or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double Beds Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King Bed Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or Bathtub Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference Center Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom Style Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate Dinner Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Weddings Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey Foyer
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau Island Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf Course Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International Airport Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-Expo Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing Village Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery Bay Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan Buddha Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Disneyland Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360
Area: Hong Kong Airport Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
144 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (144)
Sort by:
Li M. Families with older children China, February 14, 2015
great hotel and service

very nice and prefessional staff, clean room, very good breakfast and free transportation service to the airport and MRT
9.7
It was a nice experience for the vacation with my family this time.
Jennifer Y. Families with older children United States of America, January 19, 2015
Restful stay!

It was quiet, staff were quick at check-in, beds were comfortable!
9
We chose the Marriott because of its close location to the airport. We read lots of reviews on nearby hotels. Although some were less expensive, they had numerous complaints. Most all reviews of this Marriott were good. We were very pleased at our quick check-in. The room was very clean and most importantly to us, the beds were soft! We had a very quiet, restful night's sleep. We used the airport shuttle from and to the airport. It was very convenient. We would stay again. (We did not eat there so I can't say how the food/meals were.)
Ahreum H. Families with older children South Korea, January 4, 2015
Not very satisfied

Room cleaning service, Bed was nice and comfy
5.7
Not very recommendable. First location and shuttle - to go to HK or Kowloon you have to take hotel bus or taxi to mtr and ride mtr. The shuttle going out seems less of problem but going back to hotel at 9pm is always full and no additional rides. considering the location i think need more shuttle bus i stayed 3 nights and only managed to get on one time. (other times line was cut infront of me). So you have to be there early to get on at time when most of people come back to hotel. Also i was waiting for shuttle from airport to hotel, a big bus came and crews were getting on bus was around 40 seater and only 5-6 people on. There was my family with 2 kids, another family and few people waiting for shuttle and asked that big bus if we ride this one driver said wait. So we waited 15 min and bus was suppose to come every 10,30,50 (?) and it was 12:10 and no sign of shuttle, called the hotel and they said it is on the way. 10 min later a small shuttle bus came. Couldn't we have gotten on the same big bus? wasted 25 min with luggage. Hotel says there is shuttle bus, but not very punctual nor useful. Breakfast restaurant service not very nice i was waiting to be waited to table. Waited for about 10 min with no attendance so i went into restaurant asking for table the guy said very frustratedly it is all full!! and gave me last table right infront of the entrance. We checked inside and found more than 4 empty tables asked another lady and she asked us to sit there. i understand it could be busy but it does not mean we should take up the bad service? (some incident while check in, but i am checking with agoda to clarify) it is hotel job to manage to maintain reasonable service. i have few more but limited space, overall don't recommend. Good thing was room cleaning was fine and bed was comfortable.
Natalie O. Families with older children New Zealand, January 2, 2015
Always a pleasure

The amenities, the ease of check in and the actual hotel and its services
9.3
We have stayed here multiple times and it never fails to live up to its reputation. The service is great, the rooms are big, roomy, well designed and clean, and the location is great. We stay here every time we have a stopover at the airport and have never been disappointed. We have never wanted to try any other hotel as this one is so good.
Susan B. Families with older children United States of America, December 27, 2014
restful hotel with good amenities

comfy bed, huge bathroom, shuttle bus
9.3
We spent one night here after spending a week in Thailand before returning to the US. It was so comfortable!! Very conveniently located to airport for those in transit. Easy to get into the city if you want to sightsee.
Tjie L. Families with older children Indonesia, November 26, 2014
wifi not provided for free at room

the shuttle service between hotel to airport and also to Tung Chung is excellent
5.7
Short stay is ok, long stay is bad because internet in room should pay!! Nowadays, internet is a must, so they must provide if for free. The public toilet at the lobby level is not clean. The water in the toilet bowl all yellow. The front desk checked in officer is not friendly.
Chong H. Families with older children Singapore, November 15, 2014
Nice hotel that is near to Airport

Nice room, quiet environment & free transport provided to Disneyland, Tung Chung Plaza & airport
9
Above satisfaction. Hotel has nice room & comfortable beds. Near to airport, Disneyland & Tung Chung Plaza - save a lot of time in travelling. Hotel staff is friendly & hotel has high standard. Highly recommended for staying.
Yan S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 12, 2014
a very pleasant experience!

Spacious room, comfortable bed, convenient free shuttle buses
9.7
This is a very good hotel, although the location is a bit isolated from attractions, the free shuttle buses and the quality of the room more than make up for that shortcoming. Staffs are warm and friendly, made us feel at home all the time. The breakfast is one of the best we have ever had in hotels. Keep up the good job!
Yan S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Spacious and comfortable room

Spacious and comfortable room, shuttle bus service provided and excellent customer service
9.7
Really enjoy my stay here. The staff here are so friendly and smile always. The spacious and cleanliness of the room make me feel so comfortable. Also love the shuttle bus service provided by the hotel.
Chor Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 27, 2014
very helpful staff

staff are friendly and helpful, near to airport, room amenities is good
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Airport Hotel and next to AsiaWorld-ExpHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 2 Double BedsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom with 1 King BedHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Suite with spacious Living RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Well-appointed Bathroom with Shower or BathtubHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 27-meter Indoor Heated Swimming PoolHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Quan SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Dedicated Conference CenterHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Classroom StyleHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - WeddingsHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Conference Center - Double-storey FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - BoardroomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hiking on Lantau IslandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - SkyCity Nine Eagles Golf CourseHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong International AirportHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - AsiaWorld-ExpoHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tai O Fishing VillageHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Discovery BayHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Tian Tan BuddhaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hong Kong - Ngong Ping 360

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02