Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hongdae Family Housetel 2

568-7, Yeonnam-dong, Mapo-gu, Shinchon / Hongdae, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest Room Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest Room Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Restaurant Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Restaurant Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Common area Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Common area - TV & Table Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Exterior Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Interior Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest Room Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest Room Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest Room Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest Room Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest Room Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Interior Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Exterior Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Entrance
Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Twin Room Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest Room Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest Room Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Interior Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Interior Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest Room Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Meeting Room Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest Room Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Meeting Room Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest Room Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Shinchon / Hongdae Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
255 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (255)
Sort by:
Wen H. Groups Taiwan, April 7, 2015
good hostel

good staff
8.3
Wen H. Groups Taiwan, April 7, 2015
i will go again

location is near subway, staff is very helpful.
8
Joo J. Groups South Korea, April 7, 2015
good good good good good good good good good good~

very kind. quiet. friendly
8.3
Nora W. Couples Austria, April 6, 2015
Feeling home

Private bathroom, an actual apartment and super uncomplicated
9.7
Right from the start it was really uncomplicated. Take the exit nr 2 at hongdae station and walk about 5 min to get there. Check in is very fast and easy. The rooms are actual apartments with mini kitchen, private bathroom and a balcony. We just loved it. You can't do better for that little money!!!! And the owner is suuuuuper nice!!!!
Nerissa T. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2015
Great value for money

Great location, clean and the room was decent.
9.7
It was simple to get to from the station, room was decent size and clean. The shared bathroom could have been cleaner but still great value for money. Breakfast provided was decent and staff very friendly. I stayed for five nights and I would stay here again.
Jemiel G. Solo travelers Philippines, March 10, 2015
you get what you pay for

location, accessibility and affordability
6.7
Jemiel G. Solo travelers Philippines, March 9, 2015
worth it!

cheap, accessible, kind staff
7
Batrisyia B. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2015
my group booked this hostel twice! love it!

it feels like home! , unni ahjussi and the other guests were so helpful, kind and friendly. convenient with reasonable price
10
Didnt have to say much, my friends and I stayed here twice. That must mean we really like the placeee 😍😍
Hayato T. Groups Japan, February 21, 2015
My first experience at hostel

The owner was so kind and had hospitality.I could eat bread whenever I want. I could make some friends there.
7.3
I had wonderful experience there. I could talk a lot with friends who come to know there and Hongde was so stimulating for me. But problem is that there is only one bathroom, so I have to wait until someone finishes taking shower.
Pei Y. Solo travelers South Korea, February 1, 2015
good stay place for business and touring in seoul

near by hong dae and good price
7.7
good price for stay and good location but can not protect well outside noise..but can enduable cause all stayed customers are calm and have good manners in there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hongdae Family Housetel 2 SeoulHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - RestaurantHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - RestaurantHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Common areaHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Common area - TV & TableHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - ExteriorHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - InteriorHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - InteriorHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - ExteriorHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - EntranceHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Twin RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - InteriorHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - InteriorHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Meeting RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Meeting RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - BathroomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Meeting RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - RestaurantHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - InteriorHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - EntranceHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - InteriorHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08