Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1741 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1741)
Sort by:
David H. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2012
room was nice

close to airport
7
airport transport people were very efficient check in was fast
Report this review
Jitchai M. Solo travelers Thailand, March 7, 2012
Near airport

quiet and clean
7.3
should stay if you have to connect to the other flight but you can use rapid train to the city by using octopus card but take app 1 hour to the city center
Shopping Tip: nathan rod, tsim su shui
Report this review
Roger H. Business travelers Netherlands, March 5, 2012
Great place for people with an early flight

Next to HK airport
9
the hotel is conveniently located next to hk airport and exhibition center. the hotel can be reached either by shuttle bus or through airport express. the rooms are nice and tidy and breakfast was excellent.
Restaurant Tip: Under the bridge for Cantonese food local experience
Report this review
Guanyu G. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2012
Hotel with amazing facilities and staff who excel

the location, the size of the room (and bathroom), the room in general (bed and pillows)
9
the location of the hotel was exactly what we needed...it was not exactly accessible but the hotel provided a shuttle service (which was a wee bit too widely spaced apart actually) to compensate this fact. the room were spacious and luxurious. the staff were more than willing to comply and would often bend over backwards to ensure we were comfortable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very conveniently located next to the asia world expo, to which it is connected to by an overhead bridge.
Report this review
Prof D. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2012
A convenience and friendly place to stay

Nice scenery
10
the hotel is very clean and the hotel staff are very friendly. the ground transfer between hotel to airport / mrt station / disneyland is regular
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: using the ground transport provided by the hotel to mrt station you can go down down easily.
Report this review
Anthony B. Business travelers Australia, March 1, 2012
Exceptional Service and comfort

Excellent Meeting room venues
9.3
This was purely business. The meeting room was spacious and the staff service during the meeting exceptional. The personal rooms were spacious and comfortable. Luncheons are supurb with a great range of courses and dishes. One prcautionaly tip is that they will try to upgrade you on arrival at a charge. The pitch is almost impossible to fully comprehend but from what I gather, if you do not want cocktails in the evening and breakfast in the morning then just say no. If you want sightseeing, do not stay here. It is a business venue or made for folks on a stopover between flights. That said, you can easily get a taxi to the city.
Restaurant Tip: there is a supurb thai restaurant at the gold blub a short 5min walk from the hotel. ask for directions. you will not be disappointed. you must try their chicken and coconut soup. incredible.
Report this review
Valerie R. Couples Canada, February 25, 2012
Nice hotel

transportation
8
We only stayed here for 1 night for our flight, but enjoyed our stay. The hotel and the room was very nice. The transportation was fantastic! We took advantage of the free shuttle to/from the airport, as well as the subway station. Free transportation is very much appreciated, especially since the hotel is not surrounded by much to do
Report this review
Terje S. Groups Norway, February 17, 2012
Great Hotel - perfect for one night @ airport

Comfortable room, great airport location
9.3
at check-in we were asked if we wanted an upgrade to executive room with breakfast and free cocktails / evening snack in lounge. great offer as breakfast was almost as expensive as the price of the upgrade. room was fresh and had all the ammenitities you could ask for. great bathroom with nice rainbow shower. we really enjoyoed our stay!
Report this review
Kenton C. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2012
Lovely Hotel near the air;porty

excellent accommodations, nice pool and hot tub
9
this is an excellent hotel near the hong kong airport and accessible from hong kong via the airport express. we chose to spend our last night in hong kong here so we would be near the airport. free transfers to the airport are available every 20 minutes. rooms are very well appointed, and the hotel has many amenities. we found a reduced rate for that night; otherwise the full price is quite expensive. the only minor point of irritation is that wifi is not free in the rooms. if you want to use wife free, you must go to the lobby.
Report this review
Bev W. Couples Canada, February 15, 2012
modern hotel

close to airport
7.3
really nice room with a great view of the Hong Kong harbour. After being in Thailand for two weeks the cost of food and drink were a little shocking, but by Hong Kong standards it was comparable. Good for an over night. The staff was very nice and helpful. We took the free shuttle to the shopping mall.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Velocity Bar & GrillHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02