or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or Bathtub Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan Buddha Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Disneyland Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
338 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (338)
Sort by:
Xiaowen S. Solo travelers China, March 28, 2015
The staffs are really nice.

Shuttle bus is very convenient. Room is comfortable. Staffs are nice.
9.3
I would choose to stay in this hotel next time when I travel in HK.
Alison K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2015
perfect location

lovely view of the harbor, convenient, excellent breakfast buffet
9.3
Nice spacious rooms with a quiet unobstructed views of the harbor. Nice strong showers. Vast breakfast buffet.
Pek K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 13, 2015
Excellent comfort next to airport

room, proximity to airport
8.3
The room facilities were excellent! The bell boy who served me at 430am was extremely helpful and even checked my airline's departure terminal and timing. Staff were alert at that time and lobby was alive with music and free coffee & tea. What a surprise!
Mulyani M. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2015
Hotel review

Nice rooms, clean and close to airport
6.7
My stay was good. But I think the price for this hotel is too high for what is offered.
Carolyn T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 1, 2015
2nd stay

Clean, Close to the airport, Friendly Staff
7.7
If you are looking for a location to stay near HK Airport, then this is the place for you. Not only its near to the airport, there is also a shuttle bus to and from the airport. The rooms are clean and the service staff are very friendly and helpful. The only thing that I didnt like about this hotel, given the price per room, I feel that free in-room wifi should be included.
Rose N. Solo travelers Canada, January 11, 2015
Great stay

Service, cleanliness and breakfast.
9
It was a very pleasant experience . The shuttle service to the mtr and airport were wonderful .
Gail V. Solo travelers Canada, January 4, 2015
Review

Food. Ckeanliness
10
I tecommrnd
Sam Z. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2014
5mins walk to expo and metro station.

Location, accomodation, service
9.3
nice hotel in general
Ho C. Solo travelers Macau, November 23, 2014
Nice airport hotel

Spacious room, close to airport and Expo, and good restaurant
7.3
Excellent stay at the hotel
Wen J. Solo travelers China, November 5, 2014
Convenient to the Airport

Free Shuttle bus offered by the hotel to the airport and city. Staff are helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean.
3
Overall was very good. Staff were friendly and helpful. The other important thing is rooms were very clean. We enjoyed very much with the breakfast. They offer international menu. And also have a fruit bar, where we can ask for fresh juices according our choice. Yum yum yum. But one thing that I found not suitable was: We booked the hotel with breakfast inclusive. And while we were having breakfast, a restaurant attendant came and asked me to sign for the breakfast bill. I think they can improve in this area. Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or BathtubHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan BuddhaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360


AS-AGWEB-3A02