Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hope City Fu Shing Hotel

No.275, Sec. 1, Fuxing S. Rd.,, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Reception Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Lobby Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Exterior Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Business Center Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Business Center Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Business Center Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Map
Area: Da-an District
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 151 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (151)
Sort by:
Austin C. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2015
Okay

Good location, staff can speak English, no major issues
7
Everything is general was fine and the hotel was a good base camp. The hotel is a bit run down and the sound insulation isn't good, but it was cheaper than others 4 star peers in the area.
Report this review
Jean C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2015
A nice hotel

1. good location. 2. friendly staff. 3. comfortable room
8.3
Report this review
Nancy E. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2015
Hope

Price, staff, cleanliness
5.7
Ok, hotel very outdated and smells of mildew.
Report this review
Lam C. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 17, 2015
Service is very good !

Staff is good
8.7
Good memory
Report this review
Alok G. Business travelers India, June 5, 2015
It's old but good ..

location good / staff good / clean
7
good
Report this review
Julia B. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2015
Close to attraction

Close to attraction, breakfast was ok. Staffs are very friendly and attentive. The hotel could use some update,
7.7
It was nice located, room is clean. The bedding are fresh. Staff are attentive. Bed is comfortable. Nice hotel, will stay here again
Report this review
Lu S. Couples China, April 20, 2015
Very OLD and AGED hotel

Staff
4.3
When I first arrived I was disgusted by the smell of the room, the manager came and sprayed up the room which it only helped for 30 mins!! It is actually really depressing! The low ceiling is making it worst!! and when I saw the bathroom, I was actually shocked!! The condition of the bath tub is so bad, I don't think anyone could actually have a bath in it, the shower is attached next to the bath, meaning you have to shower on the floor of the bathroom as there is no shower room! I tried to close the bathroom door, but it didn't work!! Seriously everything is wrong about this room!!! There were 2 dead Mosquitos on the floor and few more flying in the room, seriously the room is so stuffy and old and in really bad condition! I know I didn't pay much for this, but come on!!! What is this??? I don't think this hotel deserves a star! Location is only ok, nothing major around, I am so regret I didnt pay a little bit more and stayed somewhere a lot better than this!! I'm not happy!
Report this review
Martin C. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 19, 2015
Good location

Close to MRT, good restaurants nearby, less expensive than other hotels in same area
8
Report this review
Warren W. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2015
Clean

Clean, large bathroom, close to MTR
8.7
Good value
Report this review
James K. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2015
Short stay with infant

Friendliness of staff, decent room, Good location
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hope City Fu Shing Hotel TaipeiHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - ReceptionHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - LobbyHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - RestaurantHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - RestaurantHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - RestaurantHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Business CenterHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Business CenterHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Business CenterHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Map


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02