Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 1871 reviews

1103 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1871)
Sort by:
Jiapei H. Groups Australia, May 12, 2012
Nice hotel with great facilities

Indoor swimming pool and exercise gym
8
Good service, inviting environment. Kitchen closed at 11pm though...
Report this review
Oliver N. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2012
excellent hotel

a 5 star hotel
8.7
Wonderful facilities and great hotel. if there was a fault, it was the check in/ reception which was slow. Other than that it was a great hotel.
Report this review
Hu H. Solo travelers May 5, 2012
Terribly noisy room,bad service

The receptionist's voice is very sweet
5.3
I spent 465.60 USD. on a crappy and noisy room.It was not as nice as it should be.THE mere reson for that rediculous price was the upcoming SAT test took place just beside that hotel.Apparently,the great hotel want to take adventage from the exam,or,they just didn't know how to price their hotel based on its true value.
Report this review
Marc B. Families with older children France, May 4, 2012
Great location ,perfect for a one night transit

Good service provides and close to airport
7.3
it was an overall good experience , exempt for a bit of noise coming from neighbors watching tv.
Travel tip: Exelent for transit in Honkong
Report this review
Giovanni F. Business travelers Italy, May 4, 2012
Good location

Extremly fast internet. 24x7 gym
6.7
Hotel location is ideal to be close to airport. Shuttle bus leaves every 15 min from airport / hotel. Gym opens 24x7 and is well equipped.
Report this review
Isidore S. Families with older children Canada, May 3, 2012
great hotel withvery nice rooms

great service nice staff
10
we were in transit from china to canada the hotel offered many amenities, and great rooms. staff was very obliging and curtious.good food in resturant, and very clean all around ,very comfortable beds.
Report this review
Larry W. Families with older children United States of America, April 30, 2012
Convenient Location to Airport

Service
7.7
Nice place to stay after long day of traveling with kids. Restaurant was very open and quick service. Food was very good and reasonable priced for Hong Kong. Shuttle was very convenient to airport for early flight. Staff was very accommodating during checking in and checking out. Room was very nice with comfortable beds.
Report this review
Marcia T. Groups United States of America, April 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and servive with a smile

I really liked everything about this hotel and the customer service as well
9.3
I was amased by the look and feel of this hotel. I was so grateful for the near location to the airport and appreciated the fact that a shuttle was available to take from the airport to the hotel upon my arrival at 9:00 pm to the airport. The room and bathroom were nice, clean and spacious. I also really appreciated their customer service, as well and the short time it took for them to provide me with an additional bottle of complimentary water and powered milk upon request. I really enjoyed staying at this hotel and definitely suggest to others to do so as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice to visit Hong Kong Island and its market place.
Report this review
Yuffrey H. Couples Australia, April 28, 2012
Good Service, Good for over night transit

Good hotel service, free shuttles to airport and nearby shopping centres, nice and big bathroom
7.7
we chose this hotel for a stop-over on our way to europe. being a marriott and a five star hotel, you get what you expected - good service, cleanliness and big bathroom. we are very happy with the hotel for the price we paid. the view from our room was very nice too. on the night we arrived hk from tokyo, there was a big delay due to bad weather in hk and we were about 5hrs late, arriving at 5am instead of 12am). as the hotel was not connected to the airport, i called the hotel for direction and they provided a shuttle bus to pick us up. usually the shuttle does not operate before 5.45am. upon arrival we asked for late check-out and we were given extra hours to stay and recover from the tiring trip. overall we were very with the stopover at marriott. the only thing we can pick on is - there is no free wi-fi in the room and no bath tub.
Hotel Feature Tip: apart from airport, the shuttle bus will take you to the nearby shopping centre in tung chun and cable car 360 station so that you can visit the big budda. there is another shuttle bus that goes to disney land - not that you want to go disney land but you can have yum cha in their restuarant where all the dim sim appeared in the form of disney land characters, good for kids and big kids like me - check their web page for details.
Report this review
Seng F. Families with young children Singapore, April 28, 2012
Near airport good if you are doing transit

Nice rooms
8.7
Staffs are very helpful but location is far from city
Report this review
Previous page 611 - 620 of 1103 reviews Next page
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong KongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive One-bedroom Suite - BathroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Velocity Bar & GrillHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite - BedroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Vice Presidential Suite - Living RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Vice Presidential Suite - Bedroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06