or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Spacious living room and separate bedroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed marble bathroom with rainshower Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter indoor swimming pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed fitness center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bar area Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding venue in Lantau Island
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting facilities Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wisdom Path Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan Buddha Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Disneyland
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (119)
Sort by:
Chuntang L. Families with older children China, May 3, 2014
Qiet , undisturbed and cozy.

Service, staff attitude and hygene.
9.3
Confortable.
Boon C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Overall good

Food, quiet, close to airport
7.3
Overall was good but I am not happy with no free internet in room. With the class of this hotel, internet should be free of charge. Good variety of breakfast selection and easy access to airport with shuttle bus. But a bit too far from MTR station. Not easy to get into town except by taxi or goto nearest MTR station by taxi.
Robert W. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
A short break not too far away from Hong Kong

Breakfast was very good.
9
Katinka V. Families with older children Netherlands, February 23, 2014
Very convenient to watch the Longine Masters

location, easy check in and check out,airport shutle
7.3
Hotel location was just what we needed as we spent most of the day watching the show jumping at the Masters in the airport expo centre or taking the airport express into Central. Rooms were well appointed and the beds were great.
Stephanie E. Families with older children Australia, January 21, 2014
It was a good comfortable hotel to stay in

Cleanliness, Accesibility & Shuttle transfers
9
The hotel was very comfortable to stay in. The buffet breakfast had a variety to choose from. The only downside to this hotel is the fact that the bath tub was shared with the shower. The height of the bath tub from the ground is pretty high and for some people this could be a problem, as it can get very slippery to get out after showering. But the bathroom is clean and the towels provided was white and fluffy.
Joseph S. Families with older children United States of America, January 18, 2014
Great location for quick access to HKG.

Close to the airport, shuttle service to Lantau Island activities, comfortable bed.
8
We had an early flight, so we spent our last night in HK close to the airport. With the free shuttle we visited the Ngong Ping tram and the Tung Chung shopping area. The room was very comfortable. As with any Marriott, you pay for everything in the room.
Youngwoo S. Families with older children South Korea, December 2, 2013
Good location!

It is so closed to HK airport. Good spa.
10
Wing S. Families with older children China, March 30, 2013
Good view and pace

Many choice for breakfast, good service, quite place
8.3
Good place, but dinner buffet taste just OK, comfortable room, but the corridor too fast from the inside room.
Shauna D. Families with older children Australia, February 24, 2013
Nice hotel with good service

Clean and comfortable
8
we stay out here once a year for my son's birthday as he loves to plane spot. we are always given great service and offered any special deals that may make our stay more comfortable. the staff from the front desk down to the housekeeping were professional and friendly.
Restaurant Tip: Go and find the restaurants over in terminal two-the top floor dim sum is really really good!
Lok K. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 11, 2013
Nice Hotel with Big Enough Room

Good Service and can have free wifi at room by registering the Marriott Reward Club
8.7
Good Sauna facility that my husband enjoyed so much. Well arranged shuttle bus service so very convenient to Tung Chung MTR and Airport for meals and shopping. We did not realize the hotel has a warm water swimming pool that we did not bring with our swimming suits to enjoy....a bit regret. A very nice stay in this calm and comfortable hotel. Will come again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Spacious living room and separate bedroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed marble bathroom with rainshowerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter indoor swimming poolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed fitness centerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bar areaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding venue in Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting facilitiesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wisdom PathHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan BuddhaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04