or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or Bathtub Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan Buddha Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Disneyland Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1425 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1425)
Sort by:
Shanti J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2011
convenient airport hotel but small rooms

good location by the airport
7.3
we stayed here upon arrival before the trip to Disneyland the next day. A good location to transit if you don't want to pay the high price of Disneyland hotels as they provide free shuttle which takes around 20 minutes. rooms are small but there are 2 double beds. breakfast selection is good and service is prompt.
Doug T. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2011
Clean Convenient Comfy

The velocity bar is where its at!
9.3
We really enjoyed our time here. We had a layover an extra day planned and we felt like the stay was worth the extra money to be close to the airport. We liked the shuttle to and from the airport, that was convenient and clean. Our room was cozy and fairly spacious with a good bed that was large and not too firm or too soft. The gym was sufficient, and the sauna and steam room were good if you only had less than five people. The pool was clean but quite cool, we weren't in for very long. The Velocity bar was fantastic. We'd been there before. There is a westerner behind the bar ( I think from Australia?) and he was great.
Restaurant Tip: Velocity Bar
Patricia M. Business travelers Canada, May 28, 2011
luxurious lodging just minutes hong kong airport

Close proximity to the airport
9.7
the staff is pleasant and always eager to assist its guests. there are shuttle buses that take you to a large shopping mall nearby. the room decor is state-of-the-art. meals are really great, too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Disneyland is just a few minutes away by bus.
Doug T. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2011
Convenient Close Comfy

Convenient Close Comfy - staff excellent!
9
We really enjoyed our stay here. We arrived by mini van that was decked out and greeted by five bus boys (luggage never made it to room though until i went back to get it?) Nevertheless, the staff was very courteous and helpful (and their english was fantastic!). The velocity bar is very contemporary with fantastic draught beers from very light to dark, I recommend trying one of each! The room was comfortable and clean and utilitarian. We used the pool, which was a bit cool, and the fitness room and that was ok. For the money, I expected a little better working equipment, but it was sufficient to get a workout.
Hotel Feature Tip: The shuttle is very handy!
Xin W. Couples China, May 20, 2011
big room with nice facilities

comfy bed, spacious room, nice bathroom
9
we stayed there for only one night but really enjoyed it. big comfy bed and nice bathroom, friendly staff as well
Young D. Business travelers Canada, May 19, 2011
Great Hotel as expected from Marriot

Very convenient location
8.3
great accommodation as you would expect from any other marriot. it says airport hotel but not within a walking distance and require shuttle service from the airport which is free. had to explore the airport to find the shuttle location but after that, great hotel and great service.
Gabriela C. Business travelers Costa Rica, May 19, 2011
Good hotel but it is not inside the airport

Very good rooms, clean, big, but I asked for not smoking room and my room had terrible smoke smell
5.3
the rooms are good, not too many tv channels to choose, shower was good, bed comfortable, breakfast was fantastic
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast~!! don't miss it~
Agung T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2011
Very nice hotel

Very convenient
8
this hotel is very convenient for business traveler for short period to stay in hongkong because it's very close to the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel provides the upgrade room which has access internet and executive lounge. It's good for business traveler when they need to have meeting and internet access
Joanna P. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2011
nice modern spacious room.

nice modern spacious room. free shuttle to citygate.
8
very convenient for transit stop in hong kong.
Agung T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2011
Very Lovely Hotel

Very good service
8
The hotel is very clean and the place is very convenient to the airport. And the staffs are very helpful accommodating the guests with updated information.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or BathtubHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan BuddhaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08