or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hope City Fu Shing Hotel

No.275, Sec. 1, Fuxing S. Rd.,, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Business Center Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Business Center Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Business Center Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Exterior Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Reception Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Exterior Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Interior
Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Interior Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Interior
Area: Da-an District
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Kevin G. Business travelers United States of America, June 14, 2014
Pleasant stay, attentive staff, centrally located,

Price is right, quality customer service, centrally located
9
Chen T. Business travelers Taiwan, June 6, 2014
GOOD

GOOD
8
Eng K. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Freindly Staff and nearby train station

Nothing
6
I stay at this hotel for 1 night. You get friendly staff at the receptions. The room are ok but I feel the bathroom is taking too much of a room space. It is nearly 1/3 of the room floor area. Breakfast was average at best.
Jing M. Groups China, March 23, 2014
cozy friendly front desk

easy access to subway friendly front desk free map
7.3
overall very nice, one thing not that nice is that after I booked the room, I received an email saying for guests from mainland china, they will offer a free one-day trip in Taipei City including visiting the palace museum. however when replied the email saying that I would like to attend, I received no respond. I also checked with the front desk, and the lady replied me after a phone call to the manager that it was cancel due to some reason that she wasn't even clear what. I think they should give me at least a reasonable reason. also, the underground breakfast place wasn't that nice, but food is ok.
Cheuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 26, 2014
relatively far from MTR

breakfast included
5.7
I would choose somewhere more convenient next time
Heanmeng W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Convenient

Friendly Staff, Close to City, Close to 捷運
7.3
Yong S. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
No frills hotel right in the centre of the City

Location, clean room and friendly staff
6.7
Reasonable comfortable. Room was old, but clean. Location was central and I was able to walk back to hotel from Taipei 101 after the new year eve countdown party.
Wai M. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 29, 2013
Very convenient

Location Good, Clean room, Price reasonable
7.7
1) Location good and convenient 2) Room is clean 3) But no safety box.
Leung S. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 23, 2013
nice hotel in city centre

convenient, room size is reasonable
8
conveniently linked to subway, shopping centre and the airport. breakfast is ok. room is clean. staffs are nice. just a few station to Ximendin.
Enoch C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2013
comfy, budget and down town

location, cheap, accessable
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hope City Fu Shing Hotel TaipeiHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Business CenterHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Business CenterHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - RestaurantHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - RestaurantHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Business CenterHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - RestaurantHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - ReceptionHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - InteriorHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - InteriorHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05