or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hooters Casino Hotel

115 E. Tropicana Ave , The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : San Remo
Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Whirlpool Suite Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mad Onion Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mad Onion Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge
Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Auditorium Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 696
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
279 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (279)
Sort by:
Chanadda P. Groups Thailand, May 8, 2014
The room is both clean and inexpensive.

inexpensive, clean and easy access to public transport and airport
7.7
Louanna F. Business travelers United States of America, May 5, 2014
Horriable

Nothing
3.7
Horrible , very unprofessional bell man put bags on the grown .. Service was bad
John W. Solo travelers Spain, May 3, 2014
alcohol, abuse, sick

room was ok.
4.3
to be honest we stoped at las vegas for the night and carry on with our journey the next day. i don't think thee is anything worth in las vegas. there are far much better places in the world where to have fun. to sum up: las vegas is sick
Kooi P. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2014
OK but old rooms

parking space
5.3
Extra charge for resort fees when check out which I never expect. Hair dryer broken.
April S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2014
good people working here but snooty hooty girls

the pool that's about it
5.3
Everything would have been fine I just can't deal with the attitude that's given for no apparent reason . I work hard myselfand really could use without the attitude on my vacation. so if you're a guy go for it but if your girl and fairly attractive and like me that are lesbian don't get your hopes up for great service
Luke D. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Good value for money with a nice pool area

The price, the fitness centre and the pool
7
It was a comfortable stay
Sri P. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2014
great

price, nice location, good service
8.7
Daniel B. Groups United States of America, April 20, 2014
Loved it

best room service staff
9
Very good, loved the easy access and the staff were nice
Nicole B. Business travelers United States of America, April 20, 2014
Lacking in every sense of the term

Location, valet, parking
3.7
Words cannot express my disappointment. First of all, I used to live in Vegas and I had always wanted to stay at the Hooters Casino/Hotel, because well I love the hooters girls and the food. I know I had eaten here a few times since, but had never stayed. Upon arrival however the staff was curt, her personality flat. Name, can I see your id and credit card, some other rambling in a monotone voice, followed by here are your keys. Really? No coupons for food? No friendly HI! Thank you for staying at Hooters Hotel and Casino! Here is a coupon for a free meal, we have a new restaurant we would like you to enjoy. Nothing. Just, here are your keys. So I went up to my room, did a little investigation and despite the fact the maid service were the only kind people working there, I did find used cigarette butts on the floor and under the chair. I got a clothing needle stuck in my toe too! Throughout the casino nothing broken was fixed and if it was, it was half. The staff was unhappy and curt. Hell I didn't even eat at the famed hooters restaurant because the staff was so unhappy. Who wants to be served by a sad hooters girl?! All in all, I won't be staying here again. Im gonna spend a couple extra bucks and stay somewhere else.
Geraldine T. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2014
it was good

the view
7.3
My stay was great but I wasnt happy with how the beds were sunk in and the tub was clogged so I felt disgusted wheb I showered I had someone come up to fix it but it was still clogged....other then that I still had a good time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Whirlpool SuiteHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mad Onion Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mad Onion Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - AuditoriumHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01