Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1742 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1742)
Sort by:
Ka M. Couples Macau, March 13, 2015
nice airport hotel

nice staff, fast check-in and check-out, large room
7.7
I used to stay in Regal Airport Hotel when I have to catch a flight in the morning. Lately it has disappointed me so I decided to try this hotel although it's a bit away from the airport. The room was very spacious and bright. Bed was comfortable. I actually prefer their room to Regal's one especially the bathroom. Yet, the drainage was not working properly that it almost flooded! I guess it was the problem with that room. I will still want to try it again to give it one more chance.
Report this review
Mulyani M. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2015
Hotel review

Nice rooms, clean and close to airport
6.7
My stay was good. But I think the price for this hotel is too high for what is offered.
Report this review
Kazuo U. Business travelers Japan, March 7, 2015
If the price is cheeper, it is more good

Large space, king bed, bathtab
7
If the price is HK$1,500-2,000, it is very nice.
Report this review
Tsz L. Business travelers Portugal, March 7, 2015
Nice

good, price, comfortable
8.3
Report this review
Tsz L. Business travelers Portugal, March 7, 2015
Good stay

nice, prices, worth
9
Report this review
Elizabeth C. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2015
Very restful

Excellent in room dining, convenience from airport, comfortable bed
9
No complaints.
Report this review
Susan G. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2015
very good hotel

very good hotel, good location, good food
9.7
We are very happy and comfort to stay in this hotel
Report this review
Quah C. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Good Hotel

Comfort , location and cleaness
8.3
Hotel staff are friendly and room are very comfortable.
Report this review
Ngai H. Couples Hong Kong, February 20, 2015
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel
8
Good!
Report this review
Kian H. Business travelers Singapore, February 16, 2015
Over rated n over price hotel

Nothing is good
4.3
I reached the hotel around 1am in the morning after slept for 2.5hrs the siren of the building activated for almost 10mins n tried calling the lobby no one attend to my call,no one explain to us what happened when we check out the next morning n with such high price we still need to pay for wifi inside the room.not worth the value n a disappointed stay here
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Velocity Bar & GrillHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08