Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 105 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (105)
Sort by:
Cheuk N. Groups Hong Kong, August 29, 2015
GOOD LOCATION FOR ASIA EXPO

LOCATION, VIEW, STAFF
7.3
we have an event at asia expo, it's convenience for us to stay here. 5mins walk to expo, very good.
Report this review
Jasmine T. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2015
Near airport hotel that is value for money

Comfort, location and service
9.3
Rather affordable hotel for it's name. If you need to be at AsiaWorld Expo for any matters, this hotel is a really good choice as there is a footbridge linking from hotel to the expo. Free shuttle service to and fro airport as well.
Report this review
Quah C. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Good Hotel

Comfort , location and cleaness
8.3
Hotel staff are friendly and room are very comfortable.
Report this review
Hong Z. Groups China, January 2, 2015
Nice stay

Breakfast buffet, shuttle bus service, close to the airport
9
It's my second time staying at the hotel, though it's quite far away from city center, hotel offers very convenient shuttle bus service for you to choose to go either Disneyland or subway station, it's also very close to express train station, just 5 mins walk. I enjoyed my stay here and will come again for my future trip.
Report this review
Yean C. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2015
great hotel, value for money

great executive lounge service which open until 12midnight, located near airport, shuttle bus service which operates on time
9.3
Great
Report this review
Wannachan C. Groups Thailand, December 4, 2014
Standard Airport Hotel

Location (to airport), staff's hospitality, cleanliness
7.7
Stayed a night for an event at the Asia World-Expo, which is just across the street. Staff were friendly and helpful. There were shuttle buses to airport and Tun Chung Sta. which made it not too challenging to get into the city for a day trip. The only down point was that the toiletry amenity was not so generously provided. My friend and I stayed in an Executive room and what were provided did not quite match the price, so the snack in the Executive Lounge. We would've stayed in the standard room with similar provision.
Report this review
Micaela T. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2014
Awesome stay...

Location, Ambiance and Friendly staff
9.3
I enjoyed my stay...
Report this review
David S. Groups United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
Great hotel for airport stay., perfect

Attentive staff, cleaniness, location for airport
9.7
customer service was first class, could not be better
Report this review
Angelin A. Groups Indonesia, January 19, 2014
hotel with clean room,large bathroom

the best thing is about the room,room is clean,big n staff was so friendly
10
my stay at hongkong skycity marriott is very satisfied,will give this hotel 2 thumbs up because the room really clean and huge,staff was very friendly also close to mtr station with free shuttle bus from the hotel and also close to disneyland resort (its also free shuttle bus to get there) really recommned !!!
Report this review
Angelin A. Groups Indonesia, January 16, 2014
over satisfied stay in this hotel

the best thing about this hotel are the room is clean,staff is freiendly,and close to airport
10
very nice stay in this hotel,start from reception desk which no need deposit like the other hotel,clean n big room,really recommend this hotel for short stay or long stay in Hong Kong
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Velocity Bar & GrillHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03