Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hope City Fu Shing Hotel

No.275, Sec. 1, Fuxing S. Rd.,, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Reception Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Lobby Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Exterior Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Business Center Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Business Center Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Business Center Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Map
Area: Da-an District
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 39 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (39)
Sort by:
Alok G. Business travelers India, June 5, 2015
It's old but good ..

location good / staff good / clean
7
good
Warren W. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2015
Clean

Clean, large bathroom, close to MTR
8.7
Good value
Matsuda M. Business travelers Japan, March 16, 2015
Location is great

Large room
7.3
I got a spacious room on the 12th floor The bathroom floors could be cleaner But the deal was good and liked the space Location is easy access to mrt station and shopping and eating
Tak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 15, 2015
Old style

location, value, nothing
4.3
Meijuan C. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2014
Good

Nice , Comfortable , good
8
Thanks!
Peter C. Business travelers United States of America, November 22, 2014
Good Show In Taipei

Central Location, Staff Competence & Courtesy and Cleanliness
9
Overall highly productive & positive. Centrally located in business district though I thought a little overpriced given this is not a major 4 or 5 star venue. Staff professional and courteous in every way. Attentive to customer's need: very efficient. Clean, reliable and safe. I would stay here again!
Philippe R. Business travelers France, September 6, 2014
very nice staff and no carpet in room

Staff warm and always helpful - relaxing environment with small business center including free and fast wifi + free coffee - no carpet in the room, which is rare, but much better!
8.7
I have been there many times and I will go back again, even though I need to walk 20 minutes to get to my work. Which is good anyway for my health! There is a very nice team there. Always ready to help. And always smiling.
Kevin G. Business travelers United States of America, June 14, 2014
Pleasant stay, attentive staff, centrally located,

Price is right, quality customer service, centrally located
9
Chen T. Business travelers Taiwan, June 6, 2014
GOOD

GOOD
8
Eng K. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Freindly Staff and nearby train station

Nothing
6
I stay at this hotel for 1 night. You get friendly staff at the receptions. The room are ok but I feel the bathroom is taking too much of a room space. It is nearly 1/3 of the room floor area. Breakfast was average at best.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hope City Fu Shing Hotel TaipeiHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - ReceptionHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - LobbyHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - RestaurantHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - RestaurantHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - RestaurantHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Business CenterHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Business CenterHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Business CenterHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Map


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07