or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or Bathtub Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan Buddha Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Disneyland Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
355 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Business travelers (355)
Sort by:
Boon L. Business travelers Singapore, January 16, 2015
A comfortable hotel to stay.

Room, Cafe Area, Viewing
7.7
A comfortable hotel to stay. However, would be a little remote to City. Would be nice if there is schedule free transport or shuttle services to City for shopping and/or city viewing.
Richard W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Good staff and very close to airport

Comfort, nice staff and good service
7
Dorothee L. Business travelers Germany, November 12, 2014
Good airport hotel

close to airport, large rooms, good gym
7
The rooms and gym of the hotel are very nice. The airport shuttle is only going twice per hour early in the morning and the bus was completely full, so better inform the staff when you want to leave, so you get a place.
Venkatakrishnan C. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2014
Good business hotel near airport

Location near airport, shuttle service, quiet
8.3
Jeremy Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2014
Excellent hotel near the airport

Near to the airport, nice rooms and free shuttle service to MTR station
8
Nice hotel near to the hotel. Free shuttle service to Tung Chung MTR station.
Stefan K. Business travelers Germany, October 29, 2014
Good value for money

the price, the value for money, the good hotel condition, compared to overpriced and run down hotels in HK city
7.3
Realistic value for money
Yusik K. Business travelers South Korea, October 21, 2014
it is very nice hotel

Security, clean, service
9.7
It is very nice hotel because room is very clean and staff is very kind and has good communication. see you at next year ! Many thanks
Xiang N. Business travelers China, October 15, 2014
good hotel

good hotel for airport stay
8.3
Robert C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 25, 2014
Great location easy for Downtown and airport

Location / Location / Location
8
Good stay short but worked out well
Zhicong P. Business travelers Singapore, September 25, 2014
Terrible experience with very un-helpful staff

Cleaness.
7
The reason I gave low rating for staff performance is because: I reached the hotel around 11:50pm at night, after whole day meeting, very tired. I was stuck in the counter as the hotel didn't realize that I changed my booking by 1 day later. However, the staff kept me standing at the counter without any arrangement and when I asked for some water (after long conversation with them, I was really thirsty), they said: no, there is no water for me at the counter! I cannot imagine this is the service I get from a so-called 5-start hotel! In the end, after almost 40 mins they finally reached a deal and arranged me to check-in, which was expected at the very beginning! Why cannt they just arrange me to take a rest first?! Was very angry at the hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or BathtubHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan BuddhaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08