Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 1888 reviews

1114 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1888)
Sort by:
Niyot M. Families with older children Thailand, October 3, 2015
Good for Asia Expo events

Clean convenient comfort
8.3
Report this review
Eva S. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 3, 2015
Nice

location location location
8
close to airport but price relatively high
Report this review
Ching L. Families with older children Philippines, October 2, 2015
This is a fantastic hotel!

Ambiance, room size and its cleanliness and excellent service
9.3
It was awesome.,this is now our favorite hotel
Report this review
Boon Y. Groups Malaysia, October 1, 2015
Beautiful Hotel

Location, friendly staffs, comfortable room
9.7
We chosen SkyCity Marriott because of it's location and free shuttle to airport because we had to catch an early flight the next day. Also, we are travelling with our 2 elderly parents. Convenience an comforts are the most important factors when we made hotel selection. The check-in process was very smooth and fast. My compliments to the front desk officer, Terence. We booked a quad room that have 2 double beds which fit 4 adults. When Terence noticed our parents, he suggested to send us a roll-away single bed with no charge. That made our stay even more comfortable. They have free WIFI at public area and HKD120/day for in-room WIFI/LAN. But if you are Marriott Rewards Member, just update your membership number to the staffs and it's free. So I joined the rewards membership at the lobby, and I got free WIFI in my room! Another great thing is they have free shuttle to go to the Citygate Outlet Mall. We enjoyed spending our last night in HK shopping!!
Report this review
Jason K. Business travelers United States of America, September 29, 2015
Great night's sleep before a long flight

Location; Comfortable; Service
9.7
Excellent- only complaint being that the restaurant options are very expensive. Velocity bar was a little pricy for a bar meal - still delicious.
Report this review
Kong W. Couples China, September 21, 2015
room's linen very clean and tidy.
8.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Ursula N. Business travelers Austria, September 18, 2015
Business Tour

the lounge at level 12, located close to the show, clean an proper.
7.7
All correct and nice.
Report this review
Jenny C. Couples Australia, September 12, 2015
Best airport hotel

Proximity to airport, giant room (in HK standard) and cleanliness
8
Stayed only for 10 hours so can't say much about this hotel. Compared with others nearby it's the best airport hotel in HK
Report this review
Naroot W. Families with young children Thailand, September 6, 2015
Nice hotel with great service. Poor Agoda's info.

Staff, Location, Shuttle service
8
I was a pleasant experience staying at the hotel. However, the information from Agoda about the included breakfast was very misleading. When I booked a room at Agoda, I specifically chose a room for 4 persons and when the result shown up it was definitely a room for 4 persons (double queen beds). Then there was an option for breakfast without specific detail. WHO WOULD THINK THAT BOOKING A ROOM FOR FOUR WILL INCLUDE BREAKFAST ONLY FOR TWO? The hotel apologized and offered a discounted ABF. I guess Agoda should include more detail about the options.
Report this review
Alexis R. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 29, 2015
Great hotel

The rooms! The shower! Location (next to airport)
8.3
Great hotel for an overnight stop before a long haul flight. Staff very helpful and polite and the rooms are very quiet – even with a very full hotel from an event next door at the Expo.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 1114 reviews Next page
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong KongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive One-bedroom Suite - BathroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Velocity Bar & GrillHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite - BedroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Vice Presidential Suite - Living RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Vice Presidential Suite - Bedroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06