Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King Bed
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1681 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1681)
Sort by:
Kevin D. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2011
Great service

Location, rooms & service
10
this was our third time staying at this hotel. we returned because of its location, service, rooms and friendly staff. this time we had a misshap on our trip, and arrived a day late for our reservation. we were very pleased with the fact that they honored our expired reservation without additional charge.
Restaurant Tip: If you are arriving after the restaurant kitchen is closed, try the hotels cafe/bar on the 2nd floor. They have delicious options of salads, hamburgers & soup. We also recommend the breakfas buffet.
Michael L. Business travelers United States of America, November 21, 2011
Second time staying here

Pool, food, service
10
Really like staying here. Great way to spend a long layover.
Restaurant Tip: The fixed price dinner was a little expensive, but was really good and definitely recommend it.
Noppadol P. Couples Thailand, November 20, 2011
Great hotel, Nice view, Comforatble room

Nice view and room
9
Great hotel, Nice view, Comforatble room. Very convenient location to the airport and the Expo. Free shuttle to airports, MTR, shopping outlets. Free internet for Marriott rewards member.
Lauranne L. Solo travelers Canada, November 20, 2011
Awesome !

Luxury room, awesome service, good location.
10
only one night there waiting for my next plane. location is next to airport, they have free shuttle every 20 min. also free shuttle for tung chung subway station, wich is also a huge outlet shopping mall. awesome service, staff are polite and smily, speak english. room are very spacious and clean, nice view on the sea. very big swimming pool with nice sauna and jacuzi. perfect hotel to relax before or after a long travel !
Shopping Tip: The City Gates Outlet shoppping mall: for nice discount on big brand and a big choice of restaurants !
Erie L. Solo travelers Canada, November 19, 2011
Convenient and comfortable hotel

Close to airport
8.7
You can't beat the location after a 10+ hour flight. Very modern and clean interior. Friendly staff. Will stay there again.
Siew P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2011
Great Location & Convenience to certain Places

Coach/Bus Transport to MTR & Airport
9.7
Great Location & convenience to certain attraction places. Transportations provided by hotel to MTR & airport are excellent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great location & convenience to certain sttraction places. Transportation provided by hotel to MTR & airport are excellent.
Liew K. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2011
Convenient location, efficient service.

Fast & efficient service befitting an airport hotel
7.7
My wife and I arrived at the hotel close to midnight and was obviously tired and eager to go to bed as we have to attend an industry conference early the next morning. The check-in counter was manned by three ladies who were aware of the need to process their guests check-in speedily at that hour. We were cleared within 15 minutes of arrival and retired to our room. Typical Marriott service!
Restaurant Tip: Guest should visit the Chinese restaurant Wan Hao on the second floor of the hotel. My wife and I had dinner at the restaurant on the 2nd night of our stay and although there were not many diners, the service and food quality was commendable. Recommended.
Kenneth L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2011
Great amenities, a little sparse on the service

Beautiful decor, full set of amenities
8.3
it was a really good stay other than the fact that the service was slower than expected and the hotel seemed understaffed. it wasn't a dealbreaker though, as the food quality and service, when available, was top-notch. it's clearly a business-oriented hotel, as both in terms of clientele and service attitude, everyone seemed to be in a rush. if you need extra attention, you might have to request it in advance. i had to stay close to the airport in order to make another flight so it was a good choice location-wise, being 10 minutes away from the main terminal.
Delano H. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2011
A great hotel and wonderful treatment

Rooms were very nice with substaintial space
8
The only problem was trying to turn off the lights and retain the bed side lights. extremely complex and we never figured out how to turn off all lights leaving the bedside lights on. breakfast was terribly expensive, I would not pay that amount in a 2nd or 3rd world country for a breakfast.
Jordan C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2011
great room and hotel far from everything

shuttle ride, great customer service
8.7
far from hong kong and every single tourist spot best if your just in and out of the country via the airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Velocity Bar & GrillHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01