Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hong Vy 1 Hotel

223 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 3, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 10 reviews

181 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with young children (10)
Sort by:
Maita A. Families with young children Philippines, June 16, 2014
Very good stay !

Centrally located. Clean hotel. Accessible public transportation.
9.3
It was very good..relaxing and value for your money.
Report this review
Maita A. Families with young children Philippines, June 11, 2014
It was a very good hotel. Centrally located.

Value for your money. Clean hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Easy to deal with..easy check,in/out. No hassle..no dramas !
7.7
It was very good and satisfied. Will surely comeback there again and recommends it with friends who is planning to visit Hi Chi Minh City, Vietnam.
Report this review
Iain F. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 7, 2013
good hotel with friendly staff

location, good value for money and friendly staff
8
Report this review
Iain F. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 8, 2013
nice hotel, friendly staff - good value for money

room, staff and location
6.7
Report this review
Iain F. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 2, 2013
great value for money

friendly staff, good location, nice clean room
8
Report this review
Brett P. Families with young children Australia, August 19, 2012
Cheap but cramped

Good location, Adequate facilities
6
Not especially clean, found two cockroaches dead in bathroom. Cramped rooms with not much space, but aside from that it was good, for the money. Good location, right opposite park.
Report this review
Trung N. Families with young children France, August 6, 2013
Très bon Hôtel

Personnel agréable et attentifs à nos demandes
7.7
Report this review
Wikran S. Families with young children Thailand, March 16, 2014
ติดต่อธุระที่สถานที่ราชการ

อยู่ใจกลางเมือง เดินทางสะดวก ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยวและสถานที่ราชการ
7
แอร์และอุปกรณ์ในห้องน้ำมีขัดข้องควรซ่อมแซมหรือเปลี่ยนใหม่
Report this review
Chien N. Families with young children Vietnam, October 14, 2012
địa điểm tuyệt vời nhưng phòng nhỏ.

Gần công viên
7
Khách sạn nằm ở gần trung tâm thành phố, thuận tiện cho việc đi lại và mua sắm, phòng ốc sạch sẽ nhưng hơi chật cho 1 gia đình. Khách sạn không có chỗ để xe hơi.
Report this review
Oleg B. Families with young children Russia, April 20, 2014
Нормально

Приличный отель недорого
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 270 reviews Next page
Hong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Superior TwinHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeHong Vy 1 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08