Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1705 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1705)
Sort by:
Robert S. Couples Canada, December 23, 2011
Free Upgrade

We received a free upgrade because the standard rooms were overbooked. The staff was very friendly. The shuttle service to the airport was convenient, on-time and fast.
9.3
We received a free upgrade because the standard rooms were overbooked. The staff was very friendly. The shuttle service to the airport was convenient, on-time and fast. The rooms were very clean and modern.
Restaurant Tip: Make sure you buy food at the airport if you want just a snack. There is no convenience store in or around the hotel.
Denis R. Couples Canada, December 23, 2011
Airport Convenient and Ocean Views

reception was fast and efficient, Executive Lounge had great food
9.3
we booked into the skycity marriott on our last evening in hong kong. the rooms were well appointed and the executive lounge was worth the extra fee (great dinner and drinks as well as breakfast). the hotel also runs a shuttle service to a huge 'outlet' mall. we had checked in early so took advantage of the shuttle service. the mall was interesting, but nothing spectacular and there really were no deals to be had. our hotel room overlooked the water (as half of them do)and the staff were always a great help.
Travel tip: Great place to stay if you have an early flight. The hotel runs a shuttle service to the airport on a regular basis. So, if your trip had you staying in HK, you can easily take the metro from town to the airport and then get on the Marriott airport shuttle.
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2011
a good experience

we really like the hotel view by the harbor
10
All in all is a good hotel and service staff, probably you can assign some signs to get thru your shuttle bus from term 1 to term 2 and what bay your busses parked, our experience with the compimentary shuttle buss is rather complicated as busses comes and goes but non of the airport crew can actually tell us when and what bay it parked, I have to go out each time a buss arrived and ask the driver if these goes to Marriot its a hassle when you travel with an infant.
Ellen R. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2011
Excellent location & top flight service

reliable service, including shuttle from and to airport; prompt response from housekeeping for assistance
9
This is a very good value for its location and service. The rooms were spotless, the amenities in the bathroom were all-inclusive and of high quality and the bed was extremely comfortable and large. Adapters were available in the room. Smiling and helpful staff.
Leung D. Couples Hong Kong, December 18, 2011
good choice for airport hotel

room size
9.7
transporation shuttle bus to airport and mtr station is very convenience. if the shuttle bus to mtr can extend to mid-night instead of 22:30 would be much better for visitor who go for shopping in town area. room is nice size and i will stay this hotel when next time to hk.
Pisit H. Couples Thailand, December 18, 2011
Good hotel and close to airport

Relax with nice room
9.3
5 minute from the airport with hotel shutter bus transport to airport/subway. clean room and nice service but far from city center. that is a great place for holiday/honeymoon.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Free hotel shutter bus to subway and Disney land. Only 15 minute to Disney land and 10 minute to subway.
Kamal A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2011
Excellent hotel

nearby to Disneyland and easy access to other places of interest.
10
This is an excellent hotel for families that wants to have access to Disneyland.
Andrew C. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2011
Good sport next to the airport

Location
7.7
stayed overnight before an am flight. ok but expensive food choices. nice gym facilities.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good gym to break a sweat before you fly.
Timothy G. Solo travelers Canada, December 15, 2011
Big comfortable room

Close to airport; very efficient hotel
8.7
stayed overnight to make a flight connection. shuttle from and to airport was simple as were check in/out procedures. room was very large and well equipped; bed was very comfortable and shower great. staff were efficient. had dinner and drinks in the sports bar and that was reasonably priced thanks to (unadvertized) happy hour for drinks. tv channel selection was above average. only negative was the irritating charge for wifi. i refuse to pay such charges at 4/5 star hotels........and it is free at the nearby airport!
Jon M. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smeil

Rooms are considered big in Hong Kong standard with 2 double beds, Shuttle service
8.3
We had great time staying at the hotel. The staffs are friendly and the room which we stayed in was big. We had a nice sea view room though its a distance away from the lift lobby. The room was spacious and we will definitely recommend it for big families. The only thing that we dun like is that the curtains are not dark enough to block out the sun. Their shuttle service to and fro from the hotel is also very prompt. It helps us a lot to get around. Even getting to town is also quite easy. The concierge is also very helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For those who are going to Disneyland and Lantau, this will be a good hotel to choose as they provide the shuttle service for these places.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Velocity Bar & GrillHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06