Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
110 reviews

1076 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (110)
Sort by:
Tzelin G. Groups Ireland, December 29, 2015
very accessible transportation

latge and accessible
7.3
comfortable place and accessible transport
Report this review
Boon Y. Groups Malaysia, October 1, 2015
Beautiful Hotel

Location, friendly staffs, comfortable room
9.7
We chosen SkyCity Marriott because of it's location and free shuttle to airport because we had to catch an early flight the next day. Also, we are travelling with our 2 elderly parents. Convenience an comforts are the most important factors when we made hotel selection. The check-in process was very smooth and fast. My compliments to the front desk officer, Terence. We booked a quad room that have 2 double beds which fit 4 adults. When Terence noticed our parents, he suggested to send us a roll-away single bed with no charge. That made our stay even more comfortable. They have free WIFI at public area and HKD120/day for in-room WIFI/LAN. But if you are Marriott Rewards Member, just update your membership number to the staffs and it's free. So I joined the rewards membership at the lobby, and I got free WIFI in my room! Another great thing is they have free shuttle to go to the Citygate Outlet Mall. We enjoyed spending our last night in HK shopping!!
Report this review
Cheuk N. Groups Hong Kong, August 29, 2015
GOOD LOCATION FOR ASIA EXPO

LOCATION, VIEW, STAFF
7.3
we have an event at asia expo, it's convenience for us to stay here. 5mins walk to expo, very good.
Report this review
Jasmine T. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2015
Near airport hotel that is value for money

Comfort, location and service
9.3
Rather affordable hotel for it's name. If you need to be at AsiaWorld Expo for any matters, this hotel is a really good choice as there is a footbridge linking from hotel to the expo. Free shuttle service to and fro airport as well.
Report this review
Quah C. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Good Hotel

Comfort , location and cleaness
8.3
Hotel staff are friendly and room are very comfortable.
Report this review
Hong Z. Groups China, January 2, 2015
Nice stay

Breakfast buffet, shuttle bus service, close to the airport
9
It's my second time staying at the hotel, though it's quite far away from city center, hotel offers very convenient shuttle bus service for you to choose to go either Disneyland or subway station, it's also very close to express train station, just 5 mins walk. I enjoyed my stay here and will come again for my future trip.
Report this review
Yean C. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2015
great hotel, value for money

great executive lounge service which open until 12midnight, located near airport, shuttle bus service which operates on time
9.3
Great
Report this review
Wannachan C. Groups Thailand, December 4, 2014
Standard Airport Hotel

Location (to airport), staff's hospitality, cleanliness
7.7
Stayed a night for an event at the Asia World-Expo, which is just across the street. Staff were friendly and helpful. There were shuttle buses to airport and Tun Chung Sta. which made it not too challenging to get into the city for a day trip. The only down point was that the toiletry amenity was not so generously provided. My friend and I stayed in an Executive room and what were provided did not quite match the price, so the snack in the Executive Lounge. We would've stayed in the standard room with similar provision.
Report this review
Micaela T. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2014
Awesome stay...

Location, Ambiance and Friendly staff
9.3
I enjoyed my stay...
Report this review
David S. Groups United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
Great hotel for airport stay., perfect

Attentive staff, cleaniness, location for airport
9.7
customer service was first class, could not be better
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1834 reviews Next page
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Velocity Bar & GrillHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05