or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Spacious living room and separate bedroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed marble bathroom with rainshower Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter indoor swimming pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed fitness center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bar area Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding venue in Lantau Island
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting facilities Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wisdom Path Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan Buddha Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Disneyland
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1396 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1396)
Sort by:
Alexander S. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2013
Comfortable Airport Hotel

Close to the airport, convenient shuttle, clean and comfortable room
9
We was there to attend a conference at Asia World Expo, that located 3 minutes walk from the Hotel. They have 3 shuttles, to the HKIA every 20 minutes, to Tung Chung MTR Station (Tung Chung Factory Outlet)every 30 minutes and to Hong Kong Disneyland.
Felix C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Spacious luxurious airport hotel

high speed internet, swimming pool, big room
7.7
Good. Better than expected. Free access to the cocktail at evening is excellent.
Yueh C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Large modern room but dusty table, comfortable

Convenience, comfortable & friendly staff
8
Pleasant stay & our room was upgraded FOC.Friendly staff. Large modern room but table & tv area was very dusty. Bathroom shower area should have shower curtain so that water not splash out
Patrick W. Couples Canada, November 24, 2013
comfortable hotel and shuttle inadequate

comfortable, clean and good bed to sleep
7.3
i will never forget the bad taxi driver experience that i had there - when i missed the shuttle bus at 12 noon on nov 24 (sunday) - the day that i have booked a flight back home to canada, i took a taxi just in front of the hotel. my wife and i asked the taxi driver to bring us to the nearest train station. he said he was not willing to go, claiming that the distance was too short and he had waited there for an hour. my wife and i said that we were in a hurry for a meeting too. the taxi driver was angry and rushed the engine and turned the car left and right and cut into lanes more than a dozen of times like a car race causing many dangerous moments. this has made us throw up at the end of the car drive - that was worse than a racing car experience. i almost had a heart attack but we needed to see a friend for lunch. so we did not report to the police and go to hospital for a check-up. obviously, the driver had intended to make a dangerous drive to deter hotel passengers from making a short trip.
Ching O. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 16, 2013
nice and comfortable

near to Expo center, seaview, comfortable large bed
6.3
the room was nice and comfortable with great seaview, just 3 mins walk to Asia Expo center, pretty convenient for business trip
Julia R. Business travelers United States of America, November 16, 2013
PERFECT for our transition with timne change

Swimming pool, staff, comfortable bed
10
Excellent service, easy access to everything, safe area and easy to get around walking. Starbucks around the corner is a plus!
Neil J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2013
3 very comfortable nights

Location - Size of the bed - the Breakfast!
9
Very enjoyable - very friendly helpful staff -will re-use next time Im in HKG for certain...
Pearl Y. Business travelers United States of America, November 6, 2013
Best Airport hotel in Hong Kong

Comfortable room, close to airport, friendly staff
10
This hotel is not cheap but it is one of the only three hotels located near the airport, and this is definitely the best out of the three.
Ka F. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2013
Excellent Place

Good swimming pool, large space, clean environment
6.3
The swimming pool is awesome,warm water pool is excellent, can swimming no matter how cold outside, and the crew in pool is very nice
Zhou Y. Solo travelers China, November 2, 2013
near expo

1,it's next to the expo, I could go there easily.2, the hotel's free shuttles are convenient. 3, you just need to walk 5mins to go to airport.
5
air in the room isn't very fresh. the lamp didn't work when I got into the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Spacious living room and separate bedroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed marble bathroom with rainshowerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter indoor swimming poolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed fitness centerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bar areaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding venue in Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting facilitiesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wisdom PathHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan BuddhaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01