or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hope City Fu Shing Hotel

No.275, Sec. 1, Fuxing S. Rd.,, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Lobby Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Business Center Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Exterior Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Business Center Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Reception Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Exterior Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Interior Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Interior Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Interior
Area: Da-an District
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
115 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
Chow Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2014
Good Location

Nice Staff, Good location & Lower price
8
Ng J. Groups Hong Kong, September 15, 2014
good location

good
10
Philippe R. Business travelers France, September 6, 2014
very nice staff and no carpet in room

Staff warm and always helpful - relaxing environment with small business center including free and fast wifi + free coffee - no carpet in the room, which is rare, but much better!
8.7
I have been there many times and I will go back again, even though I need to walk 20 minutes to get to my work. Which is good anyway for my health! There is a very nice team there. Always ready to help. And always smiling.
Lee T. Groups Malaysia, August 7, 2014
Good

Good Service.
4.3
So far so good
Naiwen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 21, 2014
clean

nice to the new
7.7
Kevin G. Business travelers United States of America, June 14, 2014
Pleasant stay, attentive staff, centrally located,

Price is right, quality customer service, centrally located
9
Chen T. Business travelers Taiwan, June 6, 2014
GOOD

GOOD
8
Eng K. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Freindly Staff and nearby train station

Nothing
6
I stay at this hotel for 1 night. You get friendly staff at the receptions. The room are ok but I feel the bathroom is taking too much of a room space. It is nearly 1/3 of the room floor area. Breakfast was average at best.
Jing M. Groups China, March 23, 2014
cozy friendly front desk

easy access to subway friendly front desk free map
7.3
overall very nice, one thing not that nice is that after I booked the room, I received an email saying for guests from mainland china, they will offer a free one-day trip in Taipei City including visiting the palace museum. however when replied the email saying that I would like to attend, I received no respond. I also checked with the front desk, and the lady replied me after a phone call to the manager that it was cancel due to some reason that she wasn't even clear what. I think they should give me at least a reasonable reason. also, the underground breakfast place wasn't that nice, but food is ok.
Cheuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 26, 2014
relatively far from MTR

breakfast included
5.7
I would choose somewhere more convenient next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hope City Fu Shing Hotel TaipeiHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - LobbyHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Business CenterHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Business CenterHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - ReceptionHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - InteriorHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - InteriorHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A01