or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hongdae Family Housetel 2

568-7, Yeonnam-dong, Mapo-gu, Shinchon / Hongdae, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest Room Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest Room Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Restaurant Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Restaurant Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Common area - Balcony Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Common area Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Common area - TV & Table Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Exterior Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Interior Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest Room Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest Room Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest Room Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest Room Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Interior Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Exterior Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Entrance
Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest Room Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Twin Room Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest Room Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Shinchon / Hongdae Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
230 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (230)
Sort by:
David L. Solo travelers Canada, January 24, 2015
It was alright.

It was cleanly and cheap... I cannot name a third: I called the number and was hung up when I wanted to figure out my room and accommodation
6.7
All I did was sleep.i rated three for the things I didnt really use.
Matthew H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Newly refurbished, pleasant stay

newly refurbished, accommodating staff, price
8.3
I got an incredibly cheap deal through agoda for this place. I arrived very late, after midnight, and the lights were on and staff waiting and expecting me, no complaints. Tiny, tiny kitchen bit to make breakfast, a squeeze for me at 6 foot 2 but can't complain for the price. Room was clean and recently rebuilt. No frills but value for money.
Harijanto S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2014
clean and fest wifi

staff help full and clean good wifi
9.3
Near subway to airport just 5 menit walking and good b fast
Harijanto S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2014
good wifi and lokasi great break fast

break fast # wifi and clean
9
Lacation easy to airport by train and clean and staf very help full
Jessica P. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2014
Best Place and comfy

friendly staff, clean place, comfy room
10
The guesthouse is super comfy and the staff is so friendly
Rodlen J. Groups Philippines, November 11, 2014
Good location

location, price, room
9
Yuniwati Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2014
nice hostel but far from subway

room, staff, surroundings
7
this hostel has a nice staff,comfortable room,and the surroundings was good. however the shortage of this hostel is no has elevator because our rooms was on 5th floor and its not easy to took our suitcase to upstairs and downstairs eventhough the staff helped us to took the bagage to upstairs. the second shortage was little far from subway station. but overall it was good.
Siu C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2014
Nice hostel in Seoul

location, good breakfast & comfort
8
Good location, good breakfast, comfort and nice staff. However, only 1 toilet serve for 15+ people is so poor.
Chiew S. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
cheap and convenient

near to subway station, easy for food, visit and shopping
9
Good. Thumbs up.
Nur A. Groups Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Daebak! Jjang !

The cereal, room, and the owner !
10
It was so nice. Super love it. Not my intention to exeggerate, but for me, i would love to stay at here again, the cereal for breakfast was yummy, the room was nice, i love the heated floor. Although the owner cant speak english well, but we still can communicate well. I recommend this !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hongdae Family Housetel 2 SeoulHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - RestaurantHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - RestaurantHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Common area - BalconyHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Common areaHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Common area - TV & TableHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - ExteriorHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - InteriorHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - InteriorHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - ExteriorHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - EntranceHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Twin RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01