Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Vy 1 Hotel

223 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 3, Tan Dinh - District 1 / District 3, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Hong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Hong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Superior Twin Hong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Hong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Hong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Hong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Hong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Hong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Hong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Hong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Hong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Hong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: Tan Dinh - District 1 / District 3 Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
226 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (226)
Sort by:
Eddie C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Nice hotel!

location is good
7.7
Nice hotel with beautiful lobby (for 3 star hotel). come with motorbike park space(FOC). But make sure you wake up early, because the housekeeping will wake you up at 7.00am by knocking your door. :(
Tuck H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Nice hotel and very friendly staff.

Staff / location / clean
9.3
Lance F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2014
Decent hotel for the price, but nothing special

location is good, and price was reasonable
6
I stayed at the Hong Vy for the weekend, because I was meeting a friend near by. It was a decent hotel and a good price for a suite, but nothing special. The breakfast was particularly mediocre.
Maita A. Families with young children Philippines, June 16, 2014
Very good stay !

Centrally located. Clean hotel. Accessible public transportation.
9.3
It was very good..relaxing and value for your money.
Maita A. Families with young children Philippines, June 11, 2014
It was a very good hotel. Centrally located.

Value for your money. Clean hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Easy to deal with..easy check,in/out. No hassle..no dramas !
7.7
It was very good and satisfied. Will surely comeback there again and recommends it with friends who is planning to visit Hi Chi Minh City, Vietnam.
Anthony T. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
Big room with reason pricing

Big room ,quiet, nice enviro
7
Marc R. Business travelers Switzerland, May 10, 2014
The room descriptions are inaccurate

Good value for the money
6.3
The room descriptions are indeed a bit rich... "Superior City Views" is nothing more than small, noisy window that stares at the wall of the neighboring building. "Daily complimentary tea and coffee" is just a hot water kettle. Cups, spoons, coffee, tea bags, sugar and cream are nowhere to be found. Also it's hard to understand why the only thing that is kept hot at the breakfast buffet is the toast and the coffee kettle. Eggs, noodles, rice, sausages etc. are just sitting there getting cold by the minute. There are heating candles but they're not on... Very strange indeed.
Georgina M. Groups United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
Good stay for a cheap price

Friendly reception staff, nice clean room, free wifi
4.7
This was a nice hotel at such a cheap price. The reception staff were really friendly and they helped us with directions to and from places and recommended some nice restaurants. I was really disappointed with the breakfast, not much available and also this was served cold. In addition the lady who was working at the buffet was not attentive, very rude and grumpy!
Eng C. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
Good hotel at low price

Close to my vietnam office
8
Enjoyable stay and within walking distance to my Vietnam office. Able to reach the airport or shopping area quickly.
Ta N. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 2, 2014
Good location

There's a park in front of the hotel. Staff service is good but not great. There were not lot of smilings. Room is everage. Need better cleaning.
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Superior TwinHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02