My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Spacious living room and separate bedroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed marble bathroom with rainshower Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter indoor swimming pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed fitness center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bar area Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding venue in Lantau Island
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting facilities Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wisdom Path Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan Buddha Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Disneyland
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
387 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Couples (387)
Sort by:
Wah P. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
Classy

Comfortable Bed, Clean Lobby, great staff
9
Raymond T. Couples Hong Kong, June 20, 2014
Busy and

Convenient, tidy and efficient.
8.7
Willy I. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2014
Superb hotel

Very friendly staff, very good service, good buffet
9.7
We enjoy our stay very much, this hotel is superb in everything... we love it
Gao M. Couples China, April 23, 2014
room is clean, shuttle bus to the airport and MTR

clean and comfortable room, nice staff, shuttle bus
9.7
The hotel is near to the airport. The shuttle bus can go to the airport and the nearest MTR station with big shopping mall. The room is clean and comfortable. The staff are quite nice and helpful.
Cloris L. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
close to airport

easy access to airport, comfortable, fast room service
8.7
Very convenient especially I was catching the plane the next day.
James D. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Brilliant stopover hotel

Great room, friendly staff, live sport in the bar
8
Judith V. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2014
Our stay at the Marriott was excellent.

The best things were the comfortable bed, the great service and the food and drinks
10
Our stay was wonderful! We enjoyed the views, the excellent service and the very comfortable rooms. This Marriott was by far one of the best we have stayed at in the world.
Brian H. Couples Australia, March 24, 2014
Perfect stop and go

Airport. Airport and airport
8
Excellent stopover, Great shuttle service and you get what you expect.
Jun W. Couples China, March 1, 2014
Very Easy Access to Airport

Very Easy Access to Airport
8.3
We arrived late evening and leave early in the morning, the hotel has shuttlebus to Airport every 20 mins. The room is nice and the size is bigger than other hotels in Hong Kong.
Melissa L. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Comfortable stay, we are repeat guests

Good sized rooms, close to airport, close to Disneyland
8.3
I'm a repeat guest, this time was no different... Booked room with executive perks and the lounge benefits were good. However as we requested two doubles and these are not available on the executive floor (only King sized beds available there) we took a room on the 11th floor and water in the bathtub would not drain fast so you're left with two inches of water around your ankles as you take a shower... not safe and quite unpleasant. Concierge are great guys, always happy to help. Staff at breakfast hall were not as great with their service, often sulky. Good breakfast spread though, we made ourselves happy hahaha. Fast check in and check out. Most five-star hotels are happy to send a little note or token up to your room when it's a special occasion however Marriott did not. I'm not fussy but it would've been nice ;) especially since I'm staying here very often. If you're here for Disneyland or outlet shopping this is a good place but if you're looking to go out into the city, it's rather far off and a trip into city centre would cost upwards of 38USD.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Spacious living room and separate bedroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed marble bathroom with rainshowerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter indoor swimming poolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed fitness centerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Bar areaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wedding venue in Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting facilitiesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Wisdom PathHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan BuddhaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04