or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or Bathtub Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan Buddha Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Disneyland Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
199 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (199)
Sort by:
Tien Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 2, 2014
Good to stay away from city

Close to airport, free shuttle bus and nice staff
8
I stayed there with my 2 children for 2 days holiday break in the city. Free scheduled shuttle bus is provided. Room is spacious and we have a good view facing HK airport. Children were excited to seeing the planes take off and land. Breakfast is nice. Staffs are professional and very friendly.
Anton D. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
nice hotel,good food,small rooms

swimming pool,shuttle bus services,dinner buffet
8
rooms are quite small but clean and tidy, shuttle bus services from the airport and the nearest shopping mall are frequent,dinner buffet was excellent if you are a seafood lover.
Martz N. Families with young children France, July 20, 2014
Good alternative to Disney hotels

food, spa, staff
9.3
It was our Daughter Birthday and they made a small cake just for her! Our stay was part of a week-end in HK to Disney and with free shuttle it is a good alternative to Disney Hotels that are more expensive. Spa and pool can be enjoyed and dinner was very nice even if we found price a bit overrated for Buffet. Only Issue is location but this you know when you chose an Airport hotel.
Susana S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
great hotel

big room, easy acces to airport, friendly staff
9
great stay at skycity, big room with twin queen bed, friendly staff, will stay there again
Yung N. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 28, 2014
Close to airport and expo, the breakfast is good

Close to airport , shuttle bus and breakfast good
6
It is comfortable but sometime noisy and one thing I don't like is that we couldn't extend our checkout time as most hotel will do
Felix S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Wonderful holiday for my family

Nice breakfast, clean bedroom, frequent shuttle
8.3
We booked for a Deluxe twin room and when we arrived there the lobby was very busy as there was an exhibition at the expo building near to the hotel. The receptionist was very attentive and gave us a room with ocean view which is very nice. Good breakfast at the hotel with a lot of selections. Definitely will stay here again next time we visit Hong Kong.
Yuliana F. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2014
Convenient hotel close to the airport

Very close to airport, free wi-fi at the lobby, free shuttle to the airport and disneyland
7
It was a nice stay, we stayed here because we arrive at night and close to Disneyland.
Maria M. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
great and comfortable experience, excellent staff,

cleanliness accessible, shuttle bus available every 20 mins. friendly and polite staff
10
good experience, nice hotel, were very comfortable, my daughter loves it.
Maida S. Families with young children Australia, April 8, 2014
Nice, comfortable hotel but no free wi fi

Big bed, fresh buffet
7.3
Comfortable stay, however in todays' time and date and hotel of this standard you would expect free wi fi included if you are paying for room with breakfast , and thats what this hotel was lacking. Free internet was only available in lobby.. Also limited cable tv chanels.
Siti N. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2014
Great Family Hotel

Shuttle Bus to Disneyland & Tung Chung, Spacious Room and Near to airport.
6.7
Great hotel to stay as there's a shuttle bus frm airport and the room is spacious for 2 Adult 3 young Children. If you are planning to go Disneyland, there's a shuttle bus to bring you to Disneyalnd so you can save on the fare.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or BathtubHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan BuddhaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05