Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1741 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1741)
Sort by:
Jin F. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2015
No free internet wifi in room???

Room condition, location, staff services
6.3
Very far walking distance from MTR to hotel, no free wifi in room! Even 2 Star hotel also have free wifi! This mean i need to leave my comfortable room to lobby for internet and unable to relax in my room? The internet package in room cost 120HKD in 24hours but i do not stay here more than 24hours it is not worth!
Report this review
Giechris R. Families with young children Philippines, August 12, 2015
Nice hotel

Room service ,price
9
Very good and relaxing
Report this review
Bhargava R. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 12, 2015
Stay at Skycity-Very nice stay.

Rooms, Location, Cleanliness
9
Room comfort/standard I gave 4 points. It is not really for room comfort/standards. It is room location from Lift. It is very far from lift location (907). We had to walk very long. Lift was not in easy access. Food choice for vegetarians very limited. Breakfast is also with limitation for vegetarians. Otherwise, hotel and staff are excellent. We liked it.
Report this review
Ip S. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 9, 2015
Feedback

Beautiful room, good facilities, clean beds
7
View can be better, staff should improve their attitudes
Report this review
Heine J. Families with older children Denmark, August 8, 2015
Start your travel relaxed

Comfort, Cuisine and Location
2
Very pleasant one night stay during HK transit. Though next to the airport with a fantastic view to the runway there was almost no noise. Slept well and felt good cared for
Report this review
Karenne K. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 8, 2015
A good layover from the airport

location to airport, free shuttle and convinience
7.7
Easy to get from the airport using the free shuttle or a taxi which is cheaper enough. Hotel is well set up to take care of those on layovers for long distance flights, which actually makes flying all that more manageable. If you are a later arrival, it is still easy to get the shuttle and there is plenty of staff to take care of your needs.
Report this review
Hoi I. Families with young children Portugal, August 3, 2015
convenient

location
8.7
handy
Report this review
Ameen A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 1, 2015
Hotel is too old

Nearby the airport
6
The rooms are old and the furniture needs to be changed
Report this review
Xiaoxiang S. Business travelers China, July 31, 2015
Good

Good
10
Report this review
Luzelle P. Families with young children Norway, July 29, 2015
Good location for an airport hotel

Location, maybe food, super nice rooms
8.3
It was a very nice stay. Just that they didn't have enough bell boy. We only had handcarry luggages and we need to carry them all. Note that we had 2 children with us (2&6) and we were from the airport. Stress and tired. They also lacked the info how to get from the airport to hotel. We needed to asked and asked at the airport how. Found that they have a shuttle going every 20 mins. and vice versa.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Velocity Bar & GrillHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04