or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hope City Fu Shing Hotel

No.275, Sec. 1, Fuxing S. Rd.,, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Lobby Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Business Center Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Exterior Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Business Center Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Reception Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Exterior Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Interior Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Interior Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Interior
Area: Da-an District
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
135 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (135)
Sort by:
Warren W. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2015
Clean

Clean, large bathroom, close to MTR
8.7
Good value
James K. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2015
Short stay with infant

Friendliness of staff, decent room, Good location
7.7
Matsuda M. Business travelers Japan, March 16, 2015
Location is great

Large room
7.3
I got a spacious room on the 12th floor The bathroom floors could be cleaner But the deal was good and liked the space Location is easy access to mrt station and shopping and eating
Tak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 15, 2015
Old style

location, value, nothing
4.3
Jemmy J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
clean room but old hotel

close to train station, convinient store and shabu shabu restaurant in street corner is quit nice worth to try
5.3
My family and I quit enjoy the stay here.The breakfast is nice, but no room service, the hotel is clean and big bathroom. The room looks a bit old but other than that, i think this hotel is quit good for family with little children.
Meijuan C. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2014
Good

Nice , Comfortable , good
8
Thanks!
Peter C. Business travelers United States of America, November 22, 2014
Good Show In Taipei

Central Location, Staff Competence & Courtesy and Cleanliness
9
Overall highly productive & positive. Centrally located in business district though I thought a little overpriced given this is not a major 4 or 5 star venue. Staff professional and courteous in every way. Attentive to customer's need: very efficient. Clean, reliable and safe. I would stay here again!
Hing S. Couples China, November 1, 2014
too old hotel

position is very good to take the train
5
inside very old and poor! I hope this hotel improve their room or re-new, that can get more business
Chow Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2014
Good Location

Nice Staff, Good location & Lower price
8
Ng J. Groups Hong Kong, September 15, 2014
good location

good
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hope City Fu Shing Hotel TaipeiHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - LobbyHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Business CenterHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Business CenterHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - ReceptionHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - InteriorHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - InteriorHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B03