Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 1871 reviews

1103 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1871)
Sort by:
Xiaoxiang S. Business travelers China, July 31, 2015
good

good
8
good
Report this review
Luzelle P. Families with young children Norway, July 29, 2015
Good location for an airport hotel

Location, maybe food, super nice rooms
8.3
It was a very nice stay. Just that they didn't have enough bell boy. We only had handcarry luggages and we need to carry them all. Note that we had 2 children with us (2&6) and we were from the airport. Stress and tired. They also lacked the info how to get from the airport to hotel. We needed to asked and asked at the airport how. Found that they have a shuttle going every 20 mins. and vice versa.
Report this review
Joy I. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2015
Agoda discounted rate is deceiving

Location, rooms, service
9.3
Very good. Although I shouldn't have booked at agoda!!! I should have booked directly.
Report this review
Robert H. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2015
Best Marriott ever

Great location to airport; free shuttles to Disney, train station and airport; great breakfast buffett
10
Excellent overall. Best Marriott I have ever stayed at. Staff was friendly and helpful. Easy to get to the airport and anywhere in the city via the MRT. Free shuttle that runs to the MRT every half hour. Great place and value for the money.
Report this review
Marthin T. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2015
food standard very pathetic for 5 star marriot,

location, location, location
5.3
food is not good for 5 stars hotel, for the 1700 hkd ocean room, what u get is not more than construction site and a little river.... asking for a little bit of decoration for my wife celebration, what u get is only ordinary 4 star room... shuttle bus is taking longer time compared to novotel city gate novotel city gate is much more better in pricing, staff and shuttle bus schedule.
Report this review
Choi W. Business travelers Macau, July 27, 2015
Convenient

Close to airport
7
Nice hotel
Report this review
Yu M. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2015
Friendly staff

Spacious room, near the airport and Citygate outlets, Friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Very convenient. Frequent shuttle bus service to MRT and Airport. Nice indoor pool and gym.
Report this review
Jumianto J. Families with older children Indonesia, July 26, 2015
Good Stay for Early Fligth

Shuttle bus, Link to HK express, Location
8.7
Stayed here on July. I need to catch early flight therefore staying close to airport is better. Hotel is good. Hotel does provide shuttle bus to airport and to Ngong Ping. priceless. Once you enter the room, you will see the LED TV screen welcoming you..hahah..the room have bath tube as well. large room compared to other HK hotels. Really enjoy my stay here and definitely will come back again. recommended.
Report this review
Yu Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 25, 2015
not a 5 star hotel

near airport, shuttle bus
5.3
Report this review
David A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2015
Few Minutes from Airport

Location,Food,Cleanliness
10
I choose this hotel based on location next to the airport and was pleasantly surprised as it was better than I was expecting. Very clean well appointed rooms. The linen was superb.Very Very comfortable and the pillows so soft. The room service was excellent especially the fries!
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 1103 reviews Next page
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong KongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive One-bedroom Suite - BathroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Velocity Bar & GrillHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite - BedroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Vice Presidential Suite - Living RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Vice Presidential Suite - Bedroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05