or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or Bathtub Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan Buddha Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Disneyland Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1424 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1424)
Sort by:
Joo C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
Room not as clean as I had hoped

Airport location, efficient staff
7
My experience was average. I found the room carpet somehow quite unclean and the pillow had a mild odour even though the cases were clean. Internet worked well. Foodwise, the Cantonese restaurant on the mezzanine floor was a disappointment.
Joo C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
Average room standard for a 5-star hotel

Proximity to airport, Regular shuttle bus, pleasant counter staff
7
Experience was average. The room carpet felt rather dirty and the pillow had an odour - not something one would rest one's head on for 6-8 hours each night. Otherwise, the staff was efficient - check-in and check-out was quite quick. Do check your bill properly though as they mistakenly charged me for breakfast even when the room rate came with breakfast.
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, August 18, 2014
Comfortable Stay

clearn room, big bathroom, quality staff performance
7.7
Recommend for business stay, easy access to airport
Ng T. Couples Hong Kong, August 1, 2014
Very nice room, indoor pool and nice view

Large rooms, lovely pool and nice Chinese restaurant.
7
Very lovely stay! My wife and I would love to stay in this hotel again.
Greg W. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2014
Very expencive just for a 12 hour stop over

bed, room, cleaniness
6.3
I enjoyed my stay but the price for a 12 hour stay in the hotel is far to much!
Brendan B. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2014
Great Airport Hotel

Proximity to airport, Facilities (pool, fitness center), Staff
9.7
Great stay, truly wonderfully easy for a transit stay. fantastic swimming pool and fitness center, great breakfast (albeit expensive) and a super friendly and efficient staff. I highly recommend this hotel.
Ebony-Brooke M. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
Dissappointed return stay

Buffet breakfast, pool & spa, bed
6.7
Good overall ..but there was no welcome back hospitality extended. Bathroom was grubby. Slow check in with no apologies. Door men are very good. Reception staff are average. Bar & restaurant staff are lovely. Room service, spa staff & DVD man were great.
Steven M. Business travelers United States of America, July 20, 2014
Convenience. Timely shuttle. Easy Checkin

Shuttle. Upstairs sports bar. Shower
8
Nice hotel. I would look for a cheaper option but would do it again if I could not find one. Alot of different travelers. Some use it as a Disney jumping off point. Fun, busy. Families.
Martz N. Families with young children France, July 20, 2014
Good alternative to Disney hotels

food, spa, staff
9.3
It was our Daughter Birthday and they made a small cake just for her! Our stay was part of a week-end in HK to Disney and with free shuttle it is a good alternative to Disney Hotels that are more expensive. Spa and pool can be enjoyed and dinner was very nice even if we found price a bit overrated for Buffet. Only Issue is location but this you know when you chose an Airport hotel.
Helen C. Business travelers United States of America, July 17, 2014
Good location for international air traveller.

Friendly staff with multilinguistic skills. Convenience of the shuttle bus.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or BathtubHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan BuddhaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01