Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hooters Casino Hotel

115 E. Tropicana Ave , The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : San Remo
Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Room Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 696
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 428 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (428)
Sort by:
Mariela M. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2015
Vegas part 2

None at all.
7.7
Jimmy G. Families with older children Costa Rica, July 8, 2015
The AC was too noise, ice machine didn’t work

Location
4.3
The AC was too noise, ice machine at floor didn’t work, we were 4 in the room and every day we had to call and ask for the towels because housekeepers only delivered 2. Hotel obligated pay the swimming pool use although you use it or not, ~$20 per day per room, that information it is not declared at the moment to complete the reservation, so when you are already at the check in you realized the extra payment. In my opinion it is not fair. I won’t back again to this hotel or even visit any of their “famous” restaurant around the world, it is not too much but “hooters” missed 1 costumer
Macario A. Families with young children United States of America, July 4, 2015
Family stay

Price. Black jack. Cheap prime rib
6.7
Pleasant
Shannon G. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2015
Great hotel!

Location, price and amenities were all great!
9.3
Ivy C. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2015
Great Location

Food Location
8.7
For the price that we paid, the hotel is really good. Try out their hot wings!
Mykisha W. Families with young children United States of America, June 10, 2015
fun

swimming, relaxing, and quiet
8
Good
Edward V. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2015
pleasent stay

quiet,location,location
7.3
hotel is quiet tv's are older need flat screens like other places not much of a selection on gambling machines i was there with 4 family members but we needed 2 hotel keys just to visit the pool with out going in and they would'nt let us in that's stupid other than that it was o.k.
Hector S. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2015
a great disappointment

food , alone time away ,casual atmosphere
4.7
staff was very rude and they make u get in a funk
Tammy N. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2015
Cheap ...you get what you pay fo

Location, Location, Price
5
The A/C was noisy like a generator within my own room, The daily house keeping didnt really clean at all and left my floors quite dirty, For some reason my room key kept ressetting and i had to approach the front dek every day to get a new key... overall a bad experience..
Cynthia M. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2015
The hotel is outdated and falling apart.
3.7
Not good. Dirty rooms and outdated. I found a sock next to of window that did not belong to us. Maybe left behind by previous guest. The carpet is dirty and as well as the bathtub. You pay for what you get. I was grossed out. Also, the AC is old and loud.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Hooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoHooters Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04