Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
472 reviews

1076 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Couples (472)
Sort by:
Brendan B. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2016
LOVE THIS PLACE!

Comfort, Convenience, Value
10
We have now stayed here several times before heading for the long flight back to New York. and it is a GREAT decision to do so. This hotel is so convenient and comfortable for transit visitors, and if you are inclined, even with a single overnight, it is very easy to get into Hong Kong for a visit. The pool, fitness center and spa are all top notch, and the restaurants are also excellent. Very efficient, very friendly staff throughout, from the driver of the transfer van to the bellhops to the checkin staff. I give this hotel top scores after this our fifth stay here.
Report this review
Leung K. Couples Hong Kong, December 4, 2015
Can't contact to staff when I call them

Air-condition function was good.
6
1) The lamp was fallen in the morning suddenly , the hotel forced us to compensated at midnight but the hotel didn't show us the band name of lamp.
Report this review
Brendan B. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2015
Great transit hotel in Hong Kong

proximity to airport, Facilities (pool, fitness center), Staff
9.7
Report this review
Aaron B. Couples Australia, November 9, 2015
Perfect stop before a flight

Location next to the airport is as convenient as it can get for an early morning flight.
8
Pleasant hotel, interesting views of the airport and easy transfers. Definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Ta W. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2015
Strategic location for early flight traveler

Location, cleaniness, facilities
7.7
Strategic location for next early morning flight. Room is clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Natasha S. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2015
lovely break from long layovers

staff performance and efficiency, design of hotel and decor, location
8
We decided to spend our 12 hour layover sleeping at the hotel rather than loiter at the airport and I must say-this is the only way to do it! we got decent room service, a comfy bed, hot shower and a wake up call. The staff were very helpful in a quick check in, quick checkout, shuttle services, etc. It really helped us feel less jet lagged from the travel.
Report this review
Kathryn H. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2015
Quick stay in between flights

Location, free shuttle and comfort of rooms
8.3
Report this review
Kong W. Couples China, September 21, 2015
room's linen very clean and tidy.
8.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Jin F. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2015
No free internet wifi in room???

Room condition, location, staff services
6.3
Very far walking distance from MTR to hotel, no free wifi in room! Even 2 Star hotel also have free wifi! This mean i need to leave my comfortable room to lobby for internet and unable to relax in my room? The internet package in room cost 120HKD in 24hours but i do not stay here more than 24hours it is not worth!
Report this review
Joy I. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2015
Agoda discounted rate is deceiving

Location, rooms, service
9.3
Very good. Although I shouldn't have booked at agoda!!! I should have booked directly.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1834 reviews Next page
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity BistroHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - The LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Velocity Bar & GrillHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Bistro


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02