or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Spacious living room and separate bedroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed marble bathroom with rainshower Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter indoor swimming pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed fitness center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bar area Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding venue in Lantau Island
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting facilities Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wisdom Path Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan Buddha Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Disneyland
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1396 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1396)
Sort by:
Swee T. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2011
Beautiful Hotel

Near airport and exhibition hall
8.3
beautiful hotel with proximity to airport and exhibition halls breakfast was fantastic with large varieties to choose from, the shuttle bus service to airport and shopping centres were excellent great experience overall.
Kwong W. Families with older children China, January 30, 2011
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

do sports
9.3
i like to eat to the food because is yammy i like do sports so i like go to the swimming pooh and the sports room so i like that.
Shopping Tip: do the sports
Matthew D. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2011
Convienient forAirport

Proximity to Airport and spacious room
7.7
After arriving on a late flight into Hong Kong, I was unable to get the complimentary shuttle bus to the hotel as it stops at 23:00. However, obtaining a taxi was cheap and the ride is a very short journey. Because of the proximity to the Airport/ Asia World Expo and SkyPier, the reception was quite busy on check-in and I had to wait a while to get processed. The room was spacious and surprisingly quiet for it's location with all the mod-cons and a comfortable bed although WIFI access was and add-on in my particular case. All in all, good for those on a short layover or attending an Expo.
Matthew H. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2011
Fantastic stay

Clean, modern, good price
9.7
Very good place to stay overnight if you're waiting for a flight the next Close to the airport, new, nice rooms, easy check in and check out. We stayed here overnight after arriving late from Taipei en route to Cebu. It is cheaper than than the Regal and still right next to the airport.
Zheng D. Families with older children China, January 24, 2011
Nice hotel

clean,safe and nice furnichured
8.3
Hotel is clean,safe and nice furnichured. Good shuttle services from air terminal to hotel. The food is just so so. Good impression for fist visit of the guest.
Albert B. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2011
5 Stars well deserved!

Great room and professional staff PLUS the best food in Hong Kong!
9.3
The hotel is a wonderful place to stay! large, clean, modern room! The fitness room was perfect and so were the sauna and pool. The steam room was not working. Chef Ken was amazing and brought a special treat to our table daily. The best food we had during our stay in Hong Kong! Great staff top to bottom! We missed the shuttle buy seconds and their response was to get the other bus to take us right then and there. The Marriott's should be, and I am sure they are, very proud of the Sky City Marriott!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Big Budda and the Peak were amazing!
John W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2011
very nice hotel

huge room, superb king bed with great bedding
8.7
Great hotel, huge modern room, brilliant bed! nice big bathroom, free robe and slippers, large plasma tv with lots of channels, all in all very nice stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: take free shuttle to and from airport (every 20 mins) only takes 5 mins.
Serhat T. Business travelers Turkey, January 13, 2011
Excellent Service and Brillant Hotel

Location,Employee
9.3
I liked that hotel. It was really nice. Only thing I did not satisfied is wireless access with a charge of fee for customers.
Travel tip: Very close to Hong Kong international airport. As a result, it is very convenient for transfer pessengers in Hong Kong.
Steven P. Business travelers United States of America, January 11, 2011
Great Hotel - very modern

Good Service and nice sized new like rooms
8.3
I had a great stay at the hotel this time. Overall this is a 5 star + hotel in my books. It is classy and clean. The people speak clear english and are very helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is very close to the airport. I stay here because I dont want to travel far when I need to get to the airport early. The hotel is very clean and nice.
Etsuko I. Groups Japan, January 10, 2011
It became a wonderful stay.

The station is near, the airport is also near, and it is very convenient.
10
It satisfied the demand and it was very kind easil. The staff was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Spacious living room and separate bedroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed marble bathroom with rainshowerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter indoor swimming poolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed fitness centerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bar areaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding venue in Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting facilitiesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wisdom PathHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan BuddhaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06