or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or Bathtub Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan Buddha Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Disneyland Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1450 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1450)
Sort by:
Sarah B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2014
A much needed relaxing respite between flights!

The bed, the shower and the room service.
10
Exhausted after 26 hours of traveling and facing an 18 hour layover at the airport before my long flight home, the Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel provided me a much needed 12 hour respite. I was able to sleep, shower and refuel. The hotel shuttled me back to the airport refreshed and ready to face 16 more hours of travel. A great big thank you to the Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott and to Agoda for making the reservation for me! I'll never do it any other way.
Kita C. Families with young children United States of America, February 7, 2014
Everything great to me but where is garbage bin!!!

New building, nice staffs, and convience shuttles.
8.3
Staying was great for us. May be one concern us, we could NOT find any trash bin in public areas. We had told we could leave any garbage on table at lobby, someone will clean up. Yes, sound luxury service. Do you think that any disease can start from it. Red flag and dangerous.
Neil B. Business travelers Sweden, February 2, 2014
Nice place to rest between flights

Close to the airport, good standard, fast check in.
8.3
It was fine. The only thing that really ticks me off is you have to pay for Internet . It's not the cost really but the principal and time it takes. You just fly 12 hours check in to the room and the only thing you need to do is check your emails. Then the whole payment thing comes up !! Come on Marriott wake up. If you want a happy customer make the hotel wii fi free.
Xueli G. Solo travelers China, January 28, 2014
good service

good location
10
Wang S. Families with young children China, January 28, 2014
feasible stay near airport

location, view, bed
10
Bruce L. Couples Australia, January 23, 2014
Great service but a few staff had poor English

Location bed bus
7.7
Good pool & staff & airport proximity but lack of free wifi in rooms disappointing but overall it was good. We enjoyed the bed too
Stephanie E. Families with older children Australia, January 21, 2014
It was a good comfortable hotel to stay in

Cleanliness, Accesibility & Shuttle transfers
9
The hotel was very comfortable to stay in. The buffet breakfast had a variety to choose from. The only downside to this hotel is the fact that the bath tub was shared with the shower. The height of the bath tub from the ground is pretty high and for some people this could be a problem, as it can get very slippery to get out after showering. But the bathroom is clean and the towels provided was white and fluffy.
Angelin A. Groups Indonesia, January 19, 2014
hotel with clean room,large bathroom

the best thing is about the room,room is clean,big n staff was so friendly
10
my stay at hongkong skycity marriott is very satisfied,will give this hotel 2 thumbs up because the room really clean and huge,staff was very friendly also close to mtr station with free shuttle bus from the hotel and also close to disneyland resort (its also free shuttle bus to get there) really recommned !!!
Angelin A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 19, 2014
faboulous hotel and proffesional staff

near to airport,clean room,reception service is very good
9.7
I really satisfied with this hotel large room,no need deposit when I'm check in,very nice reception staff available free shuttle bus to MTR station and free shutle bus to disneyland (incl returned back to hotel for sure will stay here when I am bak to Hong Kong thank you soo much
Joseph S. Families with older children United States of America, January 18, 2014
Great location for quick access to HKG.

Close to the airport, shuttle service to Lantau Island activities, comfortable bed.
8
We had an early flight, so we spent our last night in HK close to the airport. With the free shuttle we visited the Ngong Ping tram and the Tung Chung shopping area. The room was very comfortable. As with any Marriott, you pay for everything in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or BathtubHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan BuddhaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06