or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or Bathtub Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan Buddha Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Disneyland Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1467 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1467)
Sort by:
Joelle J. Couples Netherlands, July 29, 2011
luxury near the airport

near the airport
7.7
without reservation we got a free shuttle to the hotel. Friendly staff, but rather slow checking in. The room was big, including a chair and a real desk. Don't have diner here: it is rather pricy and when it came at last, it was cold and we had to return it.
Doug T. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2011
Close and Comfy but costly

Close to airport - easy!
8.3
this was a comfortable stay for us. the shuttle was fast and got us to and from airport easily. remember to tip those guys throwing around the bags, we didn't see anyone doing that and they graciously accepted ours (of course!). we found the facility to be very accommodating and convenient. the weight room was sufficient and the pool was "chilly" we ate at velocity. paid close to 75 bucks for two beers, a burger and a salad. bartender was nice though
Hotel Feature Tip: use the shuttle. go outside baggage claim and go right. when you come the bank of all hotel counters, it is in the far left corner. They're good.
Julia L. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2011
Great hotel close to airport

Close to airport
8.3
We were taking an early morning international flight out of HKG, so this was the perfect location for our needs. The hotel provides a free shuttle to the airport, which fills up quickly, so be sure to get there early in the mornings. Only downside is that it's a bit pricey.
Fiona S. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 19, 2011
Great Location

Location
8.3
Overnight stay en-route home. Great room and quick and painless check in and out
Jimmy H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2011
great hotel near airport

next to Expo & sports bar open late
8.7
stayed 1 nite & thought it was great. nice staff. they saw when i booked the room that i needed "feather free" bedding & they were all ready for me! the room was big & good bathroom. high speed wi-fi, comfortable bed. the sports bar was very good. open late & good menu. not a hotel to stay at if you want to visit hong kong as it is next to the airport. i attended a sports event at the asia world expo which is connected to the hotel via a sky bridge.
Alan C. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 17, 2011
close to airport

spacious room
7.7
this hotel is very close to hk airport. it is perfect for early morning flight. however, you have to schedule extra 30 mins for the airport shuttle. room is spacious and with an ocean view. with the room price tag, i would expect free internet access, but it is at a cost. hotel check-in and check-out process are extremely efficient. overall, it is a fine hotel for a short stay.
Lin C. Couples Canada, July 16, 2011
Excellent hotel with great view

The hotel is close to the airport and have very friendly staffs
9.7
I was there for only one night but I used all the facilities and also ate at some of the restaurants. Both the food and the services were excellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: The gym overlooking the habour view is a must use.
John L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2011
perfection

location/food
9
Huge 2 room/2bath/2TV suite. VERY nice. 12th floor breakfast and dinner included...also very nice. I think it should open an hour earlier for 'coffee only' while the cooks prepard breakfast.
Travel tip: take the free shuttle to the train station. The grocery store close by was the cleanest, most "westernized" grocery I've seen in my four China trips. Money exchange in basement with no fees...cheaper than a certain bank out front!
Peter M. Couples Australia, July 15, 2011
Excellent. Service, rooms and location.

The best Hotel bed I have ever slept on.
8.7
Excellent Hotel stay. Staff are all friendly and efficient with a professional manner at all times. The bed was great. Access to every where was easy. We absolutely enjoyed our stay and will definitely use this Hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Tung Yung cable car and easy access to Big Budha.
Jose I. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 15, 2011
Good business Hotel

Spa with Pool, jacuzzi and steam.
7.7
stayed at this hotel prior to a flight the following morning. rooms were clean, a reasonable size (for hong kong standards) and most importantly quiet. pleasantly surprised by the quality of the spa with a decent sized indoor pool, which was just about long enough to do some lengths. jacuzzi, sauna and steam very good. shower area slightly run down and the fly's in there were off-putting but overall a very good facility.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you have an early morning flight, settle your bill the night before to avoid the queue at check out in the morning

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or BathtubHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan BuddhaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08