport
10
a superb hotel for a one night stay which is close to the airport. exceptional levels of service & support from the hotel staff. highly recommended.
Report this review
Clotilde A. Families with young children United States of America, June 7, 2012
Very nice hotel with very friendly staff

Convenient to all destinations--Disneyland, airport, shopping
10
We enjoyed our stay and especially the daily breakfast. The gym helped keep me fit and the massage I had was very good. I would recommend the hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Sarah L. Couples Canada, June 6, 2012
Very friendly and comfortable hotel

Shower, bed, views from the room, very helpful staff and friendly
8.3
We stayed for one night and it was one of the best nights rest I had on my entire two month trip. We loved the shower, it was amazing and just what we needed - a good nights rest and hot shower before our long flight back home. The staff was very helpful too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be sure to explore Hong Kong during the day because most everything is closed after 10pm on weekdays
Report this review
Soon C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2012
very clean and close to hkia

complimentary shuttle bus service to both shopping and airport
8
we were upgraded to a sea view room. room was cozy with modern deco. the front desk personel "kathy" was very helpful and warm. this hotel is only 3 minutes by shuttle bus to hk international airport.we also took the hotel shuttle bus to "tung chung mrt station" where you can have the best shopping in hk "citygate". plenty to eat and shop.
Shopping Tip: go to "citygate" with the hotel free shuttle bus.yo will find a lot of branded outlets there. the branded clothings are just far too cheap.believed me it is really cheap. my family of four bought over 30 pieces of branded garments in 2 hours for one third of the price back home.
Report this review
Yan Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 3, 2012
next to asia expo

close to expo
5.3
i just stay overnight, and Marriott is five start hotel but not anymore there. service is getting down in Skycity Marriortt. reminds me that I order cappacino, just for one drike which spent me for a hour and final got a not very warm cappacino.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Velocity Bar & GrillHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08