Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1648 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1648)
Sort by:
Natalie P. Families with young children January 24, 2012
SkyCity Marriott

Wonderfully comfortable bed.
9
We must have stayed in the noisiest room in the whole hotel! It sounded as if someone was walking around on wooden floors in high-heeled shoes in the room above us until the wee hours. Odd, seeing as our room was carpeted. Otherwise, a perfectly functional and clean room and a lovely bed. The coffee shop was good too - pleasant and efficient.
Maria L. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2012
Great room and very convenient for a quick stay

Bathrooms were great
8
Upon arrival, it was great to have a desk that represented the hotel, so you knew you could find your way to the hotel quickly. The bus ride is only fiveminutes, and once in the room, the emenities were very comfortable. I was happy to get the upgrade... The bath drainage was not right on the floor, it was on the wall, so it takes time for the water to drain out as you shower....
Hotel Feature Tip: Ifyou have along layover, it is worth it to check in an enjoy the hotel..
Anke S. Groups January 18, 2012
wonderful hotel close to the airport

close to the airport
9.3
there would be a shuttle bus leaving form the APT to the Marriott, very convenient! Hotel is totally new hotel rooms. we liked it a lot
Hsu S. Families with older children Taiwan, January 17, 2012
Location is good for transfer visitor

Location
6.3
Taking relative long time when I checked in. We don't know why ! When I asked if my reservation included breakfast, the receptionist didn't reply me until I asked her again. When we checked in again on Jan 23, they can't find my reservation, hopefully I had my reservation letter with me. They create another new reservation, however, again taking longer time. I won't stay this hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you have your reservation letter, as they can't find my reservation. The receptionist's service is just "OK" comparing to other 5-start hotels, there is a lot of improvments for them.
Ashley J. Couples Canada, January 17, 2012
Great hotel, far from the city

Nice rooms, spacious, great bathrooms
8.3
We liked everything about this hotel since we were looking for something close to the airport (it is walking distance, about 20 mins). Although we did have the buffet for dinner, which was delicious but we found out afterwards that is was almost Canadian per person. This hotel would not be good for travellers planning on being in the city every day, as it is about a 30min+ and 90HKD+ commute.
Yangyi X. Couples China, January 17, 2012
Lovely hotel close to the airport and nice service

Very close to the airport and has the free shuttle or hotel bus for transportation
2.7
The hotel is relatively new and good thing is it's very close to the airport. Also the staff are fairly friendly and efficient when handling client request. The room is about the right size and all facilities are good. The only thing is the price is bit expensive but that's in Hong Kong, so I guess can't complain too much about that. Overall, good hotel and nice staff.
Kersti J. Couples Canada, January 17, 2012
Good but impersonal

closness to airport
7.7
everything about this hotel is marriot standard, which is always good. maybe i would have expected a more welcoming atmosphere, but really everything was nice and o.k. appreciated that they had a swimmingpool even if it was super boring. change rooms really nice. breakfast very good
Cathy L. Business travelers United States of America, January 16, 2012
Great location

Convenient to the airport
8.3
i only stayed one night at the hotel on the way to vn. generally find the hotel very acceptable - service was great, the room was spacious and nice. check in service was fast despite having a long line of customers. the only drawback is that you can hear plane coming in and taking off. it did not bother me but for some slight sleeper, the noise could be a problem. i would definitely considering staying here again if i need to stay overnight closer to the airport.
Len B. Couples Canada, January 10, 2012
Great service close to airport

There is nothing but great things here for an airport area hotel.
9.7
food was good. staff were great. room was comfortable and clean
Alister B. Business travelers Australia, January 10, 2012
Convenient and Comfortable Airport hotel

Location, Bedding, Bathroom, Room Size
8.7
stayed at the skycity marriott, yet again, and this place continues to maintain its high standards -as expected from a 5 star hotel. the airport transfer is very convenient and the rooms are comfortable, with good sound-proof windows, considering the location. this hotel is good accommodation, albeit somewhat expensive, in a convenient location for travellers in transit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03