or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hope City Fu Shing Hotel

No.275, Sec. 1, Fuxing S. Rd.,, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Lobby Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Business Center Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Exterior Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Business Center Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Reception Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Exterior Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Interior Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Interior Hope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Interior
Area: Da-an District
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (30)
Sort by:
Philippe R. Business travelers France, September 6, 2014
very nice staff and no carpet in room

Staff warm and always helpful - relaxing environment with small business center including free and fast wifi + free coffee - no carpet in the room, which is rare, but much better!
8.7
I have been there many times and I will go back again, even though I need to walk 20 minutes to get to my work. Which is good anyway for my health! There is a very nice team there. Always ready to help. And always smiling.
Kevin G. Business travelers United States of America, June 14, 2014
Pleasant stay, attentive staff, centrally located,

Price is right, quality customer service, centrally located
9
Chen T. Business travelers Taiwan, June 6, 2014
GOOD

GOOD
8
Eng K. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Freindly Staff and nearby train station

Nothing
6
I stay at this hotel for 1 night. You get friendly staff at the receptions. The room are ok but I feel the bathroom is taking too much of a room space. It is nearly 1/3 of the room floor area. Breakfast was average at best.
Chan W. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2013
nice

good service, nive environment, convenient transportation nearby
8.3
Yu H. Business travelers United States of America, March 22, 2013
Average stay but seemed overpriced

Free parking, great location, and large rooms
7
Tsuyoshi T. Business travelers Japan, November 17, 2012
Terrible Hotel, pictures were a lie

Location was OK
3.3
Location was fine, but the hotel was like a "love hotel", with neon signs and a light-up tub. It was not appropriate for a business traveler to stay, and I was too embarrassed to tell my colleagues in Taiwan that I was staying there. The photos look nice, but the hotel itself was nothing like the photos. I was sincerely surprised, as this seems like a scam on Agoda! I cannot believe they charge $100 per night for such a place.
Jia Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 17, 2012
Good location, great service!

Location, free breakfast, friendly and helpful staff, very good shower, good internet connection
8.3
The room and furniture was slightly old but clean. The bathroom was extraordinarily spacious, though the actual shower space was quite small. But the water jets were excellent - nothing like a hot bath after a long day! The included breakfast had a rather limited range, but for the price, perfectly acceptable. Business travellers will be happy to know that the location is right smack in the business district, in between the 2 metro stations - Da-An (5 mins walk) and Zhongxiao Fuxing (15-20 mins walk). There is also business lounge on the ground floor, complete with free WIFI, coffee and a printer, though I did not make use of it myself as the internet in my room (via cable) was fast enough. I did have to enlist the help of the reception in setting it up on my laptop though, as there was no wire provided at first. Hotel staff were always helpful and ready with a smile, whether I needed help with the internet or booking a taxi to the airport. Two thumbs up for service!
Tsang S. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2012
unclear hotel

staff nice and room is big
4
it is not clear, the smell is odd, i was not dare to put my clothes into the wardrobe. Unluckily, my eye was swelling after sleep there one night, i need to see doctor there, i will not stay there again....terrible
Sam H. Business travelers United States of America, December 10, 2011
nice quaint hotel

very easy to find, cool looking bathroom
7.7
at first was confused about the name of the hotel, but after i found it, the hotel looked nice from the outside and the interior looked really new and clean as well. i wont spoil how the bathroom looks, but its definitely cool looking. the bed and room were pretty standard for the price (clean and comfortable). breakfast was also pretty good, but nothing too special.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hope City Fu Shing Hotel TaipeiHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - LobbyHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Business CenterHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Business CenterHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - ReceptionHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - ExteriorHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - InteriorHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - InteriorHope City Fu Shing Hotel Taipei - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A08