or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or Bathtub Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan Buddha Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Disneyland Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1450 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1450)
Sort by:
Hai-Young W. Business travelers United States of America, November 3, 2011
friendly service and convinent location

The people are friedly and kind
8.7
I live in a room with ocean view. The room was ready as I requested (King bed, non smoking) when I checked in around 1:30 pm. All people working in the hotel are friendly. The room is spacious, nice internal design, beatiful ocean view, and clean. Comfortable bed as I expected the Marirott hotel shall have. It is a little bit pricy, otherwise it is a wonderful one-night stay for catching early morning flight from Hong kong back to US. The transportation from the terminal to the hotel could be better organized. Especially, we had been waiting about 10 minutes for the shuttle at the service dsk in the terminal. The shuttle bus (small van)barely take all guests and some of the luggages have to be piled up near the door. Blocking the door is considered a harzard situation. It was not a safe condition despite it was only 5 minutes drive from the terminal to the hotel. They should have identified the capacity problem while we were waiting and send in two vans or a large size vechle. The transportation next morning was much better. A full size tour bus was used for the shuttle service.
Annie C. Families with young children United States of America, November 3, 2011
Great Hotel near the airport

Very comfortable room, feel luxurious, next to golf course, free shuttle service to airport, excellent customer service
10
Terence O. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2011
Great Hotel and very nice staff

Convenience to get to (free shuttle and very prompt), decor up to date and interesting
9
We enjoyed our stay at the Hong Kong city Marriot. The rooms were very clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. Nice spa facility.
Travel tip: Only negative, no room service. We had to get the food ourselves and service was slow. Don't know if room service is provided and we did not see the information on it.
Danny O. Couples Australia, October 31, 2011
Awesome room

best hotel room so far...
9.3
such a lovely hotel. the room is so big with a living room. best room so far.
Travel tip: the hotel is best for business and romance. very spacious. you will enjoy.
Anthony P. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2011
convenient hotel near the airport

cosy and clean rooms
7
Great hotel for transitting passengers. Fast and efficient service though a little far from city centre. Will stay there again.
Fazal F. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 29, 2011
Nice convenient transit hotel

Next the airport, opposite the expo centre.
9
this is an ideal value for money transit hotel (in hong kong context) I've stayed to visit the expo exhibition, which is just across the hotel and was very convenient, the city is really far away.
Menachem V. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2011
The hotel is in a good location for a night rest

The best feature of the hotel is its very good bed linen
6.7
The room is of a good size with a comfortable bed to rest between flights. There are various options for meals, in-room or in dining areas. They were not flexibale for late check out, which was a draw back.
Travel tip: I would choose this hotel only if it is needed for a night rest between flights since it is far from any attractions to see.
Karen M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2011
Always a great hotel with large beautiful rooms

service, shiny clean, lovely style
10
Have stayed here before. Wonderful experience. Staff is first rate.
Hotel Feature Tip: close to airport and very convenient.
Greg R. Couples Australia, October 22, 2011
Friendly staff

Ideal location
8
Ideal location for a 1 night stop over, the room was dissapointing having not seen my wife for 6 weeks we where given a room with 2 single beds and told that was all that was available, dinner buffet is also over prced although it was very good.
Sara A. Families with older children Australia, October 20, 2011
Lovely hotel great service.

Very clean friendly atmosphere. tasty food.
10
We stayed one night and enjoyed every moment. Massage was very proffesional. Friendly and helpful staff. This was my second stay at the hotel and it is my favourite hotel in Hong Kong.
Restaurant Tip: Great food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or BathtubHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan BuddhaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03