Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 274 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 274 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Nerissa T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Great value for money
Great location, clean and the room was decent.
It was simple to get to from the station, room was decent size and clean. The shared bathroom could have been cleaner but still great value for money. Breakfast provided was decent and staff very friendly. I stayed for five nights and I would stay here again.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

JEMIEL P. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
you get what you pay for
location, accessibility and affordability
Reviewed March 11, 2015

JEMIEL P. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
worth it!
cheap, accessible, kind staff
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Pei L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good stay place for business and touring in seoul
near by hong dae and good price
good price for stay and good location but can not protect well outside noise..but can enduable cause all stayed customers are calm and have good manners in there
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Batrisyia B. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
my group booked this hostel twice! love it!
it feels like home! , unni ahjussi and the other guests were so helpful, kind and friendly. convenient with reasonable price
Didnt have to say much, my friends and I stayed here twice. That must mean we really like the placeee 😍😍
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Hayato T. from Japan
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2015
My first experience at hostel
The owner was so kind and had hospitality.I could eat bread whenever I want. I could make some friends there.
I had wonderful experience there. I could talk a lot with friends who come to know there and Hongde was so stimulating for me. But problem is that there is only one bathroom, so I have to wait until someone finishes taking shower.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

David L. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
It was alright.
It was cleanly and cheap... I cannot name a third: I called the number and was hung up when I wanted to figure out my room and accommodation
All I did was sleep.i rated three for the things I didnt really use.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Matthew H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Newly refurbished, pleasant stay
newly refurbished, accommodating staff, price
I got an incredibly cheap deal through agoda for this place. I arrived very late, after midnight, and the lights were on and staff waiting and expecting me, no complaints. Tiny, tiny kitchen bit to make breakfast, a squeeze for me at 6 foot 2 but can't complain for the price. Room was clean and recently rebuilt. No frills but value for money.
Reviewed January 10, 2015

harijanto J. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
clean and fest wifi
staff help full and clean good wifi
Near subway to airport just 5 menit walking and good b fast
Reviewed December 01, 2014

harijanto J. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
good wifi and lokasi great break fast
break fast # wifi and clean
Lacation easy to airport by train and clean and staf very help full
Reviewed November 27, 2014