or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hongdae Family Housetel 2

568-7, Yeonnam-dong, Mapo-gu, Shinchon / Hongdae, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest Room Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest Room Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Restaurant Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Restaurant Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Common area - Balcony Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Common area Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Common area - TV & Table Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Exterior Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Interior Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest Room Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest Room Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest Room Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest Room Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Interior Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Exterior Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Entrance
Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest Room Hongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Twin Room
Area: Shinchon / Hongdae Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
200 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (200)
Sort by:
Siu C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2014
Nice hostel in Seoul

location, good breakfast & comfort
8
Good location, good breakfast, comfort and nice staff. However, only 1 toilet serve for 15+ people is so poor.
Chiew S. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
cheap and convenient

near to subway station, easy for food, visit and shopping
9
Good. Thumbs up.
Nur A. Groups Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Daebak! Jjang !

The cereal, room, and the owner !
10
It was so nice. Super love it. Not my intention to exeggerate, but for me, i would love to stay at here again, the cereal for breakfast was yummy, the room was nice, i love the heated floor. Although the owner cant speak english well, but we still can communicate well. I recommend this !
Nur A. Groups Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Superb

Room, location, breakfast
10
Nice! Location was good, room was good, everything was good!
Lau Y. Groups China, October 3, 2014
Nice staff

Nice Staff
7.7
Nice staff, nearby subway station and take around 5-10mins
Sadiah I. Families with older children Singapore, September 30, 2014
Very nice landlord

convenient, clean and tidy
7
Good
Lee A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Good and cheap

Breakfast, staff friendly,location Is near to subway station, can meet other people, near the night life, near convenient shop, have air conditioning, the bed is good, having common place to eat, talk
5.7
Good and happy can meet other people, feeling like home
Kate C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2014
great

great location, great room, friendly staff
9.3
it was great... the place is in the best location near the subway and near the nightlife in hongdae.. if you are tired and just want to rest for the night the housetel is quite. And the owners were friendly..
Mcguire T. Families with older children Australia, June 23, 2014
Hongdae Housetel have given us our value for money

Friendly staff, proximity to public transport, proximity to shops
9
We enjoyed our stay in Hongdae Familt Housetel 2 for their excellent service.
Thibault F. Solo travelers France, June 8, 2014
Good guesthouse

price; peaceful; close to the nightlife
8.7
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hongdae Family Housetel 2 SeoulHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - RestaurantHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - RestaurantHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Common area - BalconyHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Common areaHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Common area - TV & TableHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - ExteriorHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - InteriorHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - InteriorHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - ExteriorHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - EntranceHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Guest RoomHongdae Family Housetel 2 Seoul - Twin Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03