Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hope Homes Panglao

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Motorbike Included Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Bungalow Exterior Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exterior bungalows Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Pool Table for Recreation Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Restaurant Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Entrance Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Garden Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Garden Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Garden Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Common Area and Pool Table Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Pool Table for Recreation Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Pool Table for Recreation Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel Interior Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Garden Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Bathroom Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Alona Beach
Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Alona Beach Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Falls Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Chocolate Hills Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Tarsier Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Snorkeling Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exterior Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exterior Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exterior Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exterior Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Surroundings Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior
Area: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
148 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (148)
Sort by:
Jehun K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 29, 2015
great value for money especially for scooter trip

cheap..motorbike included..so location can not be matter..unlike motorbike rent in alona beach usually based on 8 hours.. motorbike is yours as long as you stay there
8.3
Good...cheap...kind and helpful staff
Liselotte C. Couples Canada, January 21, 2015
Good value. Laid back atmosphere

Getting a motor cycle include in the room rate was fantastic. The place was well organized and well run. The room was spacey and well eqipped
7.3
We had a pleasant stay here. It was quiet. Staff was pleasant.
Martin G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 22, 2014
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol

Accessibility, comfort and service
8.7
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Yessenia C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2014
Rent a scooter get a room with it

Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
6
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
Jacqueline C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 16, 2014
just what i was looking for

affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
8
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)
Lyle D. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
Great place to relax and explore Bohol

Price Motorbike Staff advice on everything
8.7
Clean room (cleaned everyday without asking) Cold aircon hot water. Staff were happy to answer any questions and knew a lot about Bohol didnt have any negative experiences just keep in mind this is the philippines dont expect first class ....your not visiting paris
Thomas C. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 24, 2014
so so

thye motor bike
6
no wifi ..no hotwater... the meals forget it.. ordered crumbed the pork loin chop it came out as thin as my credit card and just as tough went to cut it and it shattered .. there was nothing I could eat .. itis German run so if you are into sausage you will be fine
Manuel J. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2013
highly reccomnedable, cheap

good place, free motorcycle service, affordable
9.3
good accomodation, friendly staff, clean and a value for money..
Lee N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Simple and affortable hotel

Clean, affortable price and friendly staff
5.7
Epitanta S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Great Hostel "Fantastic"

Value for money, fast wifi and Quiet Location
9.3
I do love stay in this hostel. Great and quite location, fast wifi and very nice staff. This hostel also facilitate the guest with free motorcycle.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hope Homes Panglao BoholHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Motorbike IncludedHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Bungalow ExteriorHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Exterior bungalowsHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Pool Table for RecreationHope Homes Panglao Bohol - RestaurantHope Homes Panglao Bohol - EntranceHope Homes Panglao Bohol - GardenHope Homes Panglao Bohol - GardenHope Homes Panglao Bohol - GardenHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Common Area and Pool TableHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Pool Table for RecreationHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Pool Table for RecreationHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel InteriorHope Homes Panglao Bohol - GardenHope Homes Panglao Bohol - BathroomHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Alona BeachHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Alona BeachHope Homes Panglao Bohol - FallsHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Chocolate HillsHope Homes Panglao Bohol - TarsierHope Homes Panglao Bohol - SnorkelingHope Homes Panglao Bohol - ExteriorHope Homes Panglao Bohol - ExteriorHope Homes Panglao Bohol - ExteriorHope Homes Panglao Bohol - ExteriorHope Homes Panglao Bohol - SurroundingsHope Homes Panglao Bohol - InteriorHope Homes Panglao Bohol - InteriorHope Homes Panglao Bohol - InteriorHope Homes Panglao Bohol - InteriorHope Homes Panglao Bohol - InteriorHope Homes Panglao Bohol - InteriorHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Pub/LoungeHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Pub/LoungeHope Homes Panglao Bohol - InteriorHope Homes Panglao Bohol - InteriorHope Homes Panglao Bohol - ExteriorHope Homes Panglao Bohol - ExteriorHope Homes Panglao Bohol - InteriorHope Homes Panglao Bohol - InteriorHope Homes Panglao Bohol - InteriorHope Homes Panglao Bohol - InteriorHope Homes Panglao Bohol - InteriorHope Homes Panglao Bohol - InteriorHope Homes Panglao Bohol - InteriorHope Homes Panglao Bohol - InteriorHope Homes Panglao Bohol - InteriorHope Homes Panglao Bohol - InteriorHope Homes Panglao Bohol - InteriorHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B07