Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hooters Casino Hotel

115 E. Tropicana Ave , The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : San Remo
Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Porch Dogs Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Saloon Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hooters Restaurant Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hooters Restaurant Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 696

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
479 reviews

386 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (479)
Sort by:
Mayra A. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2016
Dirty rooms

The wings, the pool, gambling
5
Report this review
M A. Groups Pakistan, February 4, 2016
Excellent place

Location is amazing, walking distance from all of vgas attractions
8.7
Report this review
Duncan M. Solo travelers Canada, January 19, 2016
Good value for the $'s

Staff and location
7.7
Report this review
Jacqueline J. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2016
Needs remodel

Value, restaurant, maid/cleaning service
7.3
We were "upgraded" because of the length of our stay (1 week). If what we had was an upgrade I'd hate to see the one we'd have gotten before! The carpet was extra filthy & worn, the tv was old & dirty, & the heater was noisy! The one thing I can say is that the maid/maintenance department were always prompt! Given a choice I would not stay here again - if no other hotels had rooms, I'd drive to Henderson!
Report this review
Ansley S. Groups United States of America, January 1, 2016
New Year's Visit

Location, laid-back, customer service
8
Report this review
Junaid R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 31, 2015
Not very impressed
3.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Zachary J. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2015
Hooters!!

Price, balcony, prices at table games
7.7
It was very good me and my fiancé had a wonderful trip
Report this review
Paul W. Business travelers United States of America, December 4, 2015
Hooters Dec 2015

Best 3 things were the price, the location and lots of easy parking once I figuired out how to access the parking garage
7
I booked this on Travelworm which I've used for a long time usually they are pretty good about up-front resort fee information. With this booking it did not say anything and I was hit with an $11 per night resort fee. They all charge this ridiculous fee now and you have to be careful when you book as sometimes the "resort fee" is more then the room rate ie...Ceasar's and the "D" & "Golden Gate". Hooter's is okay. The room was sub-standard compared to most. Haven't seen a 25" Zenith box tv in a while. There were stains on the walls of the room and the room, though non-smoking had the distinct odor of marijuana every time I opened the door. The casino is modest and I only played a little video poker. The poker machines are pretty generic compared to most on the strip or at Boyd properties. Hooters on a Wed-Thurs was pretty casual and not crowded. I didn't eat there so I can't rate the dining. I would stay there again if the room rate was cheap. I paid $21 a night plus $11 resort fee.
Report this review
Andrea S. Business travelers United States of America, December 3, 2015
Good price with friendly service.

Jeremy the check in employee, the price and the valet.
7.7
Good
Report this review
Frances P. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2015
crappy hotel
2.7
Horrible customer service, changed rooms three times because of issues, bell service and valet talked before we left.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 386 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Porch Dogs Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SaloonHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hooters Restaurant Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hooters RestaurantHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05