Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1921 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1921 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Eric T. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great hotel near the Hong Kong airport
Very comfortable rooms
This is the first time I stayed at the Hong Kong Sky City Marriott Hotel in my many trips to Hong Kong. I was really impressed with the facilities and convenience this hotel has. It is also a short walk to the Airport Express train that can take you to the city in 25 min. The hotel has very friendly staff and their rooms are very clean and nice. I will definitely stay at this hotel again in my future trips.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Luis M. from Brazil
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location for Expo fair attendance
Comfortable room
Comfortable room, good food, walking distance to attend Expo fair
Reviewed October 24, 2012

YI L. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Wonderful stay as usual
Comfortable for layover
Stay over night for a transfer flight layover, very comfortable very convenient as usual. The only down point will be the design of the elevators….the building is very wide with super long corridor. Should have more elevators tho… And the breakfast is great! Fresh and yummy, will definitely come back…
Reviewed October 24, 2012

feng H. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2012
large room
large room
large hotel room,smoking floor available, free hotel bus,3 mins drive,ask for free wifi
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Wenjiao W. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2012
Very nice-view room
Sevice, interior design
very convenient place for sat students to live. but need to book the room really early in case there's no one left. awesome service and nice transportation!
Reviewed October 18, 2012

Andrew R. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
great location
convenient
a really nice hotel with great location. very convenient.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Chaiyong W. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great Location for business traveller (for Expo)
Connected to Asia world expo, close to airport
I was happy with my stay in here. All staffs are polite and friendly. The breakfast also good taste and varieties. Room is clean and nice. It will be great for business traveller who will attend Asia world expo for any fair. However it's too far from downtown. If the hotel add free wifi / Lan internet in-room, it'll be perfect!
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Chang Y. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great Location and rooms
Great location and rooms
5 min from airport. best placee to stay if you are staying overnight for connecting flight.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

Ernest E. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great service, good location
clean, upscale hotel, near airport and awe
Shuttle service from HK airport was timely and efficient. Check-in was smooth; hotel is impressive in every way.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

JIYING Z. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice for business people
thoughtful
It is a really convenient hotel and the service is great. We had a nice experience.
Reviewed October 10, 2012