Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Kong Tai Wan Hotel

Block A, 3rd Floor, Chungking Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Hong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Hong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Hong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Hong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Twin room Hong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Quad Room Hong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Hong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Hong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Secured Room Door Hong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Hong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Shower Hong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Hong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Hong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Hong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Washing Basin Hong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Wall Decoration
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.2

from 686 reviews

Value for Money
5.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
4.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.7
Room Comfort/Standard
4.6
Food/Dining
4.2
All reviews (686)
Sort by:
Margie D. Groups Philippines, July 27, 2015
The worst lobby I've ever seen in my whole life

Location, cost, value of money
2.7
Worst
Report this review
Athiya J. Groups Thailand, July 27, 2015
very bad service

Location,strong power in shower and nomore best things
3.3
i stayed here because the location is very good. but when i stay there i saw many things really bad.. service, AC is not working well, blanket are slim. i won't go to live there anymore!
Report this review
Yupawadee S. Groups Thailand, July 1, 2015
the worst.
2.7
I'm not the room in the reservation with you. I was six people a second room, but the owners want to I, 1 room or employees. When I told him I'd talk to Agoda him to my room.The room is already, but he claims received from agoda, one a subscription is a very poor.
Report this review
Grizzel E. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2015
the room is two small for a group of 2 persons

near mtr stations
4.7
Good
Report this review
Mahmut N. Solo travelers Turkey, June 23, 2015
bad
3
Very bad
Report this review
Merry C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2015
Nice quiet sleep after jet lag

air conditioning, table, soft bed
6
you better be super skinny to get into their bathroom. This has to be the worst bathroom I have every seen for a hostel. I am glad I stayed for only 2 days. Cheap and slept great
Report this review
Gerwin J. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2015
Worst facilities but best location

location. That's it
3.7
Report this review
Gerwin J. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2015
Not a "hotel" at all

location. That's just it.
3.7
Report this review
Meor Z. Families with older children Malaysia, May 28, 2015
normal.
4
The man,staff Incharge at cashier very very poor manage.
Report this review
Ellen T. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2015
problem hostel

cheap rate, good location
3.7
The receptionist is always shouting and irretated. The rooms have no privacy because you need to share toilet with other guest. Some appliances are not working either aircon or toilet flush (you choose). Too small for family room. Worst hostel ever.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomHong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Twin roomHong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Quad RoomHong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Secured Room DoorHong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ShowerHong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Washing BasinHong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Wall DecorationHong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Quad RoomHong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Quad RoomHong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Quad RoomHong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Key SlotHong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Double or Twin roomHong Kong Tai Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Hong Kong Tai Wan Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05