My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Spacious living room and separate bedroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed marble bathroom with rainshower Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter indoor swimming pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed fitness center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bar area Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding venue in Lantau Island
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting facilities Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wisdom Path Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan Buddha Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Disneyland
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1335 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1335)
Sort by:
Trevor Y. Couples New Zealand, June 5, 2011
location locationx2

good shuttle and convenient to fly out early
9
lovly hotel but coulnt enjoy its facilities due to time. good shuttle service
Hotel Feature Tip: good ambience
Juuso N. Solo travelers Finland, June 5, 2011
hotel for transit

just few mins from airport
7.7
skycity marriot was totally ok,coz i came fr europe and i had 1 nite stay in hk and early flight to philippines in the next morning. the room was nice and bigger as usual hk hotelrooms.the bed was nice too. i was suprised too coz the hotel didnt charge by internet connection. the hotel looks bit old from outside but inside its infact quite nice. restaurants are good but expensive. location is good if you reach to hk airport quite late and you have early flight next morning.but i dont recommend for longer staying coz its so far from city.
Ti H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2011
Luxury Hotel

Near to Airport and Disneyland
9.3
Best selection for my trip to Disneyland and Rantau, hotel room is big with 28m2 which enough for my family with 2 younger kids, and provide the indoor swimming pool and jaccuzi. for the transport to Disneyland and Airport, the hotel also provide the free shuttle bus and even the bus was full with guest, but we can claim back from hotel for the fare for taxi. When we want to take the MRT, they also provide the free shuttle bus to the nearby MRT with 20mins each.
Luster C. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2011
Great hotel with great location

close to airport with free transport
9.3
i love the proximity to the airport and the free shuttle to and from airport to hotel every 30 minutes.
Shopping Tip: transport to shopping areas is easy...get a free shuttle to tung chung and from there catch a train to anywhere you want to go... as far as Hong Kong side...
Shanti J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2011
convenient airport hotel but small rooms

good location by the airport
7.3
we stayed here upon arrival before the trip to Disneyland the next day. A good location to transit if you don't want to pay the high price of Disneyland hotels as they provide free shuttle which takes around 20 minutes. rooms are small but there are 2 double beds. breakfast selection is good and service is prompt.
Doug T. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2011
Clean Convenient Comfy

The velocity bar is where its at!
9.3
We really enjoyed our time here. We had a layover an extra day planned and we felt like the stay was worth the extra money to be close to the airport. We liked the shuttle to and from the airport, that was convenient and clean. Our room was cozy and fairly spacious with a good bed that was large and not too firm or too soft. The gym was sufficient, and the sauna and steam room were good if you only had less than five people. The pool was clean but quite cool, we weren't in for very long. The Velocity bar was fantastic. We'd been there before. There is a westerner behind the bar ( I think from Australia?) and he was great.
Restaurant Tip: Velocity Bar
Patricia M. Business travelers Canada, May 28, 2011
luxurious lodging just minutes hong kong airport

Close proximity to the airport
9.7
the staff is pleasant and always eager to assist its guests. there are shuttle buses that take you to a large shopping mall nearby. the room decor is state-of-the-art. meals are really great, too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Disneyland is just a few minutes away by bus.
Doug T. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2011
Convenient Close Comfy

Convenient Close Comfy - staff excellent!
9
We really enjoyed our stay here. We arrived by mini van that was decked out and greeted by five bus boys (luggage never made it to room though until i went back to get it?) Nevertheless, the staff was very courteous and helpful (and their english was fantastic!). The velocity bar is very contemporary with fantastic draught beers from very light to dark, I recommend trying one of each! The room was comfortable and clean and utilitarian. We used the pool, which was a bit cool, and the fitness room and that was ok. For the money, I expected a little better working equipment, but it was sufficient to get a workout.
Hotel Feature Tip: The shuttle is very handy!
Xin W. Couples China, May 20, 2011
big room with nice facilities

comfy bed, spacious room, nice bathroom
9
we stayed there for only one night but really enjoyed it. big comfy bed and nice bathroom, friendly staff as well
Young D. Business travelers Canada, May 19, 2011
Great Hotel as expected from Marriot

Very convenient location
8.3
great accommodation as you would expect from any other marriot. it says airport hotel but not within a walking distance and require shuttle service from the airport which is free. had to explore the airport to find the shuttle location but after that, great hotel and great service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Spacious living room and separate bedroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed marble bathroom with rainshowerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter indoor swimming poolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed fitness centerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bar areaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding venue in Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting facilitiesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wisdom PathHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan BuddhaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04