or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or Bathtub Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan Buddha Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Disneyland Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1449 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1449)
Sort by:
Nathan S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 20, 2011
Modern & convenient hotel 2 mins from the airport

location,
8.3
Better than expected hotel fairly modern - the best of the hotels next to the airport.
Zhang M. Solo travelers China, August 16, 2011
pretty good

cleaness and quiet surroundings
10
the service in the apartment is something I am satisfied with most.
Jade-Myn L. Groups Malaysia, August 8, 2011
nice hotel near the airport

very near the airport
8.3
like the hotel very much. they upgraded us to a suite room when we were there. very near the airport, as we need to get up early to go to the airport this hotel is the perfect choice. nice and cosy room.
Brian H. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2011
Good Hotel

Position, ease of access
8.3
Used it to break up my trip to London from Sydney. Good Hotel, clean rooms, helpful friendly staff.
Jaime B. Families with young children United States of America, August 6, 2011
First Class Hotel

Location, free airport, shuttle, service, food
9
The HK airport is huge, so it was quite a long walk to the hotel shuttle. I wouldn't have know about the free shuttle if I didn't ask for directions. Be assertive looking for the shuttle cuz the driver was outside and not inside the gate. Once we found the driver, we were at the hotel in minutes. Excellent staff upon arrival. Check-in was quick and efficient. The room was excellent. TV in bedroom and living room. Room service was superior to the other airport hotel I was at before. Food was served on a cart and still hot and well-prepared unlike the other airport hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Request a room close to the elevator. Hotel has one central lift and has east/west wings. Rooms on the ends are nearly 100 meters walk. Get to the airport shuttle early as it gets full quickly.
Joelle J. Couples Netherlands, July 29, 2011
luxury near the airport

near the airport
7.7
without reservation we got a free shuttle to the hotel. Friendly staff, but rather slow checking in. The room was big, including a chair and a real desk. Don't have diner here: it is rather pricy and when it came at last, it was cold and we had to return it.
Doug T. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2011
Close and Comfy but costly

Close to airport - easy!
8.3
this was a comfortable stay for us. the shuttle was fast and got us to and from airport easily. remember to tip those guys throwing around the bags, we didn't see anyone doing that and they graciously accepted ours (of course!). we found the facility to be very accommodating and convenient. the weight room was sufficient and the pool was "chilly" we ate at velocity. paid close to 75 bucks for two beers, a burger and a salad. bartender was nice though
Hotel Feature Tip: use the shuttle. go outside baggage claim and go right. when you come the bank of all hotel counters, it is in the far left corner. They're good.
Julia L. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2011
Great hotel close to airport

Close to airport
8.3
We were taking an early morning international flight out of HKG, so this was the perfect location for our needs. The hotel provides a free shuttle to the airport, which fills up quickly, so be sure to get there early in the mornings. Only downside is that it's a bit pricey.
Fiona S. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 19, 2011
Great Location

Location
8.3
Overnight stay en-route home. Great room and quick and painless check in and out
Jimmy H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2011
great hotel near airport

next to Expo & sports bar open late
8.7
stayed 1 nite & thought it was great. nice staff. they saw when i booked the room that i needed "feather free" bedding & they were all ready for me! the room was big & good bathroom. high speed wi-fi, comfortable bed. the sports bar was very good. open late & good menu. not a hotel to stay at if you want to visit hong kong as it is next to the airport. i attended a sports event at the asia world expo which is connected to the hotel via a sky bridge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or BathtubHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan BuddhaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05